Thursday, October 28, 2021
93 comments:
I don't have a favourite book.
ReplyDeleteMine is MAXIMUM ACHIEVEMENT by Brian Tracy... and I wish everyone could read it..
DeleteSDK BLOG
DeleteThis right here....
DeleteHope it count as book too
Well of recent it is the Bible. It is truly new every morning.
DeleteMy all time favourite will always be I CAN'T MAKE THIS UP by Kevin Hart.π
ReplyDeleteThe 48 Laws of power by Robert Greene. Big book, haven't even gone quarter.
ReplyDeleteThe New Testamentππππππππ
ReplyDeleteThe Bible
ReplyDeleteMy phone.
ReplyDeleteI don’t like reading books but any gossip news online, na dia you go find me
I trust you π
DeleteLol. You too funny.
DeleteHow to be a billionaire in 3 hours πΆπΏ♀️πΆπΏ♀️
ReplyDeleteEziokwuππππ
DeleteYou never read the one of 30 mins?? Very interesting book o.
DeleteMark πππ you are such a clown.
DeleteSlutty, remember us when you are made ooo π
π€£π€£π€£π€£30mins
Deleteπ€£π€£ππ
Deleteππ€£π
DeleteMorgan, please send it to me π€©
Delete18:55, I’ll surely remember you π
Successful Achievement by Dr Sidney Bremer
ReplyDeleteBrandIt.... by Leke Alder.
ReplyDeleteModern Biology Future Chemistry...by Leke Alder
My new fave is Chris Carter..My favorite are Death Sculptor and the Executioner
ReplyDeleteBible
ReplyDeleteThe Bible
ReplyDeleteAct of seduction
ReplyDelete48 laws of power
Right now..The Bible for obvious reasons.
ReplyDeleteHymn book
ReplyDeleteI used to read π back in the days but not a fan anymore
ReplyDeleteOur Daily Manner (ODM)
ReplyDeleteBible
ReplyDeleteMy ICSAN books... I have exams
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteChoi. My whole comment disappeared.
ReplyDeleteAnyway I’m currently reading Little women. I got interested after watching the movie. It was so touching. I had the belief that for the movie to be this good, the book must be better.
Enjoying it so far, but adulthood won’t let meπ’.
Wish I could go back to being a teenager with my nose buried in hardcover novels.
#sweetmemories.
None. I no dey read book again
ReplyDeleteThe Bible
ReplyDeleteAny book written by the Fertile Chick.
ReplyDeleteOne of the best Nigerian fiction writers
DeleteFertile chick! Used to have a column on Bellanaija then,dunno if she still does though,it's been a minute that I visited the site. I love her work
DeleteBible
ReplyDeleteTop on my list...
ReplyDeleteThe Power of Small Beginning by David Ibiyeomie.
Powerful little book. I keep thanking God for the person who gave it to me. I've read it over a hundred times since last month. Triggered me to start my business.
I recommend it to anyone procrastinating whatever it is you should have started.
Please how can I get to buy the book, also heard so much about it. I stay in Awka.
DeleteHymns
ReplyDeleteNone, naija wahala no gree person think straight.
ReplyDeleteBible
ReplyDeleteOrigin by Dan Brown and Courtney’s war by Wilbur Smith.
ReplyDeleteComment section of the prestigious SDK blog
ReplyDeleteTonia
Sophie's World by Jostein Gaarder
DeleteYou belong to me by Mary Higgins Clark. I've read it like 10 times .
ReplyDeleteSee my fellow Mary Higgins loverπ₯°
DeleteDamn! I love love that BOOK!
DeleteYou guys know what's up!
DeleteNice one. Read it way back too.
DeleteHow To Transfer Body Fat To Your Enemies π£π
ReplyDeleteππ
Deleteππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π
Deleteπ€£πππ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeletePride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
ReplyDeleteI read every version of that book I could find in secondary school days.
DeleteNice classic. I pray I have time to read it again. I also want to reread A Tale of Two Cities.
DeleteNone maybe my phone.
ReplyDeleteSDK online o.
ReplyDeleteGod's generals
ReplyDeleteThe Anointing
The Holy spirit
All Apostle Joshua Selman's books
Dune,a 1965 classic by Frank Herbert.Words fail me to describe it,only deep thinkers can actually understand the whole concept.
ReplyDeleteI read this a week ago after watching the movie. Not bad at all. I got the complete series but haven't found it in me to begin book 2 cos someone told me what happens next and I didn't like it.
Deleteππ
DeleteNo time and correct state of mind to read books anymore. Adulthood is scam.
ReplyDeleteNow my daughter exchanges novels with her school mates and I look at her and say to myself "read all you can now my dear daughter because in the next few years, you won't even remember books anymore"
Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte
ReplyDeleteNice classic when I finally got to read it.
DeleteI just bought Biopiracy. It is a great book if you are into current global affairs.
ReplyDeleteI should get this....... This is one reason I like Tom Clancy novels, but reading something with current world affairs will be bae.
DeleteWithout a Silver Spoon.
ReplyDeleteCurrently it's Final Quest by Rick Joyner
ReplyDeleteAll time, it's pride and and prejudice by Jane
The smart money woman by Arese ugwu
ReplyDeleteThe little book of common sense investing by John Boglet.
I have it, but I can't figure out why I haven't had time to read it for the life of me. I hear there are movies out from the books which I think I will prefer to watch.
DeleteHow to relocate to Canada in 1hr
ReplyDeleteSdk comments section
Try Hologram and Teleporting luv!
DeleteBible
ReplyDeleteBIBLE CODE is my all time favourite.
ReplyDeleteBeen long I read a book, hustling no give me chance. If only Sdk blog was a book, it'll be my favorite book, π π π
ReplyDeleteSunny boy. Read it in primary 5. I really need to purchase and read that book again. Have Google but wasn't able to get the name of the writer.
ReplyDeleteThe Bible
ReplyDeleteIt's been so long I read a book.
ReplyDeleteWish I could go back to my reading days
Eragon by Christopher paulini
ReplyDeleteWe Need New Names by NoViolet Bulawayo and My Policeman by Bethan Roberts
ReplyDeleteI can't decide between "The Firm" or "The Pelican Brief" both by John Grisham.
ReplyDeleteI hope to meet John Grisham in the future and i will give him a big fat kissπ
Same here...I watched the movies based on the book..Mehn beautiful
DeleteThe Smart Money Woman
ReplyDeleteLane Minder
Triumph of the water Lilly. How I cried when reading the book! Gave it to someone to read too and when she saw me after reading ,she blamed me for giving her such a book . She said she cried uncontrollably.π
ReplyDeleteI've been trying to download it to no available.
Facebook
ReplyDeletePersuasion by Jane austen
ReplyDeletePride and prejudice
The winner by David Baldacci
Chicken soup for the soul
Persuasion by Jane austen
Pride and prejudice
The winner by David Baldacci