Monday, October 11, 2021
40 comments:
I'll call DSS on him.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π
DeleteGbas gbos! πππ.
DeleteSandra, leave me abeg.
U even nice
DeleteI will call all these agberos
After buying igbo 500naira
For them
Anyways i no get mad husbyπΆπ»♀πΆπ»♀πΆπ»♀π
πππππ wahala everywhere
DeleteHehehehe vawulence don take over be that ππππππ
Deleteππ
DeleteThat is the end of that relationship. Not even better police come be Nigerian police. That is the end!
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteNo. Lol
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of relationship? Marriage or courtship? Call police say wetin happen? I thief? My God. Can't think of what would warrant that.
ReplyDeleteStella, sorry no answer.
Yes, I will
ReplyDeleteNo I wouldn't, to be honest it depends on the situation.
ReplyDeleteArΓΊ m na asΓ³ mkpali mehnnnn
ReplyDelete@MARTINS
I will abeg. I can't cross the line to be in that position.
ReplyDeleteRelationship that police has already ended?
ReplyDeleteLol
Deleteππππ
DeleteI tire o π€£
Deleteππ
DeleteHeeee heeee
Deleteit wasn't relationship.
The word relationship has been abused.
Who can define??
What of all those women that call police on their man in the abroad wetin make dem talk?
ReplyDeleteNo, I won't.
ReplyDeleteYes
ReplyDeleteYes. Unless it is to save her life
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π, Omo! See question. Here wondering what i'd look like if i'm caught up in such a situation. Lmao!
ReplyDeleteI will call SARS and Efcc join on him
ReplyDeleteWhen we are done we go back homeπ π π
No leave no transfer
On what grounds is he calling the Nigerian Police on me?
ReplyDeleteIt's obvious he ended it when he did that.
Na me go call police or any other force too
ReplyDeleteDepends on the situation.
ReplyDeleteIf it wasn’t necessary then we are done for good.
It depends on the situation
ReplyDeleteA relationship that the Police has already ended, who am I to continue with it??? ππππππ
ReplyDeleteUnless he is harassing you or physically abuse you.
DeleteLike mad people I have around that are dreaming and claiming being in a relationship with me, not like I know them.I can use police on them when they cross their boundary.
That relationship is dead ... No further discussions and negotiations
ReplyDeleteHubby has 3 sisters, their husbands would always hit them and go scot free.
ReplyDeleteWell hubby hit me, I called the cops on him.
We are still together, he dares not hit me again.
His sisters are pissed, I told hubby to ask them to go pick their self confidence from wherever they dropped it, dont want my Kids thinking its normal to hit others.
my life is more important than any relationship abeg
How can you be in a relationship with such a person??
ReplyDeleteThat's madness now.
Don't ever start or call it off.
What if it happens, what will you do?, for me, I'll end situationship.
DeleteCase closed
ReplyDeleteMarriage closed
For it to get to a situation where ur partner will call cops on u means that relationship should be over
ReplyDeleteAhn ahn call police on your partner kwa?... that person must have committed an inhumane offence oooo to call police on the person