Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Wow!!! these are really beautiful. Nengi is gorgeous. I looove the outfit
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful π»
DeleteWho else dislike hearing this "Its the this for me.... it's the that for me"... mtcheeeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteππ½
DeleteVery annoying statement. "Its the hair for me", "it's the shoes for me"
DeleteMschewwwwe
πππ
DeleteI so hate it. So annoying a statement.mtcheeeeew
DeleteYou people must always find something to hateπ
Delete✋ π
DeleteIt's the fake hips for me ππ₯΄
DeleteI see it's not just me that dislike it
DeleteRatchet
DeleteRed wine
ReplyDeleteWould have been perfect if the slit wasn't that high..
ReplyDeletePretty babe
Strategic slit π₯³
DeleteYeah.
DeleteHer talons odikwa risky...is that tattoo on her buttocks....ok o
ReplyDeleteAnon 10:56 you and me both, over used phrase
ReplyDeleteNengi ate this lookπππ₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteButt naked look? ππππ
DeleteNengi, maria, gifty, tboss, venita and nini really have beautiful skin. #SAO#
ReplyDeleteAnd they're ALL of mixed parentage. your self hate is showing
DeleteAnon 13:08 you are mad. I can't appreciate beautiful skin again. You are mad again. #SAO#
DeleteTakes a mad person to know another online. Uncouth human being.
Delete13.08 unfortunately you can't emancipate a person who refuses to be emancipated. Don't waste your time or energy.
DeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteHow did she contest as miss Nigeria with her height? Naija and connection Sha.
ReplyDeleteMma....you're so fine
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm......speechless
ReplyDeleteAll these social media nakedness though. To what end? Ladies decency is still the real deal. Don't let anyone deceive you.
ReplyDeleteHer 15 minutes is up .