This is coming after her co star and ex boyfriend Ike Oyema granted a Live Interview where he shaded her as being unintelligent.
One does not know if her video is referring to him or another relationship after him as they broke up over a year ago and in that space of time, she has allegedly dated some people...
Unintelligent 😂😂 that kind shade will pain me.
ReplyDelete😂 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteShe is unintelligent because she did not allow him use her and her money🤣🤣🤣 he is do pained. When a girl shows a man she is not gullible they come up with phrases to pain you. Me call me anything you want as for Me, I know who I am periodt!!!!
DeleteYou will soon describe this current one as Monstrous..
ReplyDeletePeeps should keep their relationship away from social media.
U guys keep saying people should keep their relationship from social media. Kalu ikeagwu and his wife kept their relationship from social media yet they are getting divorced. So what will spoil will spoil joor.
DeleteIke is beginning to be filled with ‘haterade’. I dunno if it’s because of Mercy’s new series without him that he’s beginning to act out.
ReplyDeleteeka pls stop thi grandstanding that you do a lot
DeleteBlame the interviewer
DeleteLeave Ike name out of your dirty stinky mouth. Do you know how many times you ranted on this same blog before you at last nailed down your savior, set awon nedu ex wife, yeye dey smell
DeleteIke is a gold digger and he is still pained that he was not able to chop mercy dry. Mercy is a big time hustler and a giver, she was practically dating herself, we warned her but she was 'in love' 🙄
ReplyDelete😏😏😏😏
DeleteOmashola warned Ike, but he nor hear word that time
DeleteYou didn't watch season 4, Mercy never fell for Ike's antics she was smarter with her head fully on the game
DeleteMartins o
ReplyDeletePls what is the name of this app they use to make video that it will clean up their face and body and they will look spotless. I use a good Samsung phone
On live video,it’s filter effect of Instagram or Snapchat..
DeleteNormal pics;it’s much but most use Facetune2
@MARTINS
i knew she wd do this after i read what Ike said about her.
ReplyDeleteShe shouldn't have even said a word, it will pain the guy more. Cos to me, they need each other Wella. Her ranting, "Toto disaster..disastrous, made her still seem unintelligent.
ReplyDeleteI'd be pained If someone called me unintelligent 😩
DeleteNa them sabi..Lambo just face your hustle,you dont need this
ReplyDeleteIke is just mad that he couldn't keep up with an ambitious woman. Lazy men who can't handle ambitious women always project their insecurities. That's why as a woman you should always try to date on your level or above your level. What has he accomplished since BBN?
ReplyDeleteWell I don't care about Ike or their ish but it's always funny when people return from abroad and think it's easier to hustle or make it in Nigeria. Nigeria is hard, very hard!! That Davido made it is cos of smart strategy and financial backing, Asa was pure talent. Abroad is even somewhat easier cos here you can make it based on merit. If e easy use your intelligence and make it in Nigeria naa or come back to US and use am. E no easy anywhere.
Delete14.47 it's much more difficult abroad in the entertainment industry, the reason a lot of naija people return.
Delete@14:06 is unintelligent.
ReplyDeleteMercy ignore Ike and keep making money,he's just pained.
ReplyDeleteBut she's unintelligent
ReplyDeleteBut she keeps making legit money left, right and center. She's unintelligent but she came first n beat 19 people in a competition and was able to hold her own against this American gangster with antics. Mercy Eke is one of the smartest women I know
DeleteHe didn't lie