20:12, the anon meant that she has too many sisters and friends who won't be safe from Boma, according to his post and what he did. So, she no want his type.
whoever is cheering you ON is doing you no good oooo, most people went to biggies house to become great and build a name/brand to themselves while you on the other hand is using ursef to do yourself ..
No be curse oo, for a brand to associate with you go tey and not with this your attitude.. this isnt cruise abeg.
See him stylishly saying "i did what i did" with his chest and thinking its cool. Oponu ode radarada oshi somebody. People that cheat are very careful not to be caught, this one and his adulterer cheated on live television and they want people to leave them alone and claiming nonsense. We're patiently waiting on the brand that will sign them except for burantashi😂😂😂😂😂products.
I'm always seeing things the other way way Sha. Cut him some slacks abeg, it seems he is tired of the dragging, like, whatever he posts, people must remind him of what he did in BBN house, he has apologized too so why the constant dragging? 👆 This here is just to tell you all that you are right🤣😁. I don't know if you get me🤣🤷🙎
He is forming thick skin but it's better for him that he stops talking/granting interviews bothering on that subject and watch it die a natural death. He is always stoking up the fires...he and that Tega.
He and Tega should hire a professional to manage their social media accounts. That way, they won't see the abuses, if people are still sending them abusive DMs. To keep refering to it especially in the context he just did isn't in their best interest.
They will accept it and still tell person that it was that guy that slept with a married woman on national TV that did the charity,so he is not getting out of this any time soon 🙄🥴
This is what happens when a dumb person becomes famous; Na we go dey suffer. See how he managed to vex everybody. Mcheww
But in truth, he and Tega are very unintelligent. I guess that's why they say like minds attract. Instead of them to lay low for a while atleast, they are busy pushing this nonsense back to the public. Anything for clout. Someone told them "all publicity is good publicity " but they forgot they are Nigerians in Nigeria. They didn't do their homework & are still too dumb to realise their nonsense.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Mtcheeeew 🤔🤔🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteSomething tells me this guy might have body odor. I cant help but cringe at the sight of him even b4 he misbehaved in BBN.
DeleteLol @ Saphire 😃😃
DeleteDirty man, feeling funky.
Deletethat is so unattractive. he does his mouth like someone with mouth odour
DeleteHe looks like somebody who sleeps with other peoples' wives.
DeleteHe no even fine.
DeleteIf its Pere,Cross or Emma dat is givn dis memo now i will understand.
Find him in d least bit attractive.
See his legs like toothpick.
DeleteI don't know what was attracting People to him.
Oponu ayirada
ReplyDeleteMeaning?
DeleteMeaning head is paining him
DeleteOponu gidi ma ni
DeleteOponu o tun poda.
DeleteOponu to ń fi ori burúkú sayoyo, so sleeping with a married woman is an achievement for him,olodo.
DeleteBoma feeling “hunkie”🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteVery dirty stinky piece of hag.
ReplyDeleteDisgusting piece of shit!!!
DeleteGrow up Boma!! What is this nonsense
ReplyDeleteGrow up kwa?B..Boma is 46
DeleteSo you mean he's above the age of having sense😀
DeleteOh God my Father, as I dey look for husband so, please don't send Boma my way. I have too many sisters and friends.
Delete18:03 as in God should give them instead? I dont understand. Is that fair?
Delete20:12, the anon meant that she has too many sisters and friends who won't be safe from Boma, according to his post and what he did. So, she no want his type.
Delete🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteFly wey no get adviser...
ReplyDeleteHide yourself, Boma. 🙄
ReplyDeleteLol!
DeleteBoma get mind oooo
ReplyDeleteBoma
Boma
whoever is cheering you ON is doing you no good oooo, most people went to biggies house to become great and build a name/brand to themselves while you on the other hand is using ursef to do yourself ..
No be curse oo, for a brand to associate with you go tey and not with this your attitude..
this isnt cruise abeg.
Please how can someone who slept with another man's wife in public be a "star;"
ReplyDeleteunless there is a dark star?📌📌📌📌
What he is saying is that you should hide all those people listed, any female in your lineage, hide them from him.
DeleteBomzy, see what you've done to yourself. Keep cruising. Lol
ReplyDeleteMake this one go rest jor
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteContinue doing married women Boma,Na Tega and co I blame
ReplyDeleteHe just set Tega up for more drags.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃
ReplyDeleteOde... mtsheeew
ReplyDeleteSee him stylishly saying "i did what i did" with his chest and thinking its cool.
ReplyDeleteOponu ode radarada oshi somebody.
People that cheat are very careful not to be caught, this one and his adulterer cheated on live television and they want people to leave them alone and claiming nonsense.
We're patiently waiting on the brand that will sign them except for burantashi😂😂😂😂😂products.
"Burantashi products" got me laughing but you are very right. That's the only brand that can associate with such personand not lose face.
Delete😀😀😀
Delete🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🥴plssssss
ReplyDeleteShameless man
ReplyDeleteVery shameless.
DeleteLooks like he is doing no woman like me challenge too
ReplyDeleteI'm always seeing things the other way way Sha. Cut him some slacks abeg, it seems he is tired of the dragging, like, whatever he posts, people must remind him of what he did in BBN house, he has apologized too so why the constant dragging? 👆 This here is just to tell you all that you are right🤣😁. I don't know if you get me🤣🤷🙎
ReplyDeleteWe know that. The point is that whoever is advising him to tow this 'bad boy' line, as a cover up, isn't helping the matter.
DeleteHe should pray to God for forgiveness.
DeleteUseless man, go hide yourself!
ReplyDeleteHe is forming thick skin but it's better for him that he stops talking/granting interviews bothering on that subject and watch it die a natural death. He is always stoking up the fires...he and that Tega.
ReplyDeleteThis man deserved to be flogged THOUGHLY!!!
ReplyDelete🙄🙄🙄🚶🚶🚶
ReplyDeleteThis one just wants attention.Shameless man..
ReplyDeleteNegative attention.
DeleteNa Tega husband I blame
ReplyDeleteFoolish man. The smell of Tega's p..sy will continue to follow you if you don't change your wayward ways.
ReplyDeleteYeahhhhhhh this one choke kwakwakwakwakwa😃😃😃😀😀😀
DeleteHe is a barman in the us so I think it's best he goes back and hustle
ReplyDeleteKai...Anon. 🤣🤣
DeleteBeing a bar in the us is not a bad job though
DeleteHe and Tega should hire a professional to manage their social media accounts. That way, they won't see the abuses, if people are still sending them abusive DMs. To keep refering to it especially in the context he just did isn't in their best interest.
ReplyDeleteBoma, try charity work.
ReplyDeleteThat's the quickest route, yeyebrities,the world over, use to a clearer conscience and to sell bad market.
They will accept it and still tell person that it was that guy that slept with a married woman on national TV that did the charity,so he is not getting out of this any time soon 🙄🥴
DeleteWhy will Boma want to trend for a wrong reason? Maybe it's a cruise.
ReplyDeleteHow about you hide your face.
ReplyDeleteFor your mind Boma you are too hot, you need fire extinguisher 🧯🔥😜😏😋😉
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteMumu man!
ReplyDeleteClassless and nonsensical person.
ReplyDeleteA man that is almost in his 50s is saying this rubbish.... Pride goes before a fall.
ReplyDeleteThis is what happens when a dumb person becomes famous; Na we go dey suffer. See how he managed to vex everybody. Mcheww
ReplyDeleteBut in truth, he and Tega are very unintelligent. I guess that's why they say like minds attract. Instead of them to lay low for a while atleast, they are busy pushing this nonsense back to the public. Anything for clout. Someone told them "all publicity is good publicity " but they forgot they are Nigerians in Nigeria. They didn't do their homework & are still too dumb to realise their nonsense.
God please bless me with wise children. Please.