The month of September just passed but it will take tome for some of us to forget.....
Which News shocked you most in September when it hit the Internet generally and in the Nigerian social media?
The month of September just passed but it will take tome for some of us to forget.....
Which News shocked you most in September when it hit the Internet generally and in the Nigerian social media?
One of the Okoye divorce
ReplyDeleteYea, and the Idibia's brouhaha
DeletePretty Patience
Mo Abudu
ReplyDeleteWhat was shocking about Mo Abudu. I think I missed out on that.
DeleteWetin do her?
DeleteDollar to Naira, it never rose so high in so short period.
ReplyDeleteDr. Chike Akunyili's assassination.
I was entertained by the King and Prince ππππππ
ReplyDeleteNo be small King and Princeπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteNo be Tonto again? That one no shock me, we sae it coming. Her relationships doesnt ever end peacefully
DeleteTon-to versus Kpo-kpo. E shock me ontop say we warn the babe.
DeleteNo be small memory...
ReplyDeleteSe na kpokpogiri I wan talk abi which one..the thing too much abeg
Abi na guy man wey dem use bullet tear him face ni(Dora's husband)
Abi d girl wey impersonate cultist ni
E tire me joor
That's very insensitive of you.
DeleteHe doesnt have to be related to you to show respect and empathy, he didnt deserve such gruesome killing, no one does.
Na wah for u oo, try and be sensitive naa. Dora actually saved lives. I weep for Dr Chike, may his killers be exposed and killed too IJN
DeleteYou should be sensitive sometimes. How can you describe the Doctor's death like that. Na wah
DeleteYou talk like a child, a dense one.
DeleteI shiver at your third paragraph π³π³
DeletePinky, is this how you are?? You sound so insensitive at times!! I try to overlook your comments but mehn!!!
DeleteAre you alright MC Pinky? Brain dey your head at all abi na water full am? Olukwu
DeleteAlways talking like a toddler. Always. What a great shame @11:28
DeleteShow empathy at least and respect for the dead too.
DeleteNawa o, I'm still shocked at his death,why describe it that way? it's so insensitive.
DeleteWhat a lousy way to refer to a gruesome murder. Please try to show empathy, season your words.
DeleteImagine if Dr. Akunyili’s children read this your comment, how do you think they’d feel?
Wouldn't expect much from Buhari supporter.
DeleteThey all think is a joke & feel nothing labelling others as killers.
If Dr Akunyili was ur father will ur type this rubbish.jesus!!’ This is a human being that’s was murdered in a gruesome manner..,his whole family is in serious pain and u dare to type this rubbish.u talk too much Abeg,very insensitive!
DeleteYour statement is unfortunate and unfeeling. Do you think that murder is a joke? Sometimes, these kind of comments make one wonder if people are worth serving at all. I'm sure you have not been as much of a benefit to your fellow man as this man was and this is how you choose to describe his murder? Even the way you addressed the late wife like a maid? Gosh!
DeleteIf you had some sense, shey you would have deleted the comment by now, but I know sense is far from you unfortunately.
DeleteMo Abudu's saga
ReplyDeleteWhat happened biko
DeletePlenty things happened @ bv Engraced when I read about it I was shocked ooo π³π³
DeleteMake Una show us road to where una read am.
DeleteThe rate of inflation in the country.
ReplyDeleteThe rapid increase on the price of goods.
Killing and insecurity issues.
In all, thank God we survived.
Marriage bruhahaha
ReplyDeleteThe killings especially late Dora's husband. Then 2fsce.. tonto
ReplyDeleteDora's husband killing. Sept definitely left with a bang.
ReplyDeleteHere's a toast to a deathfree October in Jesus Mighty Name Amen
Amen
DeleteWith a bang??? How??? Someone's father was brutally murdered in the open and you term it banging? What is wrong with you people?
DeleteAmen
Delete14.34 as in, some people's level of insensitivity, it's appalling.
DeleteTonto saga and Nedu saga
ReplyDeleteDora husband
ReplyDeleteAnnie idibia
ReplyDeleteAll the news shock me abeg It seemed like a new gbas gbos after every 2 days. Some where entertaining while others just brought about serious migraine due to their typo errors> English language is hard abeg...
ReplyDeleteThe bobrisky call out and him surrendering to defeat
ReplyDeleteDr Chike Akunyili's assassination
Mo abudu's expose
BBN Tega's show of shame, Saga's lovinjaitis with Nini forsaking 90million
The new wife and his virgin blood online
When bobrisky surrender?
DeleteWhich call out?
Prof. Dora's husband and the Idibias'.
ReplyDeleteMe too.
DeleteStella, don't give October any ideas abeg...
ReplyDeleteOcto-baby,Octo-pus, be good you hear? I'll give you cake.
π
DeleteThe killing of Dr chike Akunyili.
ReplyDeleteTubaba and Annie's
Marian Omatsone and Mo Abudu's nyash opening.
ReplyDeleteVawulence headquarters deserves an Oscar award.
Wow please share more about this ntas opening. Was it the GLB revelation on the fight about suitors?
DeleteAnnie Idibia, I actually thought she had it all........
ReplyDeleteThe high point was me being alive and in great health as I celebrated my 39th birthday on the 11th. God I am not unappreciative!
ReplyDeleteMr tonto Dike and Prince KpΓ³kpΓ³gir drama, I was thoroughly entertained.
Anna Idiba and the battle for Tuface, I had mixed feelings about their ish, though, I was TOTALLY against her including her in laws in her first post, well I was entertained.
Sadly Dr.Chike Akα»₯nyili's gruesome murder left me so angry and thoroughly angry.
So many personal things happened this October,dt I was scared to even pick up calls. From my brother's accident dt left him with broken bones, to my friend loosing her mother in law and husband within a week (husband no even reach forty years o), to another of my friend loosing his job and so much financial draining situations around me. Oh mehn!! I couldn't sleep well throughout September, wahala been too plenty. October please be good to me please,I beg you
ReplyDeleteBobrisky's expose was loud. He was dragged to court by one omashola for a debt. Tonto had to stand in as guarantor for shim. A whole self acclaimed billionaire begged for a payment plan to settle his gbese. He was also said to be indebted to a certain Jeweller.
ReplyDeleteFake people, fake lives,bunch of idiots.
The Idibia's saga
ReplyDeleteKpopogiri and Tonto
Massive killing in southern Kaduna.
The last week of September was so horrible. 37 killed by Bandits, with Dr Chike's death. The rest is nothing to me.
DeleteKpokpogarri and Tonto.
ReplyDeleteI don’t want to mention the most shocking. I want to mention the most intriguing which is the whole drama between Tonto and Prince. Tonto continues to be a disgrace. It’s obvious all she shows you on social media is fake life.
ReplyDeleteStella abeg allow the Mo Abudu gist Spillers na... since you no bring am here can you allow the people serving the tea to serve it hot please.
ReplyDeleteThe gist wasn't a confirmed gist, anybody can just sit somewhere and write rubbish to tarnish people's name all in the name of blogging, SDK doesn't post unconfirmed gist,and she's not a party to image tarnishing
DeleteI say September was nobody's mate.
ReplyDeleteNobody.
Dr Akunyili death,so brutal. I'm still in shock, wasted his life for nothing,what have they gained now? Man's inhumanity to man. May God not let us see evil. Kai,so sad!
ReplyDeleteDr Akunyili's death is still shocking. His country failed him.
ReplyDeleteDr’s death got me so sad
ReplyDeleteThe way some people described the death of Dr Akunyili on this post ehnn.iv lost my dad and I know how the family members must be feeling right now.the pain is indescribable.May God give us wisdom cos it’s easy to describe such gruesome murder of someone else shabilly until it hits close to home.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind that careless talker. Loose mouth like a dripping tap.
DeleteDr death left me angry. It's really very sad
ReplyDeleteDr. Chike Akunyili's murder, despite all his wife's contributions to the nation.
ReplyDeleteThe news of my moms death shook me to the bones,iam still shocked