#pastmidweek #ekaro #namaste #ndewo #gutenmorgen #itiswhatitis #Godisable #awesomeday #positivelyinspirational #intentionallymotivational
Hope you slept well? Take it easy if you didn't, cos everything suppose be jeje..
Have an awesome day and don't forget to spread the love you get....
All the Ladies who keep getting feelings of worthlessness and all, have you read the signs of pre-menopause? Some of you are suffering from that and if you don't read to know what you have, you will not be able to deal with it..... Please use google to Educate yourself.....
Please dont think that you are too young for pre-menopause.. just read!!!
E go be.....
ππ§‘ππ
This new day as you go forth...
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord take you by hand and lead you on your journey through to fulfilling His glorious purpose for you...
May the wisdom of heaven be available to you in all decisions today...
In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.
Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeletePretty Patience
Amen! Tanks
DeleteTop of the morning to y'all on this space and π stay good..
DeleteAmen thank you
DeleteAmen.Same good wishes to you.Thank you @ Beejay
Delete#ThatOgojaDude
Amen.Same good wishes to you.Thank you @ Beejay
Delete#ThatOgojaDude
Amen! Good morning my good people of SDK ville, Jeweluchi I greet you. Today's weather looks good, I pray it doesn't change. May we have a fabulous day.
DeleteAmen π fenx
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning everyone, a blessed day ahead in Jesus name. Amen π.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Beautiful people π.
DeleteStella, you are correct. Pre menopause is a silent killer.. Make one depressed and over sweating too. Women are strong πͺ.
Prayer time. #NSPPD7am fire prayer.. Deliverance and healing Thursday..
What God cannot do does not exist π. Hallelujah π
Amen.
DeleteLovelace
Amen.
DeleteLovelace
WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU?
ReplyDelete“We are hard pressed on all sides, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair; persecuted, but not forsaken; struck down, but not destroyed. We always carry around in our body the death of Jesus, so that the life of Jesus may also be revealed in our body.…” 2 Corinthians 4:8-10, Berean Study Bible.
Have you ever reflected on who you were 10, 20 years ago and asked yourself, “What happened to me?” Maybe you used to be full of life, so happy and free, and now you feel so unlike yourself and frustrated with everyone and everything. Life happens to all of us, causing us to suffer temporary memory loss. But when we forget who we are, the Lord always has a special way of helping us remember. He takes us on a journey that brings all things back to our remembrance. He recalls to our spirit and minds our identity.
You may have been knocked down, but you are not destroyed. No matter how you feel, there’s a great woman/man of God within you. No matter the mistakes you’ve made, you’re still a precious child of God. You are who He says you are, and you can do what He says you can do. You have what He says you have, and you will be what He has declared you will be!
Messages From God's Heart
Thanks dear for this.
DeleteAmen
DeleteThanks for sharing dearie @ ESSA ATELIER.GOD bless you.
DeleteThanks
DeleteThe Word On Your Lips!!
ReplyDeleteHebrews 11:3.
Excerpts!!
"The expression rhema of God as you find in the New Testament is never applied to God talking by Himself, but to God putting His Word in man's heart for man to speak"
"With rhema you give shape, structure and beauty to your world, to your life; you construct the conditions - what your world and life should be like - with the Word on your lips"
"Use the Word. Put it on your lips and use it to keep the adversary in his place"
Confession!!
Dear heavenly Father, I thank you, for the course of my life is consistent with your perfect will, plans and purposes. I live victoriously over the the adversary and the adversities of life; the Word on my lips puts me over; I reign in dominion over circumstances, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Further Study -
Mark 11:23; Joshua 1:8 AMPC.
Amen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning π
Amen
DeleteAmen. Thank you
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning my neighbor
DeleteGood morning my people
ReplyDeleteGood morning π
DeleteWelcome to a new day!
ReplyDeleteLet's log on to NSPPD's prayers,healing and deliverance session. What God cannot do does not exist!
Send in your photos for face of in house news competition to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Two photos with the same outfit but different postures.
ReplyDeletethank you
Good morning All
Please if you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor narrative, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..
ReplyDeleteKindly send directly to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
Thank you
*Tries not to scream*
ReplyDelete*Tears shirt*
Guys, my sonshine is one!!! My 1.5kg preemie! Oh this God is too good to meπ₯Ίπ₯Ί... Let me not start many epistle, y'all know my story. I'm so emotional rn. I don't even know what to say. Y'all help me out hereππ
Happy birthday to your handsome son
DeleteHappy birthday to your sonshine and God bless his new age
DeleteHappy Birthday to your son. God bless and continue to preserve him in Jesus name...Amen
DeleteHappy birthday to ur son.
DeleteAwwwwe!!!! Happy birthday to your bundle of joy.πΈπΉπΏπͺπ₯π·πΎ
DeleteHappy birthday to ur sunshine
DeleteHappy birthday to your boy
DeleteHappy birthday to your son
DeleteHappy birthday to your baby boy. All generations shall call him blessed. He shall be a source of joy to his parents. God bless him πππΎπ₯
DeleteHappy birthday to your son.
DeleteHappy birthday to your son
DeleteHappy birthday your little prince
DeleteHappy birthday to your Sonshine ππ₯³ππππππ God bless and keep him ππ
DeleteHappy birthday to him
DeletePretty Patience
Happy birthday to your son
DeleteAwww thanks my blog fam. May you be celebrated as you've celebrated me. I realllllly appreciate your kind words
Deleteπ, happy birthday to your sonshine. 1.5kg? Wow God is indeed good.
DeleteHappy birthday to him
DeleteHappy Birthday to your son! May God keep him and favour him
DeleteHappy birthday to your dear sonπππ
DeleteHappy birthday dear son.You will fulfill destiny in Jesus name.
DeleteMimi Love
Happy birthday to your son.
DeleteHappy birthday to your sunshine
DeleteGod bless and protect himπ
congrats Daddy Sonshine, happy birthday to your Son.. may he continue to bring joy and blessings to your home
DeleteHappy birthday to your son, he'll live long to celebrate many more amazing years
DeleteQuick question. Those bone setters that use a chicken to fix people's legs, does the person affected feel the pains while the bone setter is working on it using the chicken?
ReplyDeleteIt depends oooooo...have seen where a leg is been fixed and the person was shouting so bad,infact I was not comfortable with that noise and tears.
DeleteAlso, recently,one guy here in Ibadan had same issue but when the leg and hand was fixed,he never felt the pain...me am thinking may be he was injected.
Chicken? Never heard of this!
DeleteMy friend that used them when she had a dislocation told me they use the bone of a big animal to massage her leg and it hurt like hell.
Sweetheart the pain is outta this world oh, I understand your question as a native girl that I am. Most times they use bigger bones like that of cow. But the truth is if you can endure and bear the pain, you'll heal perfectly without any trace. It's well with you darling, just try and locate an old hand
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful day ππ
Good morning Blackie ππ
DeleteMorning beautiful Paris have a great day ahead ❤️
DeleteIf life treats you well with less stress, it does not mean you're better than anyone, pray more than anyone or more righteous than anyone. God, destiny, nature, fate decided to be generous and gracious to you. It could be luck.
ReplyDeleteBe humble. Treat others with less luck with respect. Most times, it's not karma or bad luck dealing with others. It might me their time is yet to come.
There's nothing different you're doing.
On point
Deleteπππ
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy Family, Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteNothing hurts like reaching the age of assisting your family but you are not financially stable. May God open our doors today. Amen π.
Thanks to all those that wish me a happy birthday yesterday, I got to read the comments late last night and I joke you not, I said a silent amen in my heart yesterday to all your prayers and when I do it comes with a smile. Love lives here.
Thanks Stella you don change my name to BV CC. Lol.
Have a nice day guys one Love.
Happy belated birthday to you Chris
DeleteHappy belated birthday to you
DeleteHappy belated birthday sir
DeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteThings women go through ehen
Start period, wahala
You no start, wahala
Marry , wahala
You no marry on time, wahala
Born, wahala
You no born on time, wahala
Pre-menopause, get him own
Full menopause, get him own too
Na wetin?
Men, you people should just respect us o
Good morning all.
Wetin con concern men for all these ones now..
DeleteNa every opportunity Una go use do Una manipulations..
Mtcheew
π π
Deletelol... you dey try do emotional blackmail ni? omooo leave men outta this oh
DeleteGood morning lovelies.
ReplyDeleteUP AND THANKFUL
Blessed day ahead
DeleteEarly Stage. Perimenopause can begin in some women in their 30s, but most often it starts in women ages 40 to 44. ...
ReplyDeleteLate Stage. The late stages of perimenopause usually occur when a woman is in her late 40s or early 50s. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
I am over 40, I never marry born pikin, abeg o. Last week Wednesday na so I just dey feel worthless but not suicidal. Thank God that feeling pushed me to evening service, me wey I no de go church. May God help me
DeleteAnon don't worry much. If you marry at 48, the doctors will check your hormones and ovulation egg count, give necessary drugs,admit you so they extract your eggs when you ovulate next.
DeleteThey use your husband sperms to fertilize the number of eggs they can, you choose if you want one boy,two boys or two twin boys or one single baby girl. You choose,they put it into your womb,you carry to born by Caesarian operation, no vaginal pushing,they won't agree besides they don't want any loss during pushing
then you become omo mummy. Don't let anyone put you into depression this process is called IVF,God made all things possible through his chosen doctors. Continue worshipping him, your husband will come, Jehovah Emmanuel will bless your womb.
@Anon8.58,that you're still alive is a testimony and proof that God isn't done with you.God didn't bring you this far to abandon you.You are special and beautiful,you are not worthless,don't loose hope,rooting for you,Ehugsπππ
DeleteThank you so much anon 10:01 & Babyboosky. May God bless you so much
DeleteBeautiful bright morning here. Feeling so excited this morning. God is the ultimate and the totality of my existence.
ReplyDeleteGood morning guys♥️♥️♥️♥️
Oga TJ good morning. You & Mc Pinky don greet today? Lol
DeleteGoodmorningπ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. Thanks for the birthday wishes. God bless you all. I had the best day yesterday. Felt so loved. God bless you all
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday
DeleteAmen and amen to the prayers. Good morning good people.
ReplyDeleteHi hi hi
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Morning Blog Beevee❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteReply to the "Dear" post on yesterday IHN
ReplyDeleteI personally also do not like it when someone uses endearment for me in the cause of doing business. Let business be strictly business. Reading comments, I noticed some bvs too do not like it asides the poster. Using dear in business can backfire. Some clients may not like it. The poster wanted to do business with the vendor, she lost a potential client as a result of ITK. She should have just apologized and let sleeping dogs lie instead of arguing with a potential client, now who lost? who knows how many other clients she must have lost and would still lose as a result of that? You can use it in other contexts but in business, draw the line.
Those of you saying you use it all the time and there is nothing wrong with it, if you go for an interview, would you use dear for the interviewers right? in your office, you use dear for your superiors at work too? I also assume you use dear for your pastors and parents in-laws. You enter a public transport and say thank you dear to strangers when they render assistance to you, you also greet shop owners good morning dear when you enter.
@Darajah for example, when a customer comes in to buy food in your shop, you say good morning dear and also say thank you dear no matter who it is right?
You all should keep decieving yourselves.
Osetigo!
DeleteDrama no dey finish on SDK blog. π€£π€£π€£ Ngwanu Daraja come and answer
Stella pls move this to IHN let us be entertained
Honestly, I do not understand the sudden craze with endearmeants nowadays. Not everyone will follow the trends and if someone tells me they do not like something, i apologise and keep it moving and not try to rationalize their behaviour by making them feel stupid or 'local'.
DeleteIf someone tells me they do not like handshakes i just move on and not think they are uncivilised.
Fine, if it is said to someone you are very free with then it's okay. But random people you just happen to encounter a few times it's going overboard, if you ask me. When you use dear to address random strangers, do you really mean it? No! So why use it?
Everyone is forming woke but it will shock you to know that even abroad I remember the day an elderly white woman checked my friend when she called her "dear". The woman told her, "I am not your dear, that's rude"!
Are we now going to pretend in Nigeria, those endearmeants used by some people are not in disguise a deameaning way of patronizing someone they feel is beneath them? Maybe to some it means nothing but to others they say it to you to treat you like you are inferior to them. Any trend adopted by our people are always abused and turned into something else.
Even the regular "how are you?" Try say it back to the people who say it to you and check their reactions. I do not mean your age group, I mean older people like anon 8:15 suggested. Like your boss, pastors, parents, And when you say "how are you?" to these people, do not add Ma or Sir at the end of the question on purpose and see their reaction.
If the lady does not like it then she does not.
Stop taking people's comments out of context. Using it all the time does not equate to using it senselessly. It's not rocket science.
DeleteHahahahaha @ interview, you will enter the room where your interviewers are seated and say good morning dears. In church on Sunday you will see your daddy in Lord and go 'good afternoon dear' πππ
DeleteOne anonymous said she or he uses it for EVERYBODY.
09:29 thank you.
DeleteLet them keep decieving themselves.
So much Ado about nothing
Delete9:43 if that was the case we won't be discussing it.
DeleteWhen people use it for random strangers they know nothing about, in business dealings too like the case of the poster that brought about this topic in the first place then they are using it senselessly.
Yea! Much ado about nothing until a girl young enough to be your daughter or kid sister says it to you!
Delete"Dear" topic again this morning?! Rest it please!!
DeleteRecognize that while endearing terminology may be fine with you, the other person may feel differently. They may be too polite to tell you how irritated it makes them.
DeleteRecognize that such terminology, although well meaning, can be infantilizing and dismissive to what an older adult has to say.
In first meetings with new people, err on the side of formality; address others as Mr./Mrs./Ms. if you know their last name. If the other person thinks it is too formal, they’ll let you know and will guide you as to what they should be called. If they accept such a greeting, use it until you’re told not to.
All of you arguing just type "IS DEAR PATRONIZING" into Google box and see the answer you will get. Even oyinbo with dere level of exposure dey complain. Stay here dey form woke.
Don't mind these hypocrites on SDK blog. I patronized many of them in those days when adverts were posted on the blog. They will be replying me with "yes ma, no problem ma, thank you ma, okay ma.
DeleteAsk them how may of them used dear for their customers here. Even those I am still patronizing till today, none of them have used dear for me as we now relate like friends. They will come here and be supporting what they cannot do. Mtcheeew
10:42, come and rest it for us na. Are you the blog owner? The owner of the blog enabled comments on it and you are here saying nonsense.
DeleteIt's a brand new day..Thank God for the gift of life
ReplyDeleteLove will bring two people together, Trust makes them stick together, When love fades, trust brings reassurance, A relationship without trust will be ruled by fear, fear brings insecurities which may lead to resentment. When you love someone, be sure to back it up with trustworthy actions, because it is lots easier to mend love than it is to reinstate trust when broken and no relationship can survive without trust. Be wise, every action beget a consequence.
ReplyDeleteBlessed day ahead
sweetie,check ur whatsapp and have called you several times. Feed back is needed urgently
DeleteNawaπ
DeleteLovebirds
Beautiful morning bvs, I slept well but I have noticed that sleep is not enough for me lately π΄ I guess the weather is making sleep more interesting than before.
ReplyDeleteWishing you all a peaceful Thursday.
Probably π
DeleteGood morning
Honestly! It was as if I just closed my eyes and boom it's dawn already ππ€£π
DeleteCome add my sleep join your ownπ€₯π€₯π€₯
DeleteGood morning my people.
ReplyDeleteRemember to put God first in everything u do. Shalom
π Good morning
DeleteOk
DeleteGod first ππ God over everything ππ
DeleteGood morning beautiful people. Woke up this morning with so much joy in my heart. I'm grateful Lord Jesus
ReplyDeleteThe joy will never slbe seized in ur life
DeleteThank Godπ₯°ππ
DeleteAmi oh, thanks very plenty @Pinky and Mi lover π
DeleteYassssss ππππ€Έπ€Έπ€Έππ I know this feeling
DeleteGood morning this morning, enjoy the rest of the day bvs....
ReplyDeletePls how do I treat this insomia,I've not been sleeping since 2 weeks,even the sleeping pills given to me by my doctor is not helping...I want to sleep normal without pills...Has anyone been in this situation,please kindly give me tips on how you overcame that situation because mentally right now I am not sound
ReplyDeleteI don't know who are you but please do the following
Delete*Stop brooding
*Exercise yourself and make sure you sweat out so good.
*Have your bath, eat and you will sleep off..
Sorry about that dear. Tried reading a book (a boring one?), having a bath and then warm milk at night? Listen to a message or podcast. I hope this passes and you begin to sleep well again dear.
DeleteAt 11pm, drink a full glass of warm milk.
DeleteThen suck on plenty honey, play a worship song if you're a Christian
and say a little prayer. You'll doze off and wake up tomorrow.
π€π€π€
*TAKE A BREAK AND LAUGH*
ReplyDeleteBaro went to His Pastor one Hot Monday Night .
*Baro:* Pastor, the Enemies are after Me!
*Pastor:* My Son, what is it?
*Baro:* My Business is going down.
*Pastor:* Ah! That's a small issue! Kneel down and let me Pray for you.
Aahhhhh, your business will surely rise Again!
Our church members will buy from you! My family will buy from you! I will visit to patronize u soon!
Aahhhhh, the neighbors will buy from you.
Aahhhhh, Say Amen.
*Baro:* Amennnnnnn ooooooh Pastor!
Thank you very much Pastor.
*Pastor:* You're welcome my Son.
By the way, what do you sell? So that I can announce it on Sundays and Weekdays Services.
*Baro:* Oh Sir, I make and sell Coffins.
*Pastor:* Fireeeeee!!!
Nobody will buy from you!!!
I shall not know your shop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My family will Never see your Shop!!!
Our members will never buy from you!!!
I Decree and Declare, that your business will run dry in Jesus Christ Mighty and Most Powerfull Name.......
Amen! Amen!!
Don't Laugh Alone.
Help Relieve someone's stress Level.
πππππππππ
Γopied
Good morning everyoneππππππππππππππ
π π π
DeleteGoodmorning my yard people, happy Thursday!
ReplyDeleteMake we move again
Good morning house. Have a great day.
ReplyDeleteYou too
DeleteGood morning house.
ReplyDeleteplease can someone tell me the permanent cure for ulcer and romatizing.
oga matins please you help is needed.
Hahaha Bro Martins na troubleshooter now
DeleteLike rheumatism? Avoid cold water and peppery food for the ulcer
DeleteMy mom has been battling rheumatism for long
Woa i almost forgot i sent my pics for the face of IHN,saw it late yesterday. Thanks to the 3 bvs that voted me,heheheπ.Una do well.First lady blessing i sight you,thanks dear.
ReplyDeleteAlways congrats Mama Amanda for the win.
Goodmorning.
Chinyere is me.
You are welcome, maybe you should have used your BV name,I voted for you cos you looked like a student and I felt you would need it more. God bless you.
DeleteThank you π
DeleteI wish all BVS a fruitful and rewarding day.Enjoy God's blessings.
ReplyDelete#ThatOgojaDude
Good morning.
ReplyDeleteHi @Perx..
ReplyDeleteHope you're alright..
Was looking forward to your "women in the Bible" post on Wednesdays SP yesterday but it's like you've been MIA..
Stay blessed
Yeah, was looking out for it too. Trust you're good Perxy, pls give us a shout out.
DeleteGod bless you Dante, you must be very caring
Spot on. Hope you are good Perx.
DeleteCome back soon.
How are you doing ?Trust you are all doing great?@STELLADIMOKORKUS @ESSA ATELIER @MARTINS @BALTIKA @ROSE @EKELE @MAWUMI @LILYANGEL @BLACKSLIMZY @MISS ESS @ESTHER OKORO @CHOML @SANDY STITCHES....
ReplyDeleteπ₯°ππ
DeleteI'm doing great anon 09:14
DeleteI am doing great@anon 9:14 thank you
DeleteHappy spontaneous Thursday everyone π❣️π€. I pray our hustle pays todayπ.
ReplyDeleteTo our missing in action bv's Yori Yori, Mrs A, Chocolate, Candix, Rhoda Rex and the ones i can't remember, hoping and trusting you guys are doing great.
The Lord is good. Weekend is almost here. Wow!
ReplyDeleteGood morning my people.
ReplyDeleteGood morning blog fam,
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning BVs. May the presence and favor go with us this day (AMEN)
ReplyDeleteWonderful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteBless day to all
Good morning Beautiful People! May God bless our hustle today
ReplyDeleteGood morning Beautiful People! May God bless our hustle this day
ReplyDeleteI come mark register. Data things...
ReplyDeleteHave s beautiful day everyone..
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning my lovely blogfam π.
ReplyDeleteUp and grateful,I give God the glory.
It's a beautiful sunny day here.
Happy birthday to cute little Andre (bv Fidel's son) God bless and keep u under His umbrella.
Bvs have a beautiful and fruitful day ahead.
E go surely be ✌️.
Thank you soooo muchππ