React to this.....
Sunday, September 12, 2021
40 comments:
The irony...
ReplyDeleteit's so sad the couple who lost their 4 kids are my relatives,I pray God consoles them,truly very painful...
ReplyDeleteChai, may God console them
DeleteSo sorry Anonymous.may God accept their souls and console their parents
DeleteOooh Dear, please accept my heartfelt condolences, such a horrible news.
DeleteSo sad, may God comfort you/them and may the souls of the departed rest in peace, amen
DeleteMay the Holy Spirit comfort you in Jesus Christ name Amen
DeleteMay God comfort you all
DeletePremonition
ReplyDeleteAaahhhh
ReplyDeleteI go the thoway the Suya shaperly 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteVery fast and forget the money
DeleteSmall news you just dey fear any how. Be a man and order more hare🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteNa joke o
Lord knows I will just do sign of the cross and continue eating my suya
Delete😄 sign from above.
ReplyDeleteThe worst of it is that some of the kids that died where children who came for long vacation
ReplyDeleteJesus! Chai, this is sad.
Delete🤮
ReplyDeleteI am sure this person abandoned the suya after seeing this. Wahala but I dont but suya wrapped in newspaper. I buy from people that wrap.in.foil first.
ReplyDeleteI'm never eating that Suya after seeing that
ReplyDeleteOmo the appetite for suya go just vanish 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
ReplyDeleteHian! I'll eat my Suya abeg
ReplyDeleteI go chop am, chop the onions and cabbage!
DeleteNo be me go eat suya wey dem take that paper wrap! Ifura loogun agba, koju ma r’ibi, gbogbo ara loogun e
ReplyDeleteBut it wasn’t the paper that killed them na @anon12.18
DeleteYes o, maybe its a kind of warning to the person
DeleteChimooo
ReplyDeleteFrom the pics it is clear they have been eating it already before seeing the news. I would throw the rest away and induce vomiting to remove the ones in my tummy 😆
ReplyDeleteBeen years since I had suya. Chai I do miss it.
ReplyDeleteEver since I read that story of those aboki that were ejaculating inside his cows.
Before then after secondary school I saw with my own eyes aboki going to pee by the side of the road before going back to cut his meat.
I no dey buy.
I no dey chop when offered.
Same here, It's been years I had suya. I make mine with outdoor the grill I bought for such. I smoke my own eja kika,catfish n various meats. Infact,e remain make I smoke air join, according to my MIL.
DeleteTake the information and the edible, leave the messenger. Lightening doesnt strike twice at the same spot. That's the safest suya.
ReplyDeleteHa, so sad. I can't remember the last time suya hungry me sha, I'll rather use the money to cook soup with meat
ReplyDeleteI won't eat o.
ReplyDeleteI had a bad suya experience six years ago in Lagos. That was the last time I bought suya.
Such a tragedy, na to forget the suya, my appetite go run 😙😙😙
ReplyDeleteBeen long I ate suya, now I'm longing for it
ReplyDeleteMitchew...I go eat the suya finish before reading any rubbish..wetin concern me.
ReplyDeleteThat year they said beans dey kill,,I dey eat am everyday..bush meat nko,,ebola period..I chop am like mad
Food poisoning
ReplyDeleteNawa. Don't know whether to laugh at this
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...wahala be like suya wrapper
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.