Praise sef dey throw shade...... lol
Monday, September 06, 2021
23 comments:
Tuface don suffer for una. Cute guy though
ReplyDeleteBut was there a chance that throwing tantrums on SM could have helped her situation at all?
DeleteE better na. No be say una go comot everyevery for public
ReplyDeleteBaba alakara kΓΊ ojo meta
DeleteMay God bless our marriages from satanic attacks. ..Amen
ReplyDeletePraise just marry a girl that has shame.
ReplyDeleteInukwa
ReplyDeleteAnnie, his shade is for you o
ReplyDelete*this shade
ReplyDeleteNa so na!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteAnd if them pull ya hear taya for house you no hear or respond, out of frustration, she go bring am come SM.
ReplyDeleteExactly!. The reason people come to social media is becauae they have talked and talked and are frustrated.
DeleteGbam!!!
DeleteYou spoke my mind!
Exactly
DeleteIf Tuface had listened to Annie, I don't think she'd bring it to SM. She used what Tuface fear more i.e. SM but guy won't adjust or zip up.
Praise behave o.
ππππ
ReplyDeleteAs he no gree for the house nko?
ReplyDeleteNawa
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeletePaul and his wiffy abi is Nedu and his drama queen.
ReplyDeleteHow about you try not to frustrate your wife enough to involve a third party? Una no like exposure but you will be misbehaving in private and expect your poor wife to grin and bear it till she dies of high BP.
ReplyDeleteExactly!
Deletethey will not listen and shout you down yet when you go to 3rd party, they flare up
Lol