Big brother Naija star Boma is loved by his fans whom are nick named 'Bravehearts'
In Naija Negative publicity is good ,especially on the social media...
Congrats Boma...
If I hear say na fan abi ac give am. Boma na cloutina.
ReplyDeleteLori iro
DeleteWow!
DeleteSo this one get fans??๐
If I hear. Let him keep fooling himself.
DeleteTot same too
DeleteYou dey mind am?
DeleteBelieve that and you will believe anything.
Wooow. So lovely.
ReplyDeleteHmmm,so he even has a fan not to talk of fans๐.
ReplyDeleteJoro to joro...
DeleteStella, I now believe everything you say about naija and negative publicity. It thrives. Boma enjoy.
ReplyDeleteIt thrives also on the blog. Just be controversial, or be (negatively) everywhere, on every post and comments, you go "blow".
DeletePls don't be gullible.
DeleteWhere's the gift naa? Congrats to him .
ReplyDeleteThe small chops and cake on the table Fam๐๐
DeleteAt least he's sensible not to insult our intelligence with the fans buying car and house crap..
AJ money staring at the small chops and hoping it chokes him๐๐
Dante you no well ooo ๐๐๐๐ @ your last Paragraph ๐๐๐๐
DeleteI'm also searching for the gifts too...
DeleteYimu
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Boma.
ReplyDeleteWawu
ReplyDeleteApplauding his stupidity
and Tega husband fine pass this guy.....o
ReplyDeleteDoes he have packs?
DeleteLol! Boma to boma
ReplyDeleteHe gifted himself joor
ReplyDeleteWhich fans?
Exactly he gifted himself to market himself for positive publicity.
DeleteGifts from Boma to Boma๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteSaw old photos of Boma,his mum, Uti Nwachukwu, his mum and then Alex ekubor in 2001. Boma wore white suit and looked close to 26 years.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is close to 50 I swear to man, haba
Congratulations on the gifts, at all at all na im bad
Very possible.
DeleteHahahaha then he looks mighty good for his age of he is above 40.
DeleteEveryone is just talking bad about Boma, what about the shameless married woman that breached the law of marriage? It takes two, internet judge Judy's should also drag the Tega.
ReplyDeleteTrue
DeleteBut why people are angry with him is that he knew she was a married woman and yet agreed to her content arrangement.
There are something you don't touch no matter how good it looks.
People won't be comfortable leaving their wives with him.
We aren't supporting tega either
DeleteHe fell into the temptation. Tega came with a strategy planned out with her husband. Boma was a fool who got used.
DeleteAnything for clout
ReplyDeletedem suppose add okro soup
ReplyDeleteOkro to Boma
ReplyDeleteHhmm, so the 'fans' automatically knew that he wud wear this green native then they made a portrait? Lol, make una drink annointing oil abeg
ReplyDelete๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteIt's the small chops for me.
ReplyDeleteShoe like all these oso ahia guys in main market
ReplyDelete๐คฃ
DeleteThis one loud ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteThe picture fine pass am sef.
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts ๐คฃ
Deletevery true....
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteChai wetin we no go see this year.. and the shameless flirt con dey flaunt am.
ReplyDeleteI want to believe that this is a stage-managed bunch of lies. If not,
ReplyDeleteIs this is how iniquitous and godless the Nigerian youths have become? And if it is real, so
a gift for "a job well done; for sucking the breasts of a married woman on live TV or for messing up
under the duvet with her right before the TV audience or is there any other thing?
๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ
All of the above!
DeleteIf Tonto can gift herself a birthday card and lied that Churchill did, then nothing is impossible for these clout chasers
DeleteHere she goes bearing false withness!
DeleteDID YOU SEE IT WITH YOUR EYES?
You don't watch the show. Keep your holy mouth out of it!
@Ms Saphire
DeleteI believe what sdk tells me, if you do not
Gift from his sugar mummy,what's hes lazy ass still doing in naija btw?
ReplyDelete@Amazon
DeleteSo you bought all those lies he told about what he is in the states?
Wow!
it is so easy to deceive some of you.
there are Hollywood movies I've seen him in as a minor role actor or gangster
DeleteRubbish
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteSosha media sha. Lol.
ReplyDeleteFROM BOMA TO BOMA
ReplyDeleteThe portrait looks cuter than him.
ReplyDeleteAll of una wey dey find Boma smile, I hope y'all happy now๐
ReplyDeleteI prefer the unsmiling Boma though ๐คจ
Na TEGA gift am?
ReplyDeleteARRANGEEEE...
ReplyDelete๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️