Watch out...soon she will "touch up" to flatten that tummy, get those hips curvier and the bum fuller. Wont be bad though so long as she does not bleach her beautiful skin. She is a rear beauty.
Anon 12:50 You’re so righttt… Imagine living life been confined to a particular type of clothing, and not really be able to look good in anything you wear. If you have the money to touch up yourself and the mind, pls do it if it bothers you so much. You’ll be happier and feel more confident, you’ll be able to wear whatever and look good in it. Forget what hypocritical Nigerians are saying please. Imagine that if your body is so nice, you can actually wear a bikini at the pool without any cover up, just think about how nice that is. Lol.
It is dressing to flatter their shape you were born with
The reason why busty women are not flattered by turtle necks or people with short necks do not look well in chokers
Classy dressing is showcasing your best beautifully and decently , dress to flatter A better style would showcase her better, nothing is wrong with her, just the style didn't showcase her to her best ability
Body dysmorphia cannot even by cured by surgery ask any mental health professional, stop projecting
Jet Li, if you see I put certain conditions… if you have the money, time, pain threshold and mind. Definitely, everyone can’t have those things, so justification or not, most people will never be able to do it even if they desire it, with these conditions.
Fine girl..just don't alter anything about you..you're just 21 before you get to 25 those hips will come out and you'll be curvier..Don't try any form of surgery..you're beautiful and everything will happen naturally with good diet and rest
Anon 14:28: Leemaaoo, pls leave that person to Jonze. So all the ‘wonderful’ shapes we see in women way in their 40’s? What happened? They skipped the 25 and curvier mark π€£π€£π€£ Instead of them to tell her to start loving her body like that, worst case… they’re deceiving her that one hips will bloom at 25. Fake hope
Marshmellow, you are kidding, right? Hips come out at 25? Ladies automatically get curvy at 25? Good diet and rest will give her figure 8...Wondermentation!!!
Some ladies are late bloomers. E.g. I was really skinny from my teens to early 20s. Na people come dey notice when I got hips in my late 20s. And no, it wasn't that I got married or started having sex. Still a virgin till now. It just happened. No exercises or surgery. So it's very possible.
That's why I frown at young ladies altering their bodies at such a young age e.g. Kylie Jenner.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Stunning beauty ������
ReplyDeleteWatch out...soon she will "touch up" to flatten that tummy, get those hips curvier and the bum fuller. Wont be bad though so long as she does not bleach her beautiful skin. She is a rear beauty.
DeleteSaskay is very beautiful . looking like a supermodel
DeleteAnon 12:46 that tummy u see there is as a result of the unhealthy foods they consumed in the house
DeleteEbony Queen...Black is indeed beautiful
ReplyDeleteBlack beauty
ReplyDeleteHer skinπππππππ
ReplyDeleteHer carriageππππππ
Her smile ππππππ
Wishing her success going forward!
Black beauty. Her beauty is shining.
ReplyDeleteBlack beauty
ReplyDeletePretty Patience
Very soon now, she will goan add yansh and boobs to look more beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSaskey, you're beautiful...pls don't join the in that trend.
π
DeleteYour last line
Beautiful she
ReplyDelete#blackisbeautiful π₯°ππππ❤
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty
ReplyDeleteSuch a beau
ReplyDelete*ty
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and intelligent saskay.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful.
ReplyDeleteAdamawa finest
ReplyDeletePretty lady
ReplyDeleteUnique complexion
Decent dressing
However dress for the stature you have
Anything that will make you look like you don't have waist and hips is not your style
A line will flatter more
Belt cinching waist or band across drawing the eyes
This comment here is the exact reason for plastic surgery. Thank God for giving Doctors the know-how to "fix" issues that may be of concern to us.
DeleteAnon 12:50 You’re so righttt… Imagine living life been confined to a particular type of clothing, and not really be able to look good in anything you wear. If you have the money to touch up yourself and the mind, pls do it if it bothers you so much. You’ll be happier and feel more confident, you’ll be able to wear whatever and look good in it. Forget what hypocritical Nigerians are saying please. Imagine that if your body is so nice, you can actually wear a bikini at the pool without any cover up, just think about how nice that is. Lol.
DeleteIt is not a justification for surgery
DeleteIt is dressing to flatter their shape you were born with
The reason why busty women are not flattered by turtle necks or people with short necks do not look well in chokers
Classy dressing is showcasing your best beautifully and decently , dress to flatter
A better style would showcase her better, nothing is wrong with her, just the style didn't showcase her to her best ability
Body dysmorphia cannot even by cured by surgery ask any mental health professional, stop projecting
Jet Li, if you see I put certain conditions… if you have the money, time, pain threshold and mind. Definitely, everyone can’t have those things, so justification or not, most people will never be able to do it even if they desire it, with these conditions.
DeleteShe's beautiful and intelligent.
ReplyDeleteIs she from Uganda?
ReplyDeleteNo,she is from Kenya. Shebi black people no dey Nigeria? Ajuju
DeleteFine geh...
ReplyDeleteIt's her diastema and complexion for me.
ReplyDeleteFine girl..just don't alter anything about you..you're just 21 before you get to 25 those hips will come out and you'll be curvier..Don't try any form of surgery..you're beautiful and everything will happen naturally with good diet and rest
ReplyDeleteWith or without large hips
DeleteShe don already fine
She looks smart and is smart Wetin remain? Nothing
Marshmellow, you are joking, right? Hips come out at 25? Everyone automatically get curvier at 25? Good diet and rest brings out hips...Wonderment!
DeleteDid she tell you she wanted bigger hips?
DeleteY'all do too much abeg!
Anon 14:28: Leemaaoo, pls leave that person to Jonze. So all the ‘wonderful’ shapes we see in women way in their 40’s? What happened? They skipped the 25 and curvier mark π€£π€£π€£ Instead of them to tell her to start loving her body like that, worst case… they’re deceiving her that one hips will bloom at 25. Fake hope
DeleteEveryone has different body types and hausas aren't known to be curvy
DeleteBeautiful adamawa babe.
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeleteMarshmellow, you are kidding, right? Hips come out at 25? Ladies automatically get curvy at 25? Good diet and rest will give her figure 8...Wondermentation!!!
ReplyDeleteSome ladies are late bloomers. E.g. I was really skinny from my teens to early 20s. Na people come dey notice when I got hips in my late 20s. And no, it wasn't that I got married or started having sex. Still a virgin till now. It just happened. No exercises or surgery. So it's very possible.
DeleteThat's why I frown at young ladies altering their bodies at such a young age e.g. Kylie Jenner.
Anon 15:20 if it’s not in your genetics it can never appear after 25 or 40 no matter the workout. So nothing is possible .
DeleteI don't know why this lovely lady was voted out, while the likes of Angel is still in there.
ReplyDeletePretty girl.
ReplyDelete#Blackisbeautiful
ReplyDeleteShe's 25not 21 beautiful Saskay