Big brother Naija star Nina looks pleasantly different in these new photos ......
It is also evident that the fat transfer to her bum turned out just right...
She looks good 😍
ReplyDeletePerfectly fine 🙂👌😍
DeleteNina d Nina
Do you jare!
Its all she offers
DeleteNina Lee❤️
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Nina... Go girl!
DeleteBeautiful NIna
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteShe left her arms out -theyre out of proportion
ReplyDeleteAll dressed up and no where to go!
ReplyDeleteYou know it right 🤪🤪🤪
Delete😁😁😁😁
Delete🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful ♥️♥️
ReplyDelete🔥🔥🔥
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful. I'm sure after the snapping na to enter room remove clothes 🤣
ReplyDelete🤣😂🤣😂🤣 You got it!
DeleteShe looks good.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Nengi here.
ReplyDeleteI thought she was the one until I read comments..
DeleteNina the ninja..
She's looking good and hot.. exactly what I thought too.. dressed up and snap
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteCeleb Pictures is always flawless, till u see them face to face.
ReplyDeleteJust negodu the kind of paint on her face.
Lovely. But I don't envy her,it must be exhausting looking this good all the time.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteNo fat transfer, no money for that, just the usual filters, waist cincher and the same pad up that crossdressers use.
ReplyDeleteThis girl and the luxury cargift davidodbillionaire bought for his shioma, are faiv and six
Why don't you stick to saying what you know?
DeleteMz lyn, how do you know what the anon knows or doesn't know?
DeleteShe is beautiful I can't even hate ...the body is great
ReplyDeleteNina the ginger...
ReplyDeleteGreat body work Nina
ReplyDeleteCar panel beating compliment
DeleteThe figure looks painfully forced. Like she can't just wait to remove the cincher. Funny enough, I prefer her regular body. She's looking too narrow in the hips. 'Could be the camera angles but the proportions aren't working it here.
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteNwadiuto plc