Madubuike, who represented Abuja takes over from Nyekachi Esther Douglas, who reigned for two years.
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria 2021 Emerges...
On Saturday September 18,2021, Oluchi Madubuike was crowned Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria (MBGN) 2021
Madubuike, who represented Abuja takes over from Nyekachi Esther Douglas, who reigned for two years.
45 comments:
Congratulations to her, she is beautiful
ReplyDeleteFinally a dark skinned girl. This one will go far internationally so long as she is intelligent too. Congratulations to her.
DeleteShe is beautiful.congratulations girl
ReplyDeleteNa only this people fine for this country? Anyway, I can't lie sha.
ReplyDeleteEzinne Akudo is my best amongst them all.
Beauty queen with wide fat face? Ok. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteLol. Be nice! 😁
DeleteNo,she doesn't have a wide nor a fat face. Look again,she only has a wide mouth which is not a bad thing.
DeleteAnon you forgot wide mouth. These are not the features of a beauty queen except for her long neck and height which is okay.
DeleteShe'll remain unnoticed in a crowd.
Remind me why Benita Onyiuke was not crowned Queen. Same bland features.This chic isn't a queen please.
Biko, what's wrong with a wide fat face, or are you one of the contestants? Na wah o.
Delete12:52 Take your complaints about her face to the one who made it..God.
DeleteBeauty with brains. Congrats star girl.
ReplyDeleteHmm, there must be some other criteria they use to "crown" these girls these days. Odiegwu o
ReplyDeleteO lagbara o!
Delete@Lora
DeleteAbeg wetin be "o lagbara o!"
The last beauty queen Nigeria produced was Agbani.
ReplyDeleteAgbani is truly elegant
DeleteHmm
DeleteBy merit, yes.
DeleteBy buttocks, no
Read between the lines 😎😎😎😎😂😂
Wow... She's beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty o... Oluchi's doing wonders... Congratulations dear
ReplyDeleteOluchi wasn't a most beautiful girl in Nigeria ..she was face of Africa...
DeleteThis is another "Agbani Dorego". I see her winning Miss World
ReplyDeleteOluwayemisi
Honestly. She has it all.
Delete@Castle
DeleteCan you please define the "it" in that your comment?
Thanks.
No, I can't.
DeleteThanks.
Perfect answer @ Castle 👌
DeleteSo there was an nyekachi Esther Douglas ?
ReplyDeletethere was *a* not 'an'...
DeleteE reach to ask
DeleteMay be an Ikeerre person.
DeleteIkwerre
DeleteWow congratulations pretty!
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful, congratulations beauty.
ReplyDeleteWith Buhari, cost of everything rising day by day and all going on in the country, MBGN is the last people think about
ReplyDeleteNice skin.
ReplyDeleteBeauty not captivating enough for me sha..but I imagine she is a full package. Congrats oluchi
Why because she’s not light skinned?
DeleteTal true...your own beauty, e don captivate you before you?
DeleteCongrats 🎉 beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations pretty one
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteShes fine no doubt.black beauty but pls why are most mbgn from only southern or igbo states though representing Abuja. No middle belt or christain north since the Muslim core north don't send representative. I am just asking
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her, she's beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear..
ReplyDeleteThese butterfly lashes that people wear, does it actually make them look prettier or better? I'm comparing those two pictures above. I've seen a lot of people with and without too. Na honest question I dey ask.