I used to workout and my body was the bomb. 4months,boom! I don't know who bewitched me, am now eating like mad, I don't work out again. No energy sef,. Happy birthday ma, I love her looks, screams Classy. I need my banging body back... Wipes tears.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Happy birthday Sis
ReplyDeleteOriginal politician front woman! Please don’t ask me why???🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️
DeleteHappy birthday momma MO. She looks great for 57.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteShe looks very good.
Age with grace ma
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mama.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you.
Very beautiful woman. Kuku Nwalas look alike
DeleteBrains and beauty. Happy birthday 🎂. Respect
ReplyDeleteWoooow. She looks really good for her age. Filter or not!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful MO
ReplyDelete57 looks good on you ma.Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteLooking good is good business 👌👍
ReplyDeleteGorgeous mama 😍💕
Happy birthday 🎂🥳🎉🎈
Na im dem say make i dress dey tie wrapper say i don marry
ReplyDeleteOlorun maje
Imagine see dis Grandma looking like under 20
Happy birthday Madam Mo
Happy birthday Momma 🎉🎊🥳 she look so good..57 is the new 30😍
ReplyDeleteAging gracefully, happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteLooking good
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ma.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to me too
Happy birthday. She looks good.
ReplyDeleteHbd Ma
ReplyDeleteI used to workout and my body was the bomb. 4months,boom! I don't know who bewitched me, am now eating like mad, I don't work out again. No energy sef,.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma, I love her looks, screams Classy. I need my banging body back... Wipes tears.
🤣🤣you burnt out ease back into it gently. Don’t starve yourself. Take it slow and build up. Over excersise ages you fast if you’re over 40
DeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
Wow she looks good for her age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman,age with grace.
God bless your new age ma
ReplyDeleteFear no let anybody drag this age because she obviously looks younger than her age. Una for subtract na, tell us that she is 50 and not 57 years.
ReplyDeleteShe's obviously 57 years of age,no need dragging the obvious.
DeleteThank you.
She is so beautiful