We have sit down comedians on this blog commenting... I had a great laugh...
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
19 comments:
So you knew he hasn't paid for the "pum pum' and you were giving it to him
ReplyDeleteshamelessly?
Biko value your self and your "resources"
DeleteRazzy what was chasing you people π€£π€£π€£π€£πππππ
ReplyDeleteAre you a Zebardπ...Nigerians and their mouth
Thanks Stella for the collection π
The shock was something else, fear of the unknown lol
Deleteπ π π π .. women! nah so we dey disgrace ourselves
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteVery funny, thanks Stella for making me laugh this afternoon.
ReplyDeleteHanty are you a zebrad, ππππ my naija people sure know how to make person laugh
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π so funny
ReplyDeleteBv Sucre that your comment just described me,π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππ funny comments
ReplyDeleteI made it here
That pussy maintenance comment got me rolling on the floor on Sunday spontaneous. She even said " is it my father that will maintain the pussy for you ceaser".
ReplyDeleteYou guys didn't answer her questions though. Who will pay for the pussy maintenance?
Lol. Let me go and search for it.Mark Morgan, you are a very funny guy.
DeleteI really laughed at the napep and Range Rover comment
ReplyDeleteTruly
DeleteMy comment made it here ππππ
ReplyDeleteSo this is hw celebs feel wen they win an awardπππ. I feel like gving a speech. If only Alhaji could see me nwπ π
ReplyDeleteFunny laughs this afternoon.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh