@Able God, u wont understand😁😁😁 I can look For Africa Me wey i look guy as e dey look my bress one day for office, i come dey look him blokos too, n d blokos dey stand. Eyes no dey kill eyes na im b my motto.That is d level i fit commit lookery reach But d day dat ogogoro master embarass me say i dey look in p##ck na im i don stop looku looku Walahi, i no dey look people or whatever it is again
The one from Angel eyes is the funniest to me. Only noodles no dey belleful am hahahahahahaha. I also see some people eating noodles with bread, they said noodles do not fill them
To the comment about bleaching. If you think your mum's era was bad, what do you call the present era? Now I am shocked to see a young lady with her natural black skin, everyone is bleaching, toning or organic caring their skin to some level or the other.
To the eventual effect of skin bleaching, I was shocked to my bone marrow to find out that Toyin Tomato is just 56 years old. Have you seen her of recent? My God, some well kept 70 year olds have healthier skin than hers. shame.
Toyin Tomato was in UI when I was there (I watched life performances at Arts theater where Sola Sobowale, Kunle Bamtefa etc performed live). Sola was always fair skinned. Life deals each person different hands. She went to England, a single mother, did odd jobs to get her twins the best she could, washing dishes at some point by her own admission. Be careful what you insinuate about people you don’t know. Just a life lesson from the 5th floor.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
It's the looku looku woman for me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, don't stop looking ooo
ReplyDelete@Able God, u wont understand😁😁😁
DeleteI can look For Africa
Me wey i look guy as e dey look my bress one day for office, i come dey look him blokos too, n d blokos dey stand. Eyes no dey kill eyes na im b my motto.That is d level i fit commit lookery reach
But d day dat ogogoro master embarass me say i dey look in p##ck na im i don stop looku looku
Walahi, i no dey look people or whatever it is again
Very funny comment
DeleteAnon 14:46 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLol you did north west my thyme
ReplyDeleteBV Toxic spice is the funniest. 😂
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThey are all really funny.😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThey're all funny...
ReplyDeleteThe last one is the funniest but true. Jesus will raise a dead girl and tell the parents "not to let anyone know about it"
ReplyDeleteCome and look naa, u never see preek before..🤣
ReplyDeleteKorean Spaghetti and Liliangel
ReplyDeleteKorean spaghetti 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. They are all funny.
ReplyDeleteHahaha...@ LILYANGEL, Mathematical equality with just one small difference is the same as Mathematical inequality.
ReplyDeleteAboki own really got me HARD 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteSense will not kee you true true. 9ja people brain different shaa
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂.....see whose comment entered funny comments today oooh
ReplyDeleteI swear only Nigerians can question God😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteBut madam why were you looking at his pr***k😂😂
Nigerians n their food combination my neighbour own is pap and fry egg mixed 2geda
ReplyDeleteBleached their destinies. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteI think I know what they look like when they're together
Rainbow lights. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
The one from Angel eyes is the funniest to me. Only noodles no dey belleful am hahahahahahaha. I also see some people eating noodles with bread, they said noodles do not fill them
ReplyDelete😂😂
ReplyDeleteAll funny🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteVery funny comments 🤣😂🤣😂😂
ReplyDeleteLol,d blood of Jesus one got mi and madam wey dey luk preek.
ReplyDeleteTo the comment about bleaching. If you think your mum's era was bad, what do you call the present era? Now I am shocked to see a young lady with her natural black skin, everyone is bleaching, toning or organic caring their skin to some level or the other.
ReplyDeleteTo the eventual effect of skin bleaching, I was shocked to my bone marrow to find out that Toyin Tomato is just 56 years old. Have you seen her of recent? My God, some well kept 70 year olds have healthier skin than hers. shame.
Toyin Tomato was in UI when I was there (I watched life performances at Arts theater where Sola Sobowale, Kunle Bamtefa etc performed live). Sola was always fair skinned. Life deals each person different hands. She went to England, a single mother, did odd jobs to get her twins the best she could, washing dishes at some point by her own admission. Be careful what you insinuate about people you don’t know. Just a life lesson from the 5th floor.