If you like to buy fresh food, this post is for you!
Contact me for your fresh Mangala fish,
We sell in cartons, half cartons, quarter too.
We sell neat and fresh stockfish, heads and cutlets.
We sell crayfish, fresh neatly picked crayfish...
We sell Ogbono and Egusi (Hand peeled and Engine peeled)
We can deliver your orders to your doorstep
We are trusted and reliable, we can deliver to anywhere, all you need do is place your order, and what you see is what you get... No Wayo, no stress....
Call us today on 08030944537, 09027673176.... Let's do business today, you won't regret it.... Oya press me with ya order
These are neat men.
ReplyDeleteVery neat and fresh
DeleteVery very neat and inviting. Big sale falls on you.
DeleteSee as everything fresh.
ReplyDeleteWell done ma.
Na that panla stockfish dey enter my eye..
You go sell in Jesus name Amen..
Stella please make general business post please
ReplyDeleteMy stomach is singing anthem already.
ReplyDeleteI love that okporoko head.
Well done, wishing you more sales.
ReplyDeleteNo goat head?
ReplyDeleteHow much paint rubber crayfish? Which one is mangala fish? Is it same as smoked catfish?
ReplyDeletePaint rubber is 2700.... nope it's not the same thing as smoked catfish, this one is called Mangala, a fish of it's kind.... Biko order from me
DeleteI must make order for my sister. I will text you via WhatsApp in a bit.
DeleteI de wait for ya
DeleteThat's 480 per piece..... it's quite expensive shaaa.....more sales to you
DeleteHow much is the carton of the mangala fish? How much is delivery to Abuja?I hope it won't have maggots and flies before it gets to Abuja?
ReplyDeleteNo it won't cos its well dried, 48k per carton and delivery to Abuja is 4k
DeleteNezzy how many pieces are inside a carton?
Delete100 fresh pieces
DeleteNeat and appetizing but you would have inserted prices
ReplyDeleteVery neat crayfish
ReplyDeleteThey're neat.. pray for more patronage
ReplyDeleteSo neat
ReplyDeleteWell-done
Very neat
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteMore sales.
ReplyDeleteVery neat stuffs, plenty sales fall on you
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteVery neat food stuffs
ReplyDeleteSales fall on you
ReplyDeleteKudos. More business fall on you! Thank you Stella for how you support your BVs.
ReplyDeleteSincerely, she is a darling.
DeleteGod bless you Stella dear.
these are very neat. my brother is in Lagos. I will send him to you when I need some food stuff. Please sell well to SDKers. wishing you more sales
ReplyDeleteYes Ma'am, I sure will, am expecting your orders
DeleteHow much is your paint of Ogbono?
ReplyDelete13k Ma'am
DeleteHow much do you ship to Canada, please. I will like to buy a box of fish and stock fish. Are your stockfish from Norway?
DeleteYes it's from Norway, please chat me up on WhatsApp, let's talk better, thank you..... 08030944537, 09027673176