This is the first time in many years that Mrs Oshiomole will be spotted in Public...
Monday, September 27, 2021
Former Governor Oshiomhole's Wife Iara Steps Out For The First Time In Years
Former Governor Oshiomole and his wife Iara attended the Service of Songs of late Edo billionaire and Chief Executive Officer, Ocean Maritime Security, Capt. Hosa Okunbo, in London on Saturday.
55 comments:
Osho hold her well.
ReplyDeleteWhy is she backing him in d 3rd pic? No chemistry.
DeleteShe will soon japa leave him
DeleteShe looked sad.
DeleteThe third pictire shows she was connected to whatever was happening in the direction she focused on.
Her eyes and body language speaks a lot. Make she leave if she isn't happy, abina by force?
Delete@Anonymous 10:33 oshey chemistry teacher. What happened to Biology and Physics 🙄🙄🙄
DeleteThe way you people describe someones life from a single picture is a shocker to me. Ah ah!!
Maybe she was pregnant and put to bed and wanted to bounce back.
ReplyDeleteIs like she is force to be there. She look washed out!!...
ReplyDeleteBaba abeg nor dey stress this woman...
Very washed out because she’s been collecting aged blood since time immemorial. God help her
DeleteThe 3rd photo na wa...Like she was forced to sit with him..A case of knowing-me-knowing-you..
ReplyDeleteLoling at Knowing me knowing you🤣🤣
DeleteI wont be surprised this man just pays her for every public appearance, this is not marriage.
ReplyDeleteMutually beneficial arrangement
You're damn intelligent.🥂
DeleteHmmm. Who knows?
DeleteLost weight.. lost front hair. This one choke o.
ReplyDeleteWhat If she was sick? Has Nigerians ever thought about that. You don't disappear and reappear after years looking this way without any reason.sbe was probably handling whatever made her disappear behind closed door. I pray she pools through it.
Delete*it's pulls please
DeleteYou are a kind person from your comment.
Anon 11:16: you dey mind them
Delete11:16, thanks dear 🤗 but it's 'pulls'.
Delete11:16 Honestly, Some Nigerians are heartless. When I saw her pics , the first thing that came to my mind that she was/is probably sick. I really feel pity for her.
Deletewow........nice one
ReplyDeleteNice?
DeleteShe looks washed out and tired of the man!
Hmmm!!
DeleteEyah!
ReplyDeleteShe looks like she was forced to attend
ReplyDeleteExactly 💯
DeleteHer body language says it all. Nose mask saved the day for him. She's not happy.
ReplyDeleteI've seen this woman in person at Heathrow some years back. She is gorgeous. Very tall and her beauty stands out.
ReplyDeleteOsho is a smart man. He no gree ger chop and go.
DeleteOsho and Ned na wisemen una be
Old rich cantankerous men......
ReplyDeleteOnly a microscopic few have husband material in them
I just hope she is okay...
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteWhy are they seated like they are quarreling 🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteWhere did her beauty go to?
ReplyDeleteYou all said they were divorced, apparently they are not. Now she doesn't look happy, Oshiomhole is paying her for public appearances, her hair is receding. Horrible humans who never see the good in others.
ReplyDeleteI am just tired. Very unhappy souls who just project their discontent on everything they can. Kai. She's backing him? Is it every time u are holding and facing ur partners. Somebody was hailing another for saying he's paying her for appearances. Mumux2
DeleteThat sitting position shows a disconnection btw them,the body language is also off lets be real.
DeleteI dont want to judge too much as she may be going through a health challenge or shes TTC and seeking treatment. I wish her well either way.
You people don't read at all, they attended a service of song...if you check other people's picture in other news outlets, you will see that most people there were sad...
DeleteHuman being I fear una ooo!!
SERVICE OF SONG OOOOOOOOO.
NA BURIAL THINGS FOR ALL OF YOU THAT DOESBT KNOW THE MEANING.
The sitting position is somehow.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!!! How can husband and wife sits like that in public,,very risky.
Something are not adding up...
They are both facing same direction. Isn't it obvious that they are focused on something in that direction? So they should be kissing and hugging each other so you can assume they are happy?
DeleteWhen you marry your own, be doing PDA even in a funeral service.
Neither is poverty
DeleteI feel her pain.
ReplyDeleteMoney is not everything I
It certainly is not, but most people don't realise it until it's too late.
DeleteYou can say that again👌👌
DeleteMoreover she should have sat to his left not right, he looks subdued
ReplyDeleteShe's looking slim and doesn't really look like his wife🤔....all these men will just look for one sisi to marry abi🙄😏
ReplyDeleteBut these are just pictures.
ReplyDeleteAngles. Timing. Mood.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteCompound element
ReplyDeleteI didn't realize that she was so tall.
ReplyDeleteWhat if her disappearance from public eyes is because she has been ill? Let's be kinder with our words please
ReplyDeleteShe looks sick but notwithstanding, her reaction to him is cold.
ReplyDeleteShe is obviously not happy..
Maybe Osho wants to contest for Presidency, thats why he went to bring her back.