Friday, September 03, 2021
21 comments:
😳😳😳
ReplyDeleteSee his head. Politicians money must be involved... where else can a bank manager acquire such
ReplyDeletePoliticians where? Read again. He was a bank MD it’s very easy for him to do this.
DeleteNdi oshi!
ReplyDeleteNa wah o..
ReplyDeleteRobbers
ReplyDeleteNa wah o. And you think I loved their adverts then.. One day, cars will drive with water and not fuel. Kai
ReplyDeleteCorporate ole oshi
ReplyDeleteAnd we say Nigeria is broke? Hmmm
ReplyDeleteEweleke..some bankers and their thiefing ways
ReplyDeleteThief
ReplyDeleteThe real scammers are bankers. How many shoes will he wear at a time? How many cars will he drive at once? How many spoons can he use at once? Can he occupy all the space of his extra large bed or luxury home? Greed, greed, greed keeps destroying mankind.
ReplyDeleteThe aim is never noble
DeleteTo gather houses, flying private , carry bought women and involve in useless living
They steal as though they will live eternally. Robin Hood nah only in story books. This mofo could have changed thousands if not millions on ppl's lives around. Then they will come and tell you they have repented for their sins and found Jesus. Mtssccchw
Delete🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆
ReplyDeleteAli wife,how much she hide? Na wa
ReplyDeleteNa wa, after all the accumulation, na here it still end. We can't take anything out of this life.
ReplyDelete19billion? If you check well, he hasn't done anything meaningful to help his community. These thieves steal because greed to enrich themselves 🤦
ReplyDeleteThe more they steal the poorer they become in spirit
DeleteMy God!!see how greed is destroying them..all this money for what?
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh
19 billa?!!! Only u?
ReplyDeleteThen Nigeria will be borrowing from pillar to post?
Naija we get loooooong way to go if we don"t upturn our values, SHARP! SHARP!