This movie called life!!!
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
24 comments:
Beautiful people๐
ReplyDelete@Real Angela
ReplyDeleteWhat did you spill from your chest like that, are you for real?
Take these ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ๐ฅ๐ฅand cover up quickly.
What a shame!
"Shame" with that one called Erica. ๐ฎ๐ฎ
Angela looking like an Indian actress. Pretty lady.
ReplyDeleteMummy joke and Uche, black beauties.
That exactly is the problem. YOu actresses see these life as a movie and you end up injuring yourselves by
ReplyDeleteyour reckless living.
Erica, there is a reason that dress has buttons in front. What exactly is wrong with these 'celebs' these days? It's like a nakedness competition.
ReplyDeleteFakest on display?
ReplyDeleteEmpress. ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
Erica remove d buttons and send it to me.
ReplyDeleteLovely people.. Lilian looks like Belinda here
ReplyDeleteEhhhmmm I think she looks scary
DeleteSame old quote.
DeleteI want Empress Energy ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteAs usual ke? Loool! Erica please just stop! ✋
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Angie
ReplyDeleteMakanaki made it here.
Is it only me or, Lilian hasn't been looking herself for sometime now.
ReplyDeleteSomething must be off this is not the Lilian I know
Deleteu know she lost her mum recently,could b the reason..she stays being beautiful tho
DeleteBeautiful faces everywhere. Angela that picture is just everything.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteAngela na wa o,u no come wear bra,haba u are bigger than this na,abi na Angel u dey copy ni.
Erica nwa oma❤️ u are indeed a queen.
Chai see beautiful Empress,me love you a long long time.pls stay far far away from Dino I beg u.
Mummy Joke and Uche Jombo,u two are doing beautifully well.
Alex na true u talk so,if only they'll hear.
Lilian onini?
Do queens spill their breasts everywhere?
DeleteAbeg,ask am.
DeleteMummy Joke Silva is so right. Uche is her younger copy.
ReplyDeleteComplexion, poise,height,legs,privacy, humility, joy,gladness,respect, veteran pro, shape, career,class, laughter,noiseless. Everything for real.
Whedon Oversabinus.Joke Silva only mentioned hips.
DeleteGreat Personalities ♥️♥️.
ReplyDeleteUche and Joke Silva๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteAngella issa beauty๐๐๐
Empress is now Oyinbo o๐๐๐i don't understand lilians look at all..