Sweet Friday......
Friday, September 03, 2021
29 comments:
Ozo normally looks some kind of way in his pictures, heard his gay but pretends to be a gentle man
ReplyDeleteOmg
DeleteSo every dude in the entertainment industry is now gay? Make una sofri with the lies, shior!!
No Gifty, every light skinned cute and soft looking dude, especially the ones with red/pink lips are gays to them. I don't know if they want every Nigerian man to be an ugly gorilla with a wandering d**k like them or the men they know. Wicked lots!
DeleteMy gaydar about him is correct then.
DeleteGay gịnị???
DeletePlease do AWAY with that your sick hearing of nonsensical nonsense.
Beautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteDiane 🔥🔥
ReplyDeleteMizwanneka. 🥰💕💕💕
ReplyDeleteEveryone seems covered.... good evening fam
ReplyDeleteDiane and Maria looks hot
ReplyDeleteOzoemena is cute
Bimbo
ReplyDeletePhewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
Persin go wear "clothe" finish come dey like tree trunk?
Shuooooooooooorr
how these girls dey take breathe bikonu?
How persin go take embrace electric pole?
😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮
I doubt bimbo is this slim... but I may be wrong
DeleteBeautiful dress@Diane,I'm sure the basket sharer will compliment your dress😆.
ReplyDeleteI like this diane gown.beautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteMaria is now a celeb, ngwanu.
Lateef looks like a gay to me
So every well dressed fine looking man is gay abi?? The way some of you think ehnnn ...
DeleteYall should slow down with this assumptions it's not cool. Imagine someone assuming the worst of you.
DeleteDiane,iwu nno watermelon charancha,.😘👍be dressing like this biko.
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Bimbo pls breathe
ReplyDeleteOko iyawo @Tobi
Sharon with the sauce💖💖
@Diane: Beautiful dress and you look beautiful when covered up.
ReplyDelete@Lateef: 🤗
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteDianne and Rita 💖😍
Bimbo don't kill yourself abeg.
ReplyDeleteRita ❤️
Ozo and Diane❤️❤️
Beautiful ladies
Daayan i bu àsa Nwa❤
ReplyDeleteDiane is beautiful in her lovely gown
ReplyDeleteLateef ❤️❤️
Sharon❤️💓😍😍😍
Diane 💯😻 Beautiful People everywhere
ReplyDeletePic one,everything okay?
ReplyDeletePic two,lip gloss on a man? Shior.
Maria💜
ReplyDeleteDiane been looking graceful and classy lately, love this look on her.
ReplyDeleteQueen Riri, you never go out of style. 😍🔥
Please whoever the people that owns that man named DimejiLatif are should go get him please, tf is he looking like that for? 😶😫
SharonO the slayer! 😍
Ozo my crush
ReplyDeleteLateef why the lip gloss😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteBimbo trying sooo hard to choke ur with figure8 don’t kill urself Abeg!! Breathe!!!!!!!!!!!!