Do you want more?
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
24 comments:
OC handsome man.
ReplyDeleteVee👌
Eku your pant is fine.
Lol, na that kind pics Freda Francis dey like. Imagine person proof look that pics before posting Chaiiii, olden days people una eyes get luck for the beautiful things una view those years.
DeleteEku nwanneeeee 😢🥺
ReplyDeleteMaria you are beautiful
ReplyDeleteNse best Actress ever....Mama doing wonders in king of boys.
ReplyDeleteShe is an amazing actress, brilliantly interpreting her roles and executing them. Definitely my fav
DeleteYea she nailed her role in Kob but I wonder why the MUA used a lighter shade of foundation on her face. It kept distracting me eish!
DeleteNice collection. OC and Nse 😘😘
ReplyDeleteMaria,
ReplyDeleteWant more what, breasts? 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮 Chukwu aju njo
YOU no fit get more than two breasts na. As you get two public breasts,
make I gi you plenty public baskets🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺 of shame
Tufiakwa! Nne na amu🐤🐤🐤🐥🐥🐥
Maria.. nice selection
ReplyDeleteMaaariiaaah , in d voice of Pere. Beautiful people y’all.
ReplyDeleteEku... not a good look at all.
ReplyDeleteEku
ReplyDelete???????
Stella, please post Ray emodi pictures that guy is hot
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWho be all these ppl?
ReplyDeleteEku... Wtf?
ReplyDeleteEverybody being saying Eku Eku like rat🙊
ReplyDeleteYou is not nice at all! Kikikiki
Delete"🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteNse😍😍😍
DeleteBeautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteAbeg, if truly truly Alexx and Fancy no do again, make i go unfollow her. Na because of Alexx i follow before, now no need
ReplyDeleteWhy pant ? @ eku