Maggi cube inserted into bumbum? WHAT!!!!
Wednesday, September 01, 2021
66 comments:
How true is this ?
ReplyDeleteWhat an insane act . Some people don't have value for life.
I don't believe this is true
DeletePoor mans BBL ..smh
DeleteVery insane.
DeleteI don't believe this story!
DeleteOne of the Fastest journeys to the grave. Make dem kontinu.
DeleteOh this practice has gotten to Nigeria? OK. On top big yansh. No need to appeal to anyone not to try it. Try it, kill yourself and let us know how many of us is remaining.
DeleteNawa o
DeleteNothing one will not hear in this Nigeria again . This is absolutely ridiculous. Tufia.
ReplyDeleteIt’s very true actually; watched a BBC documentary last year from Congo on using this Magni cubes for big bum; it was really nasty.The documentary was enlightening to say the least
DeleteUnbelievable! How dumb can some people be? This craze for huge ass will be some women's doom.
ReplyDeleteNigerians copy evil fast😰😰😰
ReplyDeleteHian! This is Babaric. Whoever tries this should be arrested and prosecuted when dem discharge am from hospital.
ReplyDeleteArrested and prosecuted for her own ass again? Na your own? You can suggest a mental care facility but not arrest cos its her own body and not anyone's. Counselling is enough
DeleteBefore they take such decision, they ought go look for old women with big bum bum and see how they look and walk, nobody will borrow them sense at all. Imagine? Please, what is this silly obsession with sex and men and women? Is that all they live for? If only they invest such time into self-development, they will love who they become and meet far better men that the types they kill themselves for.
DeleteI have no words for anyone that will engage in this act..
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Speechless
ReplyDeleteNothing wey Musa no go see for gate
ReplyDeleteMadness
ReplyDeleteAbeg who big ass epp long hisssss
Some people do not value their lives at all
ReplyDeleteI’m surprised Nigerians are just getting to know about it, this madness has been going on for years In these French speaking African countries.
ReplyDeleteWait so this is actually a thing ?
DeleteYes, for a very long time , several years, there are documentary about them on YouTube.
DeleteThanks a lot I'd check it out .
DeleteSome people do not value their lives at all
ReplyDeleteHmmmm na wah. This is crazy. All this for what naa. Pls if you don't have big butt. It's not be the end of life. You can still be sexy and beautiful in so many ways . Being beautiful and sexy is a thing of the mind.
ReplyDeleteEku Edewor is living proof of this. There is nothing more beautiful that someone who is confident in their own skin even if they look like nobody else around them.
DeleteThere is nothing more beautiful that someone who is confident in their own skin even if they look like nobody else around them. 👏👏👏
DeleteThey should add pepper and salt na, sebi deir bum bum na food. Mumus.com
ReplyDeleteThe way some people play gamble with their lives is so annoying... Life that doesn't have a second chance... God have mercy
ReplyDeleteThe things ppl will put themselves through for a temporary life.
ReplyDeleteReal temporary body and life. Obsession...
DeleteThey should add pepper and salt na, sebi deir bum bum na food. Mumus.com
ReplyDeleteLol,I don't know why I find this funny,this is pure madness.They should check the mental health of those people.
ReplyDeleteI read about it on Twitter like two months ago.
ReplyDeleteMany are mad, only few are roaming.
This is strange..
ReplyDeleteRead where a lady was being advised to use Maggi(seasoning cubes) to enlarge her bum, when she asked how she could get it "naturally" enlarged. Can't even remember where I read it, right now.
ReplyDeleteWe haven't heard the last of what this
ReplyDeletecraze for big bum bum will cause. See wahala
Madness
ReplyDeleteRest In Pieces to anyone who tend to engage in this kinda act...
ReplyDeleteInstead of you to copy good thing,u won't,,na those nonsense dem dey like
Una dey mind these crazy things TUEH!!
ReplyDeleteThis is ridiculous.. people go too far for vain things
ReplyDeleteThe big yansh wey dey tire person. This one wey I carry all my knees dey pain me naim people dey find. Goodluck to them.
ReplyDeleteChineke onye obi ebere,esigini.for what end, madness
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia.
Just woooow, all for big butt.
ReplyDeletehmmmmm all for what???
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo very dangerous act....
ReplyDeleteNa so my friend house maid help us cook draw soup last week oo,
I kor sit down open all my heart dey eat with serious hungry eyes as I never eat all day,na so my friend kor say the soup dey taste somehow too sweet...den she ask the girl(house help) abeg how many Maggi you use cook this soup? Na so babe say she use 5 knor cubes....
5knor ,you know its double in a pack,so this babe use 10cubes of Maggi cook soup 4 us .very small draw soup ooo.
Na so I shout, WHAT??
But my pipu,i still continue bcos I dey hungry badly .hmmmmmmmm
Luckily for me I no purge but only God know d new development inside my body oo.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 kpele @Gold i can relate
DeleteKikikiki
Is the girl a calabar/Akwa Ibom(no insult intended pls)? I used to have a friend during secondary school days, when they want to cook one pot of soup 5 knorr cubes and 5 vedan/ ajino moto go enter am. I ask her how does your soup taste? won't it be to sweet? she said without that number of seasoning they can't eat the soup.
Deleteso she may come from that knid of home and see it as normal.
Sigh
ReplyDeleteMy own is make dem sha no make Maggi cost now o, cos if the demand is high ,company go increase the price
ReplyDeleteAbi oooo
DeleteCrazy people doing crazy things
nothing is impossible.
ReplyDeleteMy nephew said some buys now get high by adding maggi cubes into a bottle of coke.
guys *
Deleteold gist, the annoying thing is I heard it first from kids who weren't up to 15yrs I was shock.this was more than 3 yrs ago
DeleteSay what?, 😳😳😳
DeleteI am speechless
ReplyDeleteWeirddddd! Never seen or heard it in this fashion🙄🙄🙄 save this generation from all demonic act,we pray thee oh Lord🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteSome women will still try it, after reading this🤦♀️🤦♀️🤦♀️🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteSeriously?
ReplyDeleteWhy endanger your life because of vanity?
Women with our wahala.some of us that have it big don't like it
ReplyDeleteWomen get wahala sha.. Haba..
ReplyDeletePure madness
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh
This story sounds incredulous. Nawa o
ReplyDeleteBecause of a man’s penis & pocket? Na wa for poverty.
ReplyDeletehmmph... wahala no dey finish..whats this nau....omo I just weak