Breakfast is very Important alright but I don't eat breakfast every Morning.... Do you?
I am having just peppermint tea this morning because i don't feel like eating...
Hey, Peppermint tea has a lot of benefits....
What are you drinking or eating this morning?
Hot puff puff dey hungry me shaaaa....
Currently eating beans mixed with garri, na to dey drink water for the rest of the day remain πΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteI just woke up. No breakfast for me. I know I will eat at a wedding later.
DeleteCongrats ππΎππ
DeletePreparing beans. But if this light should go off now, omo that beans will be suspended o. Naija is not smiling again.
ReplyDeleteDon't even know what I want to eat.
ReplyDeleteUnripe plantain with goat meat pepper πΆ️ soup.π²
ReplyDeleteNot even sure what to eat. Na the ine wey money reach we go chaw. If i have my way na correct yam porridge for sure pass .
ReplyDeleteHaving Rice and fish stew this morning.
ReplyDeleteStella I dey chop breakfast oh, with all the stress in this country,if I hear say I no chop breakfast!!! Lol
πππ true too,man need to chop food ππ
DeleteEating the pizza i ordered yesterday but didn't get to eat last night this morning. Today is going to be a lazy day for me. Would try and make seafood okra and bukka stew latter in the day.
ReplyDeleteI just dey wake,, I never see food chop
ReplyDeleteI just woke up..with the way I'm hungry this morning,I can eat a horse π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ I ate last 1pm yesterday,but still I can manage till 12 before eating today
ReplyDeleteI will be soft bread with eggs fried with sardine and conbeef along side with baked beans and warm milk...I can't kee myself πππ
Freshly baked baguette with salted butter, smoked salmon, grilled saugages and tea. Treat breakfast today
ReplyDeleteI had bread,butter and milk for breakfast ππ
ReplyDeleteNo food o .
ReplyDeleteOluwa provide for me ππππππ
Hahahaha....This made me laugh
DeleteI have not eaten breakfast for over 20 years of my life. I only drink water.
ReplyDeleteNo member of my family eats breakfast, and that is by choice.
That's the best decision I ever made after that of coming to Christ.
Just finished eating beans and pap
ReplyDeleteI said I was going on a diet this week o. Before I could say Jack, ¹I had already eaten beans and custard without thinking.
ReplyDeleteChai!
Mama put Rice and correct Ofe Akwu
ReplyDeleteI don't joke with my breakfast oo am going for yam and fried stew this morning.
ReplyDeleteBeans porridge and Soaked garri combo.Then booze enough water through out today.No time to check time.
ReplyDelete#ThatOgojaDude
Beans porridge and Soaked garri combo.Then booze enough water through out today.No time to check time.
ReplyDelete#ThatOgojaDude
Good afternoon and a happy weekend to all of us, you are simply the best personalities and may Almighty God grant and fulfill your heart desires.
ReplyDeleteThis has always been my favourite post where negative comments never exist.
True.
DeleteThe comments section are usually fun and clean, lol.