Sunday, September 26, 2021
58 comments:
Just one? I doubt a typical Nigerian has experienced just one weird thing in this country, weird things plenty; new day, new shit.
ReplyDeleteMine would be Buhari Sha, the guy just no follow abeg, from head to toe, begining to end. His regime is the weirdest ever.
Hahahahhahaha
DeleteLai Mohammed is more weird
DeleteIt's my ears not eyes, snake swallowed milions of money and disappeared.
ReplyDeleteEverything about this government and the political party called APC is extremely weird
ReplyDelete10yr old hawking in traffic.
ReplyDelete10yrs is even old. I have seen kids as young as 7 hawking bread around NEXT, in Abuja.
DeleteChild labour breaks my heart.
DeleteBuhari
ReplyDeleteThe mixture of palm oil and engine oil for sale... A great height of wickedness
Dipping orange, plantain into a chemical for it to ripe
I was waiting for a good day to complain about oranges. The one I have been buying recently, the juice ehn...the juice from one orange can fill half a cup. Then you won't find any seed in it at all. Is it normal, especially that of no single seed?
DeleteToo much chemical used in growing that’s why cancer is on the rise in Africa
DeleteThere are seedless Oranges, Tangerines, Water Melons, and Grapes.
DeleteTell them next them you don't want the seedless ones.
It's seed genetics at work... improved orange seeds
DeleteThe Covid 19 Pandemic lockdown.
ReplyDeleteI totally agree
DeleteWickedness of men in a relationship. My eyes don see something. It's like they line them up for me. That's why I don't fault Tonto. My own I quietly crawl away. Kia. And I'm a lover girl oh. It's well. I'm teaching my self to accept that, not everyone were meant to find love. The same way I taught myself happiness
ReplyDelete18:35 you will find love, you will find happiness, you will find peace, you will find contentment, you will find joy, you will find expansion, you will find Grace. Amen.
DeleteYou will experience love...true love. Have faith and dont give up.🤗
DeleteYou are not aware of 'Husband Contractors' can I link you to one??
DeleteWhen they say have plan B.
Some their own plan B is husband connection to single ladies.
Normal people in Nigeria are not many.
True love still exist..be patient
DeleteYou will surely find love sugar
DeleteSeeing Buhari’s regime is more than enough for me
ReplyDeleteWomen naked on the streets
ReplyDeleteWorship of cars and denial of same😰😰😰😰😰😰😳😳😰
ReplyDeleteA full grown man after wedding and many kids
ReplyDeleteWaking up to ask "who are these woman and kids?"😜😜🐢🐥🐤🐥🐢
You saw with your eyes abi you heard gist? Gist us naa.
Delete18:49 abeg gist us I don carry kitchen chair sit down for tory
DeleteOur government has turned Nigeria to a wild country and unsafe for a sane person to live in.
ReplyDelete15yrs old doing olosho work in Allen
ReplyDeleteThat na mature woman na
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteSeeing married women fight with single ladies over bf
ReplyDeleteA whole lot! Where will I even start from?
ReplyDeleteOne strange thing is the man I married in 2018. Noone on earth stranger than him. Worse than Jumanji!
ReplyDelete🤣😅🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteBiko come and jist us.
DeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm��
DeleteMs tee how you take know abeg tell us
DeleteUsing bleach or detergent to ferment fufu,adding dye to palm oil and suya to make it red,in fact,is there anything in this country that is not weird?
ReplyDeletePls o how can one spot a fake palm oil?tired of buying these mixturesb
DeleteSomeone wearing suits to church on slippers
ReplyDeleteNo blame d person na Lai cause am
DeleteThis present government.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
A mother that went to collect her daughter's matrimonial bed furniture ,the one she bought for her when she was getting married nine years ago....... I refuse to believe this is a witchcraft.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with me.
God will not allow me ,my husband and three children to sleep on the ground.
God will make provision and we will be able to buy new bed/furniture.
My husband is a good man , struggling to meet ends meet.
Thank God we are not hungry.
As for my mother ,she can continue to embarrass us. It is well!
If you have a loving and caring mother that watches and pray for your happiness ,that gives you PEACE , please go to her and kiss her feets!
YOU DON'T KNOW HOW BLESS YOU ARE!
It is well with ur soul deae
DeleteNew format don cast
DeleteThe high cost of things especially broiler feed
ReplyDeleteThe use of paracetamol to cook abi soften meat.
ReplyDeleteNigerian men and their primitive, local, razz, stench filled empty I too know mentality.
ReplyDeleteNigerian dinosaur primary, secondary and tertiary curriculum.
Abokis washing fruits and vegetables with pride inside oozing maggot filled,urine, shit & spit filled gutter.
Using panadol and nail to cook meat and omo to ferment fufu.
Someone selling puppy on the road in traffic on Ademola Adetokunbo, VI.
My landlord always creeping around peoples windows and behaving generally like a snake.
My neighbour who is always talking to herself and her buckets/washed clothing.
Me gang sef, I dey even suspect myself but not as alarming as 1-8. Their own need treatment and surgery set.
An old woman in Akwa Ibom breast feeding a cat!!!!
ReplyDeleteI still cannot believe this.....
She had about 3 cats and they were sucking her sagged boobs one after the other, was shocked ohhhhh
She claims they are her kids,
Anyway by cats I mean those Pussycats that always move in the dark at nights ohhhhh, it wasn't like they were her domesticated pets!
Please, is it normal? Because, I still goosebumps thinking about that shit
God forbid bad thing. Who send me to read this ooo🙈
DeleteOloso using POS
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Delete@Anon 20:48.....Lol @ Nigerian Men. Nigerian Men don suffer sha! In short, women are perfect in everything. Hmmmmmm inside life.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the anon, talking as if she is perfect, we know their type.
DeleteAunty Stan you don come again?
DeleteMen ooo
ReplyDeleteMen
Men
Men
Using POS in church to collect offering.