Saturday, September 18, 2021
41 comments:
The 'Hoeloshos' alias farmland will give a good answer.π€·♀️ππ
ReplyDeleteThere's no need for you to go deeper! Understood.
ReplyDeleteHow can a woman be having an affair with ten men at the same time? Is it even possible?
Yea!! I do understand stella, no need to go deeper.π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππππ€£π
ReplyDeleteWe get the drillπ π€£
ReplyDeleteOne day dem fit jam sha
You think say farmers care? As long as the soil is fertile, harvest your own go and let others plant their seeds before drought.
DeletePls go deeper π€·π€·π€·πΆπΆπΆπΆπππ
ReplyDeleteLoL.... PUN!
DeleteOf course na.... No be today!
ReplyDeleteMore than ten in some cases.
Deleteππ
Hahaha, this one deep ooo
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Some University big girls will explain better
ReplyDeleteGo deeper,mummy.
ReplyDeleteππππ Stella the table shaker and breaker. We understand very well πππ
ReplyDeleteWe understand!π
ReplyDeleteI understand
ReplyDeleteChai!
ReplyDeletePlease go deeper oo
ReplyDeleteStella! Stella!! How many times I call you. I na choo ajuju n'ese okwu o.
ReplyDeleteChimo
ReplyDeleteTrue.
ReplyDeleteUntil locust and grasshoppers destroys the crops.
One day na one-day naaa...
ReplyDeleteHundred sef
ReplyDeleteE no get meter
10 farmers, on the same plotπ€. Plot in singular form means it's just a plot Asin one plot of landπ€ without knowing each otherπ€¨
ReplyDeleteHow's that possible?π€
Okay.. so maybe they have a specific time they all go to the farm, that way they won't know eachother, but of course they'll know they're not the only one farming on the plot of farm unless they're dumb.
Do you understand or I should go deeper ππ
We will know who this impostor is very soon cos this is definitely not DANTE
DeleteDante and ceaser are typing
ReplyDeleteThese kind farmers no dey look face.
ReplyDeleteStella, go deeper into the soil biko. Ayam refusing to understand.
ReplyDeleteCum deeper please
ReplyDeleteShe had scatter the table πππ
Deleteπ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ Steeeeella!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteUnderstand
ReplyDeleteStella oooπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteGo deeper, more deeper π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteDon't worry i understand.
ReplyDeleteOff mic π€ please.
ReplyDeleteI understand very well lol.
ReplyDeletego deeper i need to understand so I don't enter one chance when I want to buy a farm land in ikorodu as I plan π doing soon.
ReplyDeleteOrgy farming
ReplyDeleteVery much possible unless one day yabsh will open.