Wednesday, September 22, 2021
102 comments:
"..but remember if you need to cry, I'm here to wipe your eyes"
ReplyDeleteSo, baby don't run away o, today na to day o, I don catch u x2, you must to, you must to love me!
DeleteI am feeling vibes on vibes
ReplyDeleteI am a ticking dynamite
Bloody samaritan
DeleteI tell my young G's "Take your time"
ReplyDeleteFuck Jazz, you can really see a major nine
Yo, I'm so ashamed of how I used to get figures
Man sell you a dream like the road ting's lit
And then they leave out the parts where you're burying your niggas
Or in jail, wonderin' who's puttin' dick inside your Mrs
I can only imagine, what it will be like, when I walk by your side... I can only imagine, what my eyes will see, when your face is before me......Mercy Me.
ReplyDeleteI would always live in wonder of the fact the fact that I awake your jealous 💕.
ReplyDeleteTremble by Lauren Daigle.
Any lyrics from Nikki Minaj dey hit me wella... This is from ONLY Nikki Minaj, Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown ''When I walk in sit up straight, I don give a fc** if I was late..''Dinner with my man on a G5 is my idea of an update''
ReplyDeleteNicki all the way. Best of all.
DeleteDear God, If you′re here, God
Make the fire disappear when they stare, God
Take away my fear when they interfere, God
Do you fear, God? ′Cause I fear, God
And in my backyard, that's a deer, God
And that′s a horse ranch
And to my core fans keep repping me
Do it to the death of me
X in the box, 'cause ain′t nobody checking me
They say this is a big, rich town
ReplyDeleteI just come from the poorest part
Bright lights, city life, I gotta make it
This is where it goes down
I just happen to come up hard
Legal or illegal, baby, I gotta make it
Power. Love that movie.
Delete50cent for me..👌🏾😊
DeleteYes...power
See my Power family.
DeletePower book ii (Ghost) and book iii(Raising Kanan) is out ooo.
Hennn Chike, let me go and check them out. Been waiting for so long.
DeleteRecently, like today, it's... "Mumu mumu, make dem call me mumu. I nor need sense to love eyy..." Been on my mind since morning
ReplyDeleteTwitter be wilding with Saga ish😂
Lol
DeleteOsuofiason
My favorite lyrics is from one my Pastor's songs
ReplyDeleteI have found a place where I can pour my heart
I have found a place where I can be myself
A place where I can have no secret to hide
A place where I can feel safe after it all
With you Lord I can be naked and not ashamed
With you Lord I can be open and have no fear
Cause I've found in you a friend that I can trust
That is why you will remain my great physician
Today was work free for me and I sure had fun
Make I come go church
I love this song too.. pastor Paul Enenche
DeleteListen baby, ain't no mountain high
ReplyDeleteain't no valley low, ain't no river wide enough, baby.
If you need me call me, no matter where you are , no matter how far, don't worry baby, just call my name, I'll be there in a hurry, you don't have to worry 'cause baby.
Ain't no mountain high enough,
Ain't no valley low enough, ain't no river wide enough, to keep me from getting to you baby..... By Marvin Gaye.
Sisters Act made me love the song so much.
I see no changes, wake up in the morning and I ask myself
ReplyDeleteIs life worth livin'? Should I blast myself?
I'm tired of bein' poor and, even worse, I'm black
My stomach hurts so I'm lookin' for a purse to snatch
Cops give a damn about a negro
Pull the trigger, kill a nigga, he's a hero
"Give the crack to the kids, who the hell cares?
One less hungry mouth on the welfare"
First ship 'em dope and let 'em deal to brothers
Give 'em guns, step back, watch 'em kill each other
"It's time to fight back," that's what Huey said
Two shots in the dark, now Huey's dead
I got love for my brother
But we can never go nowhere unless we share with each other
We gotta start makin' changes
Learn to see me as a brother instead of two distant strangers
And that's how it's supposed to be
How can the Devil take a brother if he's close to me? Uh
I'd love to go back to when we played as kids
But things change, and that's the way it is
2pac
DeleteGreatest rapper of all time 🙌🙌
Tupac.
DeleteAwwwwwww
DeleteChike Nwannem.. ikpofelamoooo
Ihe nka ọwù gịnị?
My current ringing tone..
Westside for life ✌️
Lol
DeleteNnukwu Nwanyi ò ihe owu.
I shed tears with my baby sister, over the years
ReplyDeleteWe was poorer than the other little kids
And even though we had different daddies, the same drama when things went wrong we'd blame Mama
I reminisce on the stress I caused, it was hell
Hugging on my mama from a jail cell
And who'd think in elementary, hey
I'd see the penitentiary one day?
And runnin' from the police, that's right
Mama catch me, put a whoopin' to my backside
And even as a crack fiend, Mama
You always was a black queen, Mama
I finally understand
For a woman it ain't easy tryin' to raise a man
You always was committed
A poor single mother on welfare, tell me how you did it
There's no way I can pay you back
But the plan is to show you that I understand
You are appreciated
Dear mama
Delete2pac Shakur baddest rapper ❤️❤️
Tupac.i love his songs.
DeleteYup, he was good.
DeleteEminem built on his shit and made it better. #Bars
Halle halle hallelujah
ReplyDeleteÈdùmàrè lọ sọ wa pọ
Mo gbeke le è o
O if you ever need to smile
I can be your reason why and your peace of mind
O lẹ gbeke le mi o
You know I go stand by you
I go stand by you
Anything you do
I'll be right by you
Torí náà kòsì anybody l'ayé
I'd rather spend my life with you
By You...Simi
Said l love you but l lied, 'cause this is more than love l feel inside......
ReplyDeleteSaid I loved you but I was wrong, love could never ever feel so strong. ...said I loved you but I lied.
DeleteMichael Bolton
By Michael Bolton
Delete✌️
Bv Uptown
By the blood that you shared
ReplyDeleteWe have overcome,
Discharged and acquitted for life
Then you gave us the right to your holy name
The scepter of power and strength
There's nothing you cannot
There's no mountain you cannot break
Olorun Agbaye,You are mighty.
Dem no fit kill my vibe.
ReplyDeleteAnd i stand by you till a rocking years...🎶🎵
ReplyDeleteWhen i wake up wake up every morning, i see your lovely face.
ReplyDeleteKuchi Kuchi ah ah,I understand
DeleteNigerian tv advert
Delete✌️
Bv Uptown
In the love zone
ReplyDeleteOh baby don't you know
I'll do the best I can to be good for you
But when love's a guarantee there's no mystery
You'll never be a stranger out there on your own in the love zone - Billy Ocean
I have loads of soulful lyrics
Baby can I hold you.. TRACY CHAPMAN.
DeleteRock me, rock me, rock me baby.. JOHNNY NASH.
Baby can I hold you tonight
Deletemaybe if I told you the right words. ..uhh at the right time
you'll be mine
Now that we found love" what are we gonna do with it
ReplyDeleteOld school aye!
DeleteNow that we found live what are we gonna do with it...
DeleteBy HEAVY D
✌️ Uptown.
I pray you'll be our eyes
ReplyDeleteAnd watch us where we go
And help us to be wise
In times when we don't know
Let this be our prayer
When we lose our way
Lead us to a place
Guide us with your grace
To a place where we'll be safe.
Awwww... Donnie Mcclurkin 😊. I so love his songs
DeleteThat's my all-time favourite duet.
DeleteSome people long for a life that is simple and planned...
ReplyDelete...Tied with a ribbon
Some people won't sail the sea 'cause they're safer on land...
...To follow what's written
But I'd follow you to the great unknown
Off to a world we call our own...
On christ the solid Rock I stand,all other ground is sinking sands.
ReplyDelete👌👌👌👌
DeleteMy anaconda don't, my anaconda don't, my anaconda don't want none unless you got buns Hun...
ReplyDeleteOh my gosh look at her butt.....
Tuface song
ReplyDeleteToday is the first day of the rest of my life, I've got to be strong to be ready for the fight.
I love the lyrics from all Tufaces' songs.
Delete2baba - Nfana ibaga
DeleteIf all I say is Jesus! Jesus! Jesus!
ReplyDeleteThat's more than enough!
Mercy chinwo
ReplyDelete“I no dey give a man more than he deserves cuz dem still dey bite the hands wey dey feed them” Wizkid- Reckless
ReplyDeleteOluwa show me love o
ReplyDeleteWhen I nor get nothing
Carry my matter for head
Na why I dey denge pose
This is my testimony
Onu m as wo mbara
Chukwu okike ekele’m gi
Halleluya ooo
Oluwa show me love by Chris ND.
DeleteEvery every of NEW EDITION..
ReplyDeleteTears on my pillow on repeat right now..
Aye mo, orun mo (aye mo, orun mo)
ReplyDeleteO ma shock e
Ni odun yi, o ma sh'ope (o ma sh'ope)
Ba n bet e, o pada wa be'be (o pada wa be'be)
Marley
"I can tell that you're tired of being Lonely,take my hand don't let go baby hold me, come to me let me be your one and only; So I can make it alright til' the morning..." and lots more
ReplyDeleteYou are the whisper in the wind
ReplyDeleteHeld me close and I felt it
Old pirates, yes they rob I
ReplyDeleteSold I to the merchant ships.
Minutes after they took I
From the bottomless pit.
My hand was made strong
By the hand of the almighty
Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery
None but ourselves can free our minds
Have no fear for atomic energy
Cause none of them can stop the time..
How long shall they kill our prophets while we stand aside and look?
I try😁😁. Love the song
Lol..
ReplyDeleteI dey come..
I go use lyrics scatter this page today 😌🤤
Love is the answer, hate is a cancer
ReplyDeleteHope of forgiveness it waters the soul
Our blood is red, we're not so different
'Cause underneath our skin we're identical...
Mary J. Blige's "Mighty River"
This was a soundtrack for the movie; Mudbound. A very emotional song with deep meaning.
O por o!Mostly old
ReplyDeleteSoul,rap,blues
Chai. ..
Here comes to the hotstepper...murderer (been singing that lately)also freak like me-adina Howard, been remembering Mc lyte
o porrrrrrr
Versace shirt, Jesus laying on the chest
ReplyDeleteMan I swear Big did it the best, I mean
Nas did it fresh, Jay did it fresh, I mean
Ye did it fresh, but man Big did it the best
And I was so impressed that I went and got ten
Now I'm stunting on these niggas cause I couldn't back in
Rose gold, yellow gold, a couple platinum
And I wear them all at once, I ain't trying to match them
I remember bumping Mac 10 and that deuce in the corner
Scraping up for a sandwich and a soda
Now my strength is up and I'm dangling chains off my shoulders
But no Jesus piece on mine, cause at times I feel ashamed
For the reason that I rhyme
And they say, because I'm Muslim I shouldn't think about the shine
Or even put it in a rhyme
It's better things I could talk about or put my money towards
But for now, I'mma wear these ten chains and floss
Ten Jesus pieces by Rick Ross
DeleteTen Jesus pieces by Rick Ross
DeleteLol..
DeleteI can never get tired of listening to this joint. E no fit tire person.. e too dope
May the Lord forgive us
ReplyDeleteMay the God's be with us
And that magic hour
I seen good Christians
Make brash decisions
Oh she do it
What happened to Religion?
Oh she lose it
She putting on her make up
She casually allure
Text message break up, the casualty of tour
How she gone wake up and not love me no more?
I thought I was the asshole, I guess it's rubbing off
Hood phenomenon, the Lebron of rhyme
Hard to be humble when you stuntin' on a jumbotron
I'm looking at her like, "This what you really wantedt, huh?"
What we argue anyway, oh I forgot its summertime
Devil in a new dress by YE ft Rosey
DeleteThis joint is one of my best song of all times.
DeleteFrom the beginning to the end is dope. They finished work.
M.l and Yung six used the sound track in "export" off m.i's mixtape--illegal music 2
Yo, now I was downtown clubbin', ladies night
ReplyDeleteSeen shorty she was crazy right
And I approached baby like, "Ma, what's your age and type?"
She looked at me and said, "You's a baby right?"
I told her, I'm eighteen and live a crazy life
Plus I'll tell you what the eighties like
And I know what the ladies like
Need a man that's polite, listens, and takes advice
I could be all three, plus I can lay the pipe
Come wit' me, come stay the night
She looked at me laughin', like boy your game is tight
I'm laughin' back like sho' ya right, get in the car
And don't touch nothin', sit in the car
Let's discuss somethin'
Either we lovin' or I'll see you tomorrow
Now we speeding up the Westside
Hand creepin' up her left side, I'm ready to do it
Ready to bone, ready for dome
55th exit, damn, damn, already we home
Now let's get it on
Hey ma by Cam'ron
DeleteLol.., actually the verse I dropped was from juelz Santana, cam'ron took the 2nd verse
DeleteBack in the day when they were still under Rocafella.. they called themselves "the diplomats"- cam'ron, juelz Santana, jim Jones and one other guy like that with a funny name
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAwamaridi
ReplyDeleteYou are a mystery
Reveal to me your own
So I've come to worship you
I've come to worship you
The heavens of the heavens cannot contain your majesty
How do you sleep when you lie to me
ReplyDeleteSam Smith my crush
We cop new timepieces when these fools deny Jesus
ReplyDeleteHate is a sin dog, be real
(I got my hand on the pump)
You on Twitter in your feels
Throwin' subs, arguin' with chicks
I pray for these niggas, same hands that I hustle with
Passin' the offering plates, I'm the preacher in foreign whips
Sermons and politics, miracles come with each and every flip
That dinero from zero, so heaven-sent
Immaculate, blessings from Mary, I reminisce
On days we was broke, all we had was some common sense
Last night, I had a nightmare, I was at the stove
I woke up in Paris, cookin' up for Hov
That's why I thank the Lord for givin' me this life
And even when I'm gone, the music keepin' us alive
Yeah, it's called forever-ever
Ever-ever, ever-ever, family ties
Lord Above by Dre, crack, slim shady and Mary J
DeleteLol yes boss..
DeleteFrom fat Joe latest album if I'm not mistaken, that he dropped 2 years ago.. "Family ties"
Some mad joints there..
Day 1s
Hands in you
Projects..
Fat Joe always been repping no doubt.. it's not easy to keep doing this shii for years and still do it well
My sin was great your love was greater
ReplyDeletewhat can separate us now
what a wonderful name it is.....
Who else you know been hot this long,
ReplyDeleteStarted from nothing but he got this strong,
Built the ROC from a pebble, pedalled rock before I met you,
Pedalled bikes, got my nephews pedal bikes because they special,
Let you tell that man I'm falling,
Well somebody must've caught him,
Cause every fourth quarter, I like to Mike Jordan them
Number one albums? What I got like four of them.
More of them on the way,
The Eight Wonder on the way,
Clear the way, I'm here to stay,
Y'all can save the chitter chat, this and that, dissin' Jay.
Dissin' Jay will get you mased.
When I start spitting them lyrics, niggas get very religious,
Six Hail Maries: please Father forgive us.
Young, the Archbishop, the Pope John Paul of y'all niggas,
The way y'all all follow Jigga,
Hov's a living legend and I tell you why,
Everybody wanna be Hov and Hov still alive.
Never let me down by Kanye West aka Ye
DeleteYa.. from "The college dropout" album. Some other mad joints from the album-
DeleteThrough the wire
All falls down
Jesus walks
Slow jamz
This is to the memory of Danroy Henry
ReplyDeleteToo much enemy fire to catch a friendly
Strays from the same shade nigga, we on the same team
Giving you respect, I expect the same thing
All-black everything, nigga you know my fresh code
I'm out here fighting for you, don't increase my stress load
Niggas watching the throne, very happy to be you
Power to the people, when you see me, see you
And I'm from the murder capital where they murder for capital
Heard about at least three killings this afternoon
Looking at the news like, "Damn I was just with him after school"
No shop class but half the school got a tool
And a "I could die any day"-type attitude
Plus his little brother got shot reppin' his avenue
It's time for us to stop and redefine black power
Forty one souls murdered in fifty hours
Murder to Excellence - Jay Z
Delete@Chike..
DeleteYou're right my Gee..
Jayz and Kanye from the "watch the throne" album.
Those guys killed the album..
No church in the wild
Primetime
Niggas in Paris
Otis
Gotta have it. etc etc
And I asked the Lord, what name fits you, then He said YAH!!!
ReplyDeleteThey say we are young and
ReplyDeletewe don't want, but we'll find out till when we grow old....
Babe,
I got you babe.
I got you babe.....
UB40 ft Tracy Chapman ..I got you babe...
ReplyDeleteI, I know this girl we call her Sweet Cooch Brown
Hands down, mami had the bombest pussy in town
One dip in the girl pool, that's all it took
One sample of the Snapper, and ya ass was whupped
Have you buyin' Gucci sandals, matchin' pocket books
Blowin' up her beeper, ringin' her phone off the hook
Ball players spent money, rappers they spent time
All the while they both claimin' that they never spent a dime
Business guys, she would victimize
Have 'em payin' rent on condos in the Miami high rise
They ask her, "who pussy is this?", look her right in her eyes
She said "this pussy's yours daddy", tell 'em nothin' but lies
Ha, they didn't believe it, but they wanted to, needed to
She had the type of body, that you didn't want leavin' you
So they ignored all her flirtin' ways
And put a ring on her finger I'm like, Earth to Dave
Lol..
DeleteChike Teflon.. if you know this joint right here asin without checking for the lyrics on Google.. then you must be a bad guy😌😌
It's one of the track from the "best of both worlds" album.. jayz and r.kelly, the album that had "fiesta"
Promise me, son, not to do the things I've done
ReplyDeleteWalk away from trouble if you can
Now it won't mean you're weak if you turn the other cheek
I hope you're old enough to understand
Son, you don't have to fight to be a man....
Nine years old, feds lookin' for my moms
ReplyDelete10 or 11, held my first gun
First time I heard bricks, I was thinking construction
Until my 'migo plug from Mexicó gave me my introduction (now)
16, gettin' them bricks for the 16
Course I'm rappin' bitch but now I'm wrappin' bricks for 16
I was 17 ridin in that Lexus on 20's
18 and 19 payin nothing over 20
And a thousand 8 grams divided by 4 is 2-52
If you know what that mean you noticed it now
And if you don't, learn how to divide nigga
I'm talkin' bricks, no jump shots
I'm talkin' work, no punch clocks!
Enemy on the borderline
ReplyDeleteWho'll be the next to fire
Forty-one shots by Diallo's side?
You said he reached sir
But he didn't have no piece sir
But now he rest in peace sir
In the belly of the beast sir
You guys are vampires
In the middle of the night
Suckin' on human blood
Is that your appetite?
You said he reached sir
But he didn't have no piece sir
But now he rest in peace sir
In the belly of the beast sir
For what's money without happiness?
ReplyDeleteOr hard times without the people you love?
Though I'm not sure what's 'bout to happen next
I asked for strength from the Lord up above
'Cause I've been strong so far
But I can feel my grip loosening
Quick, do something before you lose it for good
Get it back and use it for good
And touch the people how you did like before
I'm tired of livin' with demons 'cause they always inviting more
Think being broke was better
Now I don't mean that phrase with no disrespect
To all my niggas out there living in debt
Cashing minimal checks
Turn on the TV see a nigga Rolex
And fantasize about a life with no stress
I mean this shit sincerely
And that's a nigga who was once in your shoes
Living with nothin' to lose
I hope one day you hear me
Always gon' be a bigger house somewhere, but nigga feel me
'Long as the people in that motherfucker love you dearly
Always gon' be a whip that's better than the one you got
Always gon' be some clothes that's fresher than the one's you rock
Always gon' be a bitch that's badder out there on the tours
But you ain't never gon' be happy 'til you love yours..
And it's a wrap oh. Goodnight Lol
This life I can’t kill myself 🎶
ReplyDelete...knowing all i have to do.is reach out my hand:to you.anytime i want to,look into your spanish eyes...#westlife4life#
ReplyDelete...stay with me.dont leave the world alone.the angels can wait for a moment....it wasnt meant to be like this...not without
ReplyDeleteSo when i look at my life.all pieces fall into place.it just wouldnt rhyme without you....the place where we are..is written in the stars!
#writteninthestars##westlife4life#