Thursday, September 23, 2021
93 comments:
Water
ReplyDeleteI wanted to say gas/salt but i think water is the most important
DeleteMatches
DeletePepperπ«πΆ️
ReplyDeleteI can't eat without it.
Salt. So medicinal.
ReplyDeleteMedicinal? When doctors advise you consume less? I don't understand o
DeleteSalt
ReplyDeleteFood
ReplyDeleteMaggie
Gas
Salt
Water
Oversabi woman,πππ
DeleteThe question says "one", but you listed everything in your kitchen
Salt
ReplyDeleteDried chilli πΆ I buy in advance sef
ReplyDeleteSalt
ReplyDeleteSalt, Gas and Kerosene (Backup)
ReplyDeleteYour head dey there.
DeleteUsing gas cooker without back up ,you will surly get disappointed one day.
Water
ReplyDeleteSalt
ReplyDeleteWater,salt.
ReplyDeleteSalt
ReplyDeleteMatches and Gas. I always buy replacements before they finish.
ReplyDeleteGas nd red pepperπΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteWater.
ReplyDeleteYup water.
DeleteSalt. Cinnamon, and ginger powder.
ReplyDeleteSalt and pepper
ReplyDeletesalt and water
ReplyDeleteWater..infact the whole house,I don't know if it's just me,if there's no water in the house it seems the whole house is dirty and smelly
ReplyDeleteSalt
Same here
DeleteNot just you.... I feel so uncomfortable when there’s no water
DeleteAre you me? In fact, I start panicking as if one part of my body is missing.
DeleteWe are many on this table
DeleteSame here
DeleteTrue that
DeleteExactly
DeleteSalt, water, gas, PLANTAIN
ReplyDeleteππππ @plantain, imagine you typing it in cap.
DeleteSee plantain lover πππππ
DeleteLol
DeleteWater
ReplyDeleteSalt, even though i can do without it.
ReplyDeleteSalt, grinded pepper, water.
ReplyDeleteOnion
ReplyDeleteOnions
ReplyDeleteSalt, water
ReplyDeleteOnions o! I love love onions.
ReplyDeleteSalt of course
ReplyDeleteSalt
ReplyDeleteSalt and crayfish
ReplyDeleteIndomie
ReplyDeleteWater
ReplyDeleteIf no water anywhere in the house, I get irritated. Everything irritates me.
Anything u cook with..wether na gas,electric or kerosine.
ReplyDeleteSalt
ReplyDeleteWater and salt
ReplyDeleteSalt is winning.
ReplyDeleteSalt or lighter
ReplyDeleteWater and salt
ReplyDeleteGas
ReplyDeleteI don't have an alternative to gas
I have one small cylinder and one big one. The two must not finish at the same time
Gbam.
DeleteSalt and water
ReplyDeleteCinnamon.
ReplyDeleteIjebu Garri.
ReplyDeleteGarri of life!
DeleteWater
ReplyDeleteWater, salt
ReplyDeleteI always have every gadem..thing (household cleaning stuff & food items) heavily stocked up in my house to last at least for 3 to 4 months! Even to cover for up to 3 people if I had my kids or guest living me, although I live alone all year round now..due to covid & no travels for guest (my kids) to visit me.
ReplyDeleteI never allow anything to run out in my house! Because I learnt from my mum, I grew up in abundance. My mum (RIP) always say that people who shop in night market, corner stores, 7-11 etc..r mad & foolish people! Any sensible human being should shop in bigger markets or those outlets where u buy plenty things very cheap.
My life (single grandma) now today is self sufficient, very blessed with abundance & good! I don't lack anything. π
Shikena!
Salt and pepper
ReplyDeleteWater
ReplyDeleteWater, salt, gas and matches.
ReplyDeleteNa water o
ReplyDeleteSalt, pepper, onions
ReplyDeleteWater, salt. These two are very important in the kitchen.
ReplyDeleteSalt
ReplyDeleteOnion, salt and pepper
ReplyDeleteGas
ReplyDeleteFruit
ReplyDeleteWATER
ReplyDeleteWater. Oil. Ugwu leaves. Onions. Water. Water.
ReplyDeleteWater, Onions, Pepper, Soap.
ReplyDeleteWater
ReplyDeleteMatches/gas/kerosene
Salt
Maggi
Onions
Pepper
Water/salt
ReplyDeleteWater
ReplyDeleteWater, maggi, salt
ReplyDeleteSalt and crayfish, cant cook without them.
ReplyDeleteMatches,salt and fresh pepper
ReplyDeleteWater
ReplyDeleteMatches
Gas
Oil
Milk
Water,pepper
ReplyDeletesalt
ReplyDeleteMaggi
palm oil
Water, salt, pepper, onions, matches, maggi, soap for washing and cleaning up.
ReplyDeleteGas and water
ReplyDeleteSalt maggi
ReplyDeleteMatches or Gas Lighter (most especially when it is dark)
ReplyDeleteGas