On Sunday night September 19,2021 during the live eviction show, Big brother 'threw out' housemates Saskay and Yousef.....
After he was evicted Yousef said he is happy that he made it to the eighth week.
On his relationship with Angel, he revealed there was a vibe between them.
On his future plans, he said he was looking forward to acting and getting endorsement deals.
Saskay said she has a boyfriend outside the house.
She said she is happy about her eviction as she was getting bored in the house. On her future plans, she said she would pursue her career.
Here is wishing them all the best!!
Saskay the 21year old player. Yousef you were sacrificed for Angel. Kpele. Biggie has a soft spot for Angel and he dey find drama. You are a cool guy even though you were boring in the house. I'm sure kannywood can't wait to have you. Endorsements awaits you
ReplyDeleteExplain how Yousef was sacrificed for Angel pls?
DeleteWish them goodluck. So no children and cows voting could keep yousef that looks like Indian man
ReplyDeleteHow I wish Yousef stayedπͺ The guy is so cool and minds his business. All the best Yousef
ReplyDeleteExactly!
DeleteVery true.
DeleteEven Saskay appears the best behaved of the women and quite talented.
Like play, like play, Angel sef, fit collect dis tin, if care is not taken.
Taaaaaaaaah @ anon 13:17
DeleteAngel go fit smell finale but she no go smell that 90 Milla
I don dey wish her all the best in her future endeavors from now
All the best Saskay. Such pretty girl
ReplyDeleteAll the best,Yousef and Saskay
ReplyDeleteSomeone said Yousef fans voted but forgot to press send.π€£π π π
Saskay said she was tired of the whole reality TV show. Ebuka answered that but you know what you signed for.
They both won alot of money
Especially saskay in her final week.
Saskay is another Diane,she will go far.
My Saskay has been evicted.
ReplyDeleteYousef,for coming this far,you try,go and prosper,put the money you won into good use.
ReplyDeleteYousef say e wantu act??? π€
ReplyDeleteI dinnor understand????
How? π♀️
With which mouth and vocal cords?
Abi u dey whine me?π
You make me laugh.Ever heard of "KannyWood"?
DeleteYou make me cringe. Ever heard of 'talent'?
DeleteYousef is a damn good actor. He's boring but very talented
Deleteeyaaahhhhh
ReplyDeleteImmediately after the show all of these male housemates will queue to be fucked by angel and her threesome friends. They are craving her sexcapades very bad.
ReplyDeleteSaskay is like Nengi,she didn't want to hurt her sugardaddy outside the house,all these girls are cut from the same cloth. Na big man, money bag somewhere bring them come biggie house. The selection process is a scam.
Saskay that dated jaypaul didn't want to hurt her sugar daddy, are watching from the back of your tv
DeleteDon't be surprised angel sex game may be very dry just mouth.. watching her of recent ,I really feel she's not making people see how beautiful she is by leaving her breast dangling like a bell..if she packs herself, endorsement will follow her..as for saskay, she's a young smart soul..She may end up having more endorsement than angel because She's focus..I wish them well
DeleteYousef go and update your lesson note, school is about to resume.
ReplyDeleteHe should not back to teaching oh. Modelling will fit him tho if hisbah no mind
DeleteBut honestly I wonder what someone that spelled fabulous as fabloos Will be to a teaching students
DeleteAt least he's better than you Lyndy,u understood what he spelt abi but we don't understand what you just typed..oniranu.
DeleteCross should have left! What content does he have? Na wa! Aside from kissing and fingering housemate what else? Sheesh man.
ReplyDeleteWhat content does Cross have? Are you being serious? Cross has all the contents you can think of on that show. And he's very entertaining. So please stop downplaying whatever contents he's brought/bringing since the beginning of this season simply because you don't like him. A lot of people can relate to him especially those not from Nigeria. He has lots of fans from different African Countries and has now become a strong contender if he survives nominations/evictions this week. Just watch out for Cross.
DeleteI like Yousef minus his diary section..guy can talk off point and says one thing repeatedly.
ReplyDeleteSasky will go far,babe sold herself very well while in the house. I wish them all the best.
Saskay so you just remembered you have a boyfriend after trying to use two guys to play your dirty game and it backfired. Anyways, it's Jaypaul I pity though. I pray Cross recieves sence when he comes out and just relates with you as his work partner and makes sure it remains at that strictly.
ReplyDeleteShe choosed jaypaul over your cross
Delete17:02 choosed indeed