Hakeem Baba-Ahmed, NEF spokesperson had said the North was not ready to relinquish power in 2023 and had said anyone against a Northern president should leave Nigeria if one emerges in 2023.
The NEF spokesman disclosed this at the Maitama Sule Leadership Lecture Series in Zaria, Kaduna.
Igbokwe, on his Facebook page wrote:
“Heaven won’t fall if another Northerner is elected president – Hakeem Baba-Ahmad.
“Me- Hear me well, heaven will falloooo.”
from dailypost
This man is suffering from diarrhea of the mouth.
ReplyDeleteStupid set of people
ReplyDeleteI laugh in swahili...Joe it will soon clear in your eyes.APC that is trying to field Yahaya Bello the wicked and vindictive fellow.See the way kogi is.
ReplyDeleteI agree with Igbokwe's sentiments. It's high time political power moved down South.
ReplyDeleteGood morning, uncle Joe.
ReplyDeleteHeaven will not fall, the North will keep ruling until the south get sense
ReplyDeletePower belongs to God
DeleteWe have always pretended to practice rotational presidency abi ? So what is that man saying? Power ! Power !! Hmmmm, Power !!!!
ReplyDeleteHow can heaven fall?
ReplyDeleteCan Jonathan come back,I miss him and madame at least dollar was not #570;to a naira
ReplyDeleteYou are the exact kind of mind that brought APC to power and that will bring their evil twin, PDP back to continue the downward trend Nigeria has suffered since 1965. Your kind of thinking is the reason why Nigeriansa don't vote in cerebral characters.
DeletePlease tell me, in the years of Jonathan, did dollar constantly depreciate or appreciate? What about the price of petroleum products, food, transportation and so on? Did the prices reduce or increase? Try to switch off your stomach and think with your brain. It will prevent you wasting the limited time in your one life chasing shadows.
Anakogheri
ReplyDeleteObasanjos thoughts would be interesting to know now
ReplyDeleteI am with Mr Joe Igbokwe TOTALLY on THIS.
ReplyDeleteWhat sort of rubbish talk from this northern man? As per power is their entitlement right?
He goofed stupidly at it too.
Rubbish and ffk.
Madness....
ReplyDelete'Sire its war' alerting Mufasa