I like FAT babies.. So cute!.. Mr 2 seconds sperm is strong oo.. The baby is his replica!.. Rose should die in this marriage like the way Mercy Johnson is doing in hers.. Nigerians go mock her tire ig anything happens
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Very cute family!
ReplyDeleteThis one na my papa born me!
DeleteEwo, such a cute family.ππ₯³π₯°
Churchill's twin. Congrats
DeleteTonto's son + TBoss's daughter + Rosy Muerer's son all look alike = same father = half siblings π€π€π€
DeleteChinese baby I love you
DeleteNa my papa born me ooooo
DeleteChurchill is not the father of Tboss daughter. I’ve seen her baby daddy. Or I think as I no do DNA test.
DeleteOmo baba
DeleteYvonne as we never do Dna untop their matter let's keep our fingers crossed
DeleteChurchill get strong gene
Ha! Churchill vomited this baby oh.
ReplyDeleteSuch a cutie
This Churchill blood na acid ooo. How can a mother carry you for 9months and you come out looking so much like your dad?π« It's not fair joor...
DeleteHis genes are strong
DeleteToo cute ππ Churchill replica
DeleteJust like Tuface's genes
DeleteFine boy
He is too cute and cuddly! π
ReplyDeleteHe’s all Rosy tho, just a hint of Churchill.
Are you sure? We see things differently sha, cos I'm looking at a baby version of Churchill.
DeleteHe is 99% Churchill o. Too much resemblance with his father .
DeleteHe looks like Rosy to me.
DeleteNa Churchill Jnr. be this.
DeleteThis fine boy and that girl that did bbn with her nose ring looks alike. Her daughter and rose son looks like twinnie. The resemblance is much.
ReplyDeleteFine cutie
must u always start controversy.
DeleteTboss baby and this boy look nothing alike. just the complexion.
Yori Yori is correct.
DeleteTboss, is that you?
Welcome dear
Hail!!!, the real King π€΄π€΄π€΄
ReplyDeleteOh my!!! Such a cuddly baby
DeleteChurchill gene strong sha. He looks like king Andre but a lighter version
ReplyDeleteThis one is Churchill. What a replica.
ReplyDeleteCute chubby baby
ReplyDeleteDaddy's replica
cute boy. daddy's copy.
ReplyDeleteSo so beautiful
ReplyDeleteCute little prince.
ReplyDeleteNa my papa born me.....
ReplyDeleteHello πcutie
ReplyDeleteThis one na my papa born me o.cute baby,finer version of the dad.
ReplyDeleteVery cute boy. He looks like Tonto's son too.
ReplyDeleteI like FAT babies..
ReplyDeleteSo cute!..
Mr 2 seconds sperm is strong oo..
The baby is his replica!..
Rose should die in this marriage like the way Mercy Johnson is doing in hers..
Nigerians go mock her tire ig anything happens
chai
DeleteThis baby resemble Tboss baby ooo...he's so adorable
ReplyDeletelol
DeleteHis father's carbon copy.
ReplyDeleteHe's cute. Really cute.
ReplyDeleteMy papa born me.. very cute baby
ReplyDeleteAll churchill.kids have their father's face. He poks so.much like Andre. Cute boy
ReplyDeleteVery adorable baby
ReplyDeleteHe looks so much like the father
ReplyDeleteHe's cute
ReplyDeleteJust give me his cheeks let me chew them and drink water. That will be all for the day.
ReplyDeleteNo be witch be that... Hian
Deleteπππ
DeleteChew his cheeks ke? Hian!!
DeleteHandsome bobo
ReplyDeleteSee cutie. Na my papa born me. I love chubby babies.
ReplyDeleteDefinition of cuteness
ReplyDeleteChurchhill blood strong ooo.
ReplyDeleteCute baby π₯°π₯°π₯°
Churchill gene na magnet... See photo copy
ReplyDeleteThis one na ' I must born myself' pikin. Cute baby
ReplyDeleteCute Bobo
ReplyDeleteChubby and cute baby
ReplyDeleteCute boy. Rosy is on blocking spree today because of this picπ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHe inherited his mum's eyebags
ReplyDeleteGood point!
DeleteThought nobody noticed that.
Rose eye bags are so inherited here
Cute Baby.
ReplyDeleteChurchill has strong jeans π keep donating sogbo!
Jeans koor, chinos ni
Delete*genes
DeleteπΉπΉπΉ
DeleteSo beautiful
ReplyDeleteMy papa born me oo,the resemblance is uncanny,those cheeks,oh my days,sooo cuteπ₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteCute baby, Churchill gene is strong sha.
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteI loveeeee chubby babies! He's so cute
His father copy
ReplyDeleteChubby cute baby
ReplyDeleteNa my papa born me.
He's so cute. Younger replica of his father
ReplyDeleteDaddy's carbon copy
ReplyDeleteVery cute, beautiful babyπ
ReplyDelete40 secs man your blood strong
ReplyDeleteHe's so cute. His father's carbon copy
ReplyDeleteA chip off the old block.
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures.
ReplyDeleteI cover their pictures with the blood of Jesus ooo,hmmmmmm.
Na 40secs man vomit this chubby cute boy so., i love the baby's change of style.
Awwwww he's super cute ππ₯°π
ReplyDeleteCutie boyππ
ReplyDeleteHe is so adorable.. π
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww!!!
ReplyDeleteSo adorable πππ
A replica of the dad. I don't even know the mother, mere seeing the baby, I could tell who his father is...choi!!!
ReplyDeleteSo cute & healthy.
People are so convinced T’Boss’ daughter’s father is Churchill? Na wa o!
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteKai! Beauty and cuteness overload! This one no need DNA test.
ReplyDeleteRosie u've really proved ur point.
I noticed randy sperm donors always have strong genes
ReplyDeleteAwwww... He's Daddy's replica. Cute cute pictures❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteThis baby is so cuteππ
ReplyDeleteTHEY WON’T LAST!
ReplyDeleteI feel sorry for this kid, if care is not taken, he will question his purpose and the reason he was born all his life.
This is the Genesis of damaged humans.
Genesis damaged humans πpls stop talking anyhow abeg π