Veteran actress Rita Edochie posted a video where she is playing around with younger colleagues Destiny Etiko and Crystal and adds advice to those with fake Nyansh
Friday, September 10, 2021
49 comments:
Imagine......mtcheeewww
ReplyDeleteWhat in the name of nonsense is this? Big nyash and hips dey only fine for youth but na for old age you go know why the P for pneumonia dey silent.
DeleteYou will never find this woman anywhere around intelligent discussion.
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel can describe her better.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteExactly, always yeye things she talks about
DeleteI tell you.
DeleteNEVER!
See how social media is making elderly people misbehave.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteAs in... Mama mmadu
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
DeleteDC events nooooo. Grandmother o
DeleteEdochie family una no go see wetin una wife dey do for social media but if na to dish out adivce on how a woman should behave,Oga pete go carry first...
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteCan you try not to disrespect Pete Edochie?? Thank you.
DeleteNothing wrong here. Shaking of butt is a part of southern and middle-belt Nigerian women dance before Lugard and his girlfriend came with their wahala.
DeleteThe women passed a solid sound message, though playfully.
Had a good laugh.
Please this woman is from my place Onitsha and her Edochie is totally different from Pete Edochie Family is from Nteje. Try get your facts correct.
DeleteThis woman is one of the reasons they think Onitsha people are razz which is completely not true.
12:15
DeletePete's younger brother Mr Tony Edochie a staff of Anambra Broadcasting Service ABS, is her husband.
That's Tony's wife.
DeleteHe's her brother in law but they are not in good terms. I don't even think they talk to her.
DeleteSee how those with flat bums will descend on her now. Hehehehe.
ReplyDeleteπ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππ
DeleteI'm sure they did this after shooting a movie. Asabahood actors are enjoying o. 1 hour max ,they are done with shooting their movies , as evident in the crap they churn out daily. Tell me why they won't have time to shake ass on set.
ReplyDelete1 hour max? π You're wicked
DeleteVery funny comments π€£
Deletewhy oooh whyyyyyy. lols
DeleteThis country is too hard biko! people should be allowed to do anything that makes them happy. Rita Edochie is young at heart!!, jolly mama!
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteSomething is really happening in the Edochie household.Pete go dey yarn one side,Yul and then Rita
ReplyDeletePlease they are not same family. They totally from two different towns.
DeleteRita is different from Pete's Edochie.
DeleteIs Tony Edochie,the Abs broadcaster not Pete's younger brother?
Deletecamera backing species are not original species of humans. God did not create anyone to walk with their backs facing front.
ReplyDeleteπππππππππ
When all they have to offer is nyansh, that is how they behave.
ReplyDeleteI tell you.
DeleteMama still believes that she's less than 20
ReplyDeleteAge is actually a nos
DeleteI no fit lie on dis. I laff O!
ReplyDeleteThose tights strong sha. Erm, dem no tear. What if dem tight tear. Dem for post?
πππ
ReplyDeleteSee someone's grandma. Anyway, lamb wey follow dog waka must chop shΓte. Evil communication corrupts good manners
ReplyDeleteI have checked it, analyse it and preview it, this one na idi pataki
ReplyDeleteShe will use her profession now to excuse this shameful behavior. Let's hope it's from a movie shoot
ReplyDeleteThis woman doesn't know that she is old. Agadi na gwo ofe!!!
ReplyDeleteThat looks like Destiny's backside. Rita is in front.
ReplyDeleteHorizontal nyansh, is what Rita is displaying here.
ReplyDeleteJust flesh on broad bones. (No body shaming intended, she brought this up)
When we are talking about Nyansh, we are referring to Nyansh that has solid shadow of its own, Nyansh, with its own identity and characteristics as in, stand alone follow come Nyansh.
Nawa oh,dis woman act ur age
ReplyDeleteWhat's the big deal! Please you guys should allow the woman joor.