Actress Eniola Badmus is celebrating her Birthday today Tuesday September 7th and her photos are so beautiful.....
She posted...
''if there is anything that the last 365 days had taught me, is the act of CONSTANT AND CONSCIOUS GRATITUDE. A whole lot of things had happened within me and around me but God has chosen to keep us and keep our name high irrespective of all.
I am super excited for the gift of life, for good friendships, and amazing fans/followers whose prayers and supports have kept me going, always.
God, I can't be grateful enough and I pray that you perfect all that concerns me and continue to let my light SHINE because you have just started.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SENATOR BADOSKY, BUSTY ,GBOGBO BIGZ GIRL, OMO OLOGO''
''CANT LIE I’M CRUSHING ON MY SELF
As I turn a year older today, I’m thankful for the people around me and the gift of being alive. Happy Birthday to me.
I’m not holding back any joy today. I will love every minute of today and laugh as much as possible because it is my day. Heartfelt Birthday to me''
Happy birthday ma, more fruitful years ahead
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Gbo Gbo biggilz.. She rocks.
DeleteMore blessings beautiful lady
Happy Birthday Gbogbo bigz girl.
DeleteHappy birthday Senator Badosky
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Eni Badπ
Happy birthday gbogbo bigz girl.
ReplyDeleteI thought she always said she is in her mid 30s years , which one come be 44 years again.
ReplyDeleteThank you oh...
DeleteThe real ages have started coming out from them. See how compliments instead of controversy are now flowing.
DeleteNa ur happy birthday be this?Awon elejo osi.
DeleteBadosky omo yè mi,happy birthday jare.Igba odun kan,one minute ni.
If she lies, problem. If she’s honest, problem
DeleteAbio last year she said she is 34 years, I don't think she is up
Deleteto 44
She said she was 34 u say ma lie. Now u say she is 44 u still say na lie. Where u there when they gave birth to her. Or are u not mad like this
DeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Eniola
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday enny baby! Love you
ReplyDeleteNo where in her message did she mention she is 44. If truly she is 44, she looks very good, doesn't look her age at all.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Eniola.
Happy birthday Eni ππ₯³ God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Eni
ReplyDeletePretty Patience
Happy birthday Eniola . Gbogbo bigz girl.
ReplyDeleteIt's the red outfit for me.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good.
Happy birthday Eniola.
44 looks goooood on you.
I like how truthful some people are.
Yes that outfits sits well on her
DeleteThe red though most decent is poorly fitting
DeleteHappy birthday eni... Happy birthday Stella nwayioma.. may you both age gracefully
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Eniola. BBB...
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Happy birthday badoski, I love her ehn,may God bless your new age and grant all your heart desiresππππ
ReplyDelete44 is the new 34 Happy Birthday dear Enioa May you never know a better yesterday Amen.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BEAUTIFUL BIRTHDAY TO ONE OF OUR VIRGO QUEENS! AM NOT SURE SHE'S 40 MUCH MORE 44. AGE IS JUST A NUMBER THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS THAT SHE'S HAPPY AND GRATEFUL. Aunty Stella, leave the age out of the wish! Everyone is old and being alive in good health is the most important
ReplyDeleteShe looks 44 but she looks good.
DeleteHbd Eniola. I am tempted to ask do you have plans for babies in the future? But then again is not my business let me kuku pass with my big mouth.
ReplyDelete*Catwalks outta post*
If you don't know people's struggles in certain area of their lives, just keep off. I will advice you concentrate on yourself and commune with your God in that area as well. Tankiu.
DeleteHappy birthday Enibaby... More blessings...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Eniiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!
ReplyDeleteThose your boobies spread makes it look like breast day.
πππππππ
She looks very good for her age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Eniola. You look good
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am Eniola
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Eniola!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Eniola... You beautiful and glowing❤
ReplyDeleteReally? No negative words from you to her? Wow! Now i understand your hatred towards some kinds
Deleteof women.
Happy birthday Enie, long life and prosperity.
Happy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Eniola. God bless and increase you.
ReplyDeleteI'm Glo by the way
ReplyDeleteGbogbo bigz girlz to sexz
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Eniola.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beauriful Eniππ
ReplyDeleteWhatever your age is,a happy birthday to you Eniola dear,many happy returns
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Badoski, cheers to more beautiful years on earth.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday! Gbogbo big girls lol many happy returns ijn sulias friend in movie and in real life have a blast dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ennie baby,God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you eniola, Breast dey hang for neck ni @ first and second pictures? This kind breast packaging nawaoooo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday gorgeous ππ
ReplyDeleteI dont know why I just love this lady soooo much.Bold confident and beautiful
ReplyDeleteMy love for this lady is like copied assignment, I just can't explain it. Happy Birthday girl. More Grace and Blessings ma