Big brother Naija season 2 star Bisola Aiyeola looks stunning in this outfit she wore to her cousin's wedding....
Friday, September 24, 2021
33 comments:
Extremely beautiful and elegant
ReplyDeleteHian, e be like say na only eniola badmus, toolz and me get belle for this street, everybody else get very flat belle
DeleteAlso the style is nice and her boobs are fresh looking
"Her boobs are fresh looking" - anon, are they fruits being priced in the market?!!
DeleteAradite
DeleteThis days when you dress without revealing alittle cleavage, is as if you you aren't belong.you sha must show small..she looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteWhich one is "you aren't belong" biko nu eh? The kind of English you guys blow here just dey confuse person
DeleteI'm telling you. So unnecessary.
DeleteMulti talented Bisola. Lovely
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteShe's gorgeous
ReplyDeletemust breast show. where has modesty gone?
ReplyDelete👌
DeleteFashion slaves
DeleteFunny enough,with all the plenty cleavage, the dress still looks tasteful.
DeleteSo beautiful 😍 have been looking for styles to sow for my friend wedding! Tnk God have seen one. This will look so beautiful on me 😍...Stella i will show you pictures of me wearing it ok? I promise 😁
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteStunning beauty
ReplyDeleteSo to be "stunning" is to cover the ground with your skirt and bare you breasts?
ReplyDeleteOkay oo 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮
Ask dem.
DeleteGOD bless you for raising this question @ ANONYMOUS 13:35.
DeleteROTFL🤣🤣🤣
DeleteBeautiful and talented Bisola. I love the styles but I can't reveal breast like this.
ReplyDeleteIt is tasteless to expose body like this
DeleteI like the fabric and the style but the cleavage reveal is too much.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful
ReplyDeletei love her hand bag.. did she tag the vendor?
ReplyDeletesharoon Ooja has somethimg like this too
#thatBagandShoesFreak
'Nothing beautiful in self exposure.
ReplyDeleteStunning!
ReplyDeleteShe looks elegant except for the exposed cleavage.
ReplyDeleteIs she engaged?