Sunday, August 15, 2021
28 comments:
π€£ππ€£ππ€£ lmaooooo @ the first two
ReplyDeleteThe second meme is funny.
ReplyDeleteLMAO
Even the last one. I'm here for you but not financiallyππ
DeleteReturning money with the same energy is one of the most difficult things for people
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ "into resting"
ReplyDeleteVery funny jokes. Thanks stella for making me laugh.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteπππππππ
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwa π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHow can you be here for me without the financial part? π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI don laugh taya π€ͺππ
I wonder too
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ when food will be giving in alphabetical order and ur name starts with Z, omo it's either Mc dey joke or instant change of name to Adam.
ReplyDeleteNo.missing of.any free food for this buharia timesπ€£π€£
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe last comment got me laughing
ReplyDeleteI can relate to the first oneπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteπππππππ being in a relationship without money....
ReplyDeleteJeweluchi, you're doing well...
Lol...very funny.
ReplyDeleteSide chick pretending to be aunty...the kids know your parols oooo.
Suicide is for the rich as sniper don reach 1k. π€£π€£π€£
πππππππ
ReplyDeleteThe first one off me..lol
ReplyDeleteNo be only single dey use cucumber these days oh
ReplyDeleteDo you mean ladies actually put that in their veejayjay?π―
DeleteOga oo, is that even safe. Why dem no just buy sex toys.
DeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteRelationship without money is very bitter, could be true tough.
If the man doesn't have the woman can have nah abi ?
π€£π€£π€£... Hilarious memes
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteSide chick wan form Aunty,abeg answer your calling πππ
ReplyDeleteServing food alphabetically π