Sunday, August 08, 2021
41 comments:
ππππ funny memes
ReplyDeleteThank you stella
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteHahahahahahaha Hahahahahahaha Hahahahahahaha Hahahahahahaha Hahahahahahaha Thank you π for making my Sunday Jeweluchi
DeleteThe HIV patient off me. π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteT
DeleteThat conductor own don burst my brain π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteShe didn't meet any fine man at her husband's burial πππππ
ππππthe last one
ReplyDeleteComing generation, don't come to Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£ππππ€£π€£π
ReplyDeleteChoi!
πππππ Gracias Stella.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday ♥️πΉ
I had a good laugh reading all
ReplyDeleteππππππ I look forward to this segment it is the best part of the blog for me. Today's laugh is so good, I laughed and snorted.
ReplyDeleteFunny memes!!! Keep in touch with the kidnapersππ.. Widowed woman meme too.pastor and beans during fastingπππ
ReplyDeleteFunny @ before building a relationship find out who owned the land , it be may community land
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe bus conductor
ReplyDeleteSo meme here are lifted from here in the funny comment section
ReplyDelete��������������������������
ReplyDelete����������������������
ReplyDeleteGood morning to all..
ReplyDeleteHad a good laugh this morning jare, thanks,,and also using this medium to appreciate you all for ur prayers...It has not been easy coming up with the mind set of settling down..
Will send photos after event..thanks to u all
Mr jaytee of this blog,his English didn't could. Hehehe
ReplyDeleteAssembly,they slap person behind you fall in line & maintain posture one time π
Anon 12:12, u must be mad like this. And for d record, I am not TJ.
DeleteDiamond
Mr Non Diamond the wondering minstrel, the ghost commenter said jaytee.
DeleteNo I am not the anonymous
ππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteWicked feedback @husband’s funeralπ€£π€£π€£. Lastborn manage am like dat, when you people are enjoying the fringes we no dey hear wordπππ
ReplyDeleteI didn't could o.
ReplyDeleteThe first one is common
Haha,so funny..
ReplyDeleteToday laughs got me rolling π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteas in last born eh.
Parents and choosing courses for their kids πππππ
Thanks Stella babe π
Very funny memes
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£ππ€£ππ€£
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteπππ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLol! The amusement was fabulous.
ReplyDeleteπππππππππ
ReplyDeleteVery funny, I laugh, laughππ
ReplyDeletevery funny, the last born own can annoy person. is it a crime to be a last born?
ReplyDeleteVery very funnyπππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ this is full package. Thank you Jeweluchi...
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteMy husband is looking at me wondering what is wrong with me.. I done laugh tire. So Funny.
You did not meet any man during your husband's burial?? ππ
Pastor vomit beans during fasting.. π€£π€£
Had a good laugh. Thanks stella
ReplyDeleteMy network showed me shege yesterday. I couldn't check the blog.
ReplyDeleteJust seeing all these now. I don laugh taya π€ͺπππ