Sunday, August 01, 2021
27 comments:
ππππ that Messi meme own is true though
ReplyDeleteI don't get that messi and Mbape laugh
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteIt means one should go and do something with his life and stop watching others do great things. Time dey pass, get to work so that others go watch you for TV too
DeleteHahahahaha poor chicken π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteIt means no money.... hope not for the rest of your life though! Hahahahaha.
Thanks Stella, I had a good laugh.
A happy and blessed August to you.
Iz laik some people are fighting war with last born these days so we the association of last born have decided to have a closed door meeting on how to approach this wahala.
DeleteHahahaha,so hilarious.
ReplyDeleteThat tailor meme got meππππ
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteThe last meme. If only that chicken could talk πππππππππππππ.
ReplyDeleteHappy New month everyone ππππππ❤️❤️❤️❤️πΉπΉ
Hakuna ma sapa..... LMAO!
ReplyDeleteππππππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone, may laughter never ceases from your life in Jesus name amen
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£tailors oooo
ReplyDeleteMake una leave last borns alone oπ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ they should allow us be...
Deleteπππππππ
ReplyDeleteThe tailor own really got me. That was how my tailor that year was paying rapt attention o, but later see rubbish for me.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£Stella, you did north west my time.
π π π π
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone!
π π π π
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone!
ππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£ππ€£π€£π€£π
ReplyDeleteThose tailors no go make Heaven!
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat tailor's own na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteI experienced that tailor meme some years back. Lol not funny
ReplyDeletePls should I Agricπ€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£πππ€£π€£