Friday, August 27, 2021
31 comments:
Mtchewww
ReplyDeleteI'm so not surprised.
DeleteNa their way.
ReplyDeleteRecycling of leaders.
Smh
Political whores.
ReplyDeleteSimply put 👌
DeleteNa wah ooo. The rate at which politicians are moving to APC buttress the fact that Nigeria will soon become a one party system.
ReplyDeleteWho are those in PDP sef...the party is as good as dead.
Yeye people. They should all port to blazes. Who cares?
ReplyDeleteAnd all her sins would be forgiven 🤣🤣🤣 Nigeria na cruise abeg
ReplyDeleteNa their way.
ReplyDeleteSHAME!!!
ReplyDeleteYou can't shame the obviously shameless woman.
DeleteSuch a pity.
Gi am baskets make she carry am do fdf umbroda 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteNo fixed address.
ReplyDeleteNa where food is ready.
Moving around like devil
DeleteKilling dreams
Stealing money and future
Destroying Nigeria
Empty lots of zero value
It doesn't matter where they seat or garments they wear
Vultures will be vultures
Mtchewwwww, shameless
ReplyDeleteAnywhere belle face. Na there u go see them. All for .....
ReplyDeleteMtshewwwwww
One day we all will port out of this world. As they are porting chasing where the quickest route to steal from Nigeria and Nigerians, they should have it at the back of their mind that they will leave this world and leave the money behind. It's only one coffin they will use and their bodies will turn to maggot there just like everyone else and their families and friends including fff(friends for food) will leave them all alone and walk away from the grave. God is watching all these wicked leaders.
ReplyDeleteChai, this my rant today tie two wrappers and gele. Let me come and be going. I feel good💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🎶🎶🎶🎶🎤🎤🎤🎤
But while in this world I beg allow people port where they want to. With ur old wrapper and Gele!! 🚶🏽♀️🚶🏽♀️🚶🏽♀️
DeleteMtceeeew
ReplyDeleteNow, they will stop probing her.
ReplyDeleteAnywhere belle face
ReplyDeleteStupid thief,our politicians are using us to catch cruise
ReplyDeleteBut for how long and at whose expense?
DeleteAwon political Ashewos
ReplyDeleteLol,no efcc wahala.
ReplyDeleteApc o, Pdp o, they are all thesame.
ReplyDeleteAnd her sins are forgiven.
ReplyDeletePosterity will judge you all.
No time to check time Mehn,anywhere Belle face
ReplyDeleteI'm so disappointed since yesterday I read this news.
ReplyDeleteEFCC will now let her be
ReplyDeleteEFCC don slam her with money laundry offence and she don port
ReplyDeleteOh! What a country