Saturday, August 28, 2021
38 comments:
π€£ππ€£π€£π€£ Lmao I don't even know kW which is the funniest lmao
ReplyDeleteTried severally to open to no avail.
Deleteπππ always looking forward to this segment on weekends.
ReplyDeletePls, what does WAP mean? ππ
Wet ass pussy.
DeleteLol
DeleteWas about to ask too
Wet a$s p*ssy
Delete@anon 10:17 haaaa
DeleteCardi B "useful" word contribution to the world
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteSo funny.
Wireless Application Protocol(WAP)
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π.. that maid’s meme really cracked me up... Thanks Stella
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ slaymaid
Deleteπ π the audacity of the maid.
ReplyDeleteWhat does WAP mean o
Hoedasity
DeleteThe last one. Choi!π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe audacity eh ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteπ π π
DeleteFunny collection.
Lol.. Oshey event planner. Na so.
DeleteThat last meme ehn! π€£π€£ Oga will surely have some explanations to give.
ReplyDeleteLolllk.... I can't imagine Madame's face at that last Meme. Choiii
ReplyDeleteThe shock will be heavy!!!!
Deleteππππππ€£π
ReplyDeleteHahahaha,very hilarious.
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteπππππππ all compile is funny
ReplyDeleteFunny π€£π€£π€£π€£..last one got me..
ReplyDeleteLast one though π€£
ReplyDeleteSee me covering my eyes because of the first memeπππI can bang your gate and also shout Kokoko at the same time,no time to waste time abegπ
ReplyDeleteThat last one is one maid from hell, Las Las marriage go scatter for sure.
ReplyDeleteIt's the first meme for me
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteIt's the last one for me ππππ
ReplyDeleteππππ,so funny
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ For village
ReplyDeleteden dey clap join sefπ
The slay maid got me men. 'Madam abeg no dey shout for me, oga don already tell me say i sweet pass you' hahahahaha, my belle ooo.
ReplyDeleteThey are all funny π€£π€£π€£.
ReplyDeleteLol at the last one