Some people dont eat garri because they say its not healthy at all....
Dating garri with any of these combo is not a bad idea except Rat has played with the garri before you got to it.
My Fave is garri and groundnuts and coconut.
This Morning I am having watermelon with oatmeal and cornflakes and milk all mixed together.
What are you up to with food this Morning?
Collage from 234star on Instagram
I will go with garri and moimoi or beans
ReplyDeleteMe too. Groundnut or coconut will not fill me๐ค๐ค
DeleteWedding party jollof rice on my mind this morning ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteTea and Bread this morning.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everybody.
ReplyDeletei ate Quaker oats mix with peak milk..i feel like sleeping now but am at work...
* Because of dis breakfast post...i will go for garri and groundnut this afternoon..thanks stella..
Cornflakes and milk washed down already with fresh orange and apple juice.
ReplyDeleteChoii!! Na that moimoi for sure pass, but let me go and drink my chamomile tea. Maybe I go arrange moi moi later in the day ๐คค.
ReplyDeleteWe will be having moi moi and custard with plenty milk.
ReplyDeleteI'm doing just fruits this morning
ReplyDeleteHot Eba with hot ogbono soup for me this morning๐ค๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteGarri with groundnut or coconut does it for me๐๐
ReplyDeleteI'm still lying down ๐คฉ๐คฉ all the choppies I had last night will do me for today abeg๐๐๐๐
No breakfast yet. I never hungry.
ReplyDeleteI'll be making beans and sweet potatoes.
ReplyDeleteEfo riro will follow later.
I had pap with moi moi
ReplyDeleteGarrri and coconut will just do.
ReplyDeleteI just had masa and a cup of Lipton.
I'm taking my warm lemon and apple cider vinegar now...after two hrs I will think of what I will eat. I take garri like twice or thrice in a yr...I have chronic ulcer so anytime I take garri I developed a very painful stomach ache so my doc advice me not to take it again, including Eba. But once in a blue moon I go for it.I like garri with SMOAKED fish, fried CHICKEN OR TURKEY.
ReplyDeleteGarri and Moimoi please☺☺☺
ReplyDeleteMoi moi and garri is the best for me. I had tea with bread this morning .
ReplyDeleteFried plantains and stew along with a boiled egg.
ReplyDeletefor me...groundnuts with do.I can't be overly local.#protectingmyforeignside#
ReplyDeleteNa Tea and bread get us this morning. Rushing out now
ReplyDeleteFried plantain and egg sauc with a cup of beverage. Nothing else till evening. Stay safe my people
ReplyDeleteBuns bread and suya,with ginger tea and honey
ReplyDeleteGreen tea
ReplyDeleteJust had leftover of ' bahdest' jollof rice/salad I made yesterday night.
ReplyDeleteTo drink garri is one thing I haven't tried.
Really? It's a life saver oh
DeleteApple of God's eyes i thought chamomile tea is meant for night for a good sleep? Can i take it in the mor?
ReplyDeletemoi moi
ReplyDeleteMe, rolled oat, with all the nuts except peanut and cashew nut, raisins, cranberries and flaked coconut, no sugar needed, simple breakfast.
ReplyDeleteI made goat meat curry sauce to be eaten with rice.
ReplyDeleteNot everytime stew.
Friends find it difficult to believe that I cook cos my hubby is a chef.
I cook very well too
Groundnut with ice cubes and lots of milk!!!!!!yes I am shouting๐คฃ.
ReplyDeleteI just finished cooking beans now, will be downloading it with garri spice with sugar and groundnut, mi o le waku.
ReplyDeleteGarri with coconutb is heavenly
ReplyDeleteYou know this
DeleteLately, I feel dizzy for the next 2 hours if I take garri & groundnut. Devil is a liar. I take groundnut alone without issues. Maybe it's because I've been soaking yellow garri instead of the white/ijebu garri but then, that's what I have atm. God, na your hands I dey o
ReplyDeleteNa noodles and egg get this morning...
ReplyDeleteI had banana.
ReplyDeleteGarri with all listed up there for me.
ReplyDeleteFunny part is i don't enjoy my garri with milk and sugar, na salt for me.
J'adore garri et groundnut
ReplyDeleteHad hot rice this morning.
ReplyDeleteLagos people can sha eat till day break.
Am at the Redeem camp for our convention, after daddy G.O message this early morning after 2 this morning, i saw alot of persons eating.
I prefer garri and fried fish but since fish is not there i will go for groundnut..