Thursday, August 12, 2021
Reality TV Stars Iyke And Theresa Part Ways Two months After Viral Marriage Proposal
Ultimate Love Reality TV stars Iyke and Theresa have parted ways two months after the viral marriage proposal..
26 comments:
These people were never engaged at all. Most public proposals are ruse. The woman accepts under pressure, in order not to offend him or those concerned.
ReplyDeleteI’m not even aware he has a new girlfriend .. Good luck to you guys o
ReplyDeleteLol.i am sure you thought is Ike of the BigBrother Naija game. This Iyke is of the Ultimate Love Reality show.
DeleteRead again. This is not Ike of BBNaija
DeleteI will never take a man serious who decides to propose to a woman in public.
ReplyDeleteProposal is not marriage. πππππ
Yes oooo.
ReplyDeleteFake relationship
Na wa oo
ReplyDeleteWas rooting for them o
What could have gone wrong.
They seem so in love.
Ultimate love no kuku do season 2
Love kor.
DeleteIyke just rnjoyed free kpekus.
Does he look like he is ready to marry
No season 2 cos season 1 was wackππ
DeleteShe too enjoyed free gbola. Dem two enjoyed each other and decided to part ways.
DeleteGbam
DeleteI never watched this show so I have nothing to say.
ReplyDeleteHa!
ReplyDeleteThey just crossed my mind yesterday, I was like when I'm done with what I'm doing, I will check them out on Instagram. I wonder what went wrong
ReplyDeleteThis is really sad o. I was rooting for them. Chai! What could have happened na? Well, it is better to separate now than waste your time.
ReplyDeleteWish them all the best going forward! It was all for the gram to begin with
ReplyDeleteWish them all the best,they're still very young and pressure from fans pushed them into what they weren't ready for.
ReplyDeleteNever had any interest in that particular reality show. It looked fake to me. So i didn't bother to watch it.
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteAll the best to them
Who watched the show? When did ‘till infinity & beyond’ equates two months. There’s no reality in most of these reality shows I beg. Who dey waste emotions on these peopleπ
ReplyDeleteTheresa and Iyke finally made it here! Same way Rosie and Kachi were featured only after their break up. Bad publicity sells indeed.
ReplyDeleteTo think that Theresa was busy insulting a lady for sliding into Iyke's dm. See ya life outside? Na them sabi sha
They're tired of faking it. The bulk money and gifts they expected didn't come.π π π π π π π€π€π€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteYou know the Koko.
DeleteFake lovers
If the actually broke up, and still have each other’s videos on their walls, maximum respect ππ½ππ½ππ½
ReplyDeleteMaturity at its peak ππ½ππ½ππ½ Wish them well as they forge ahead.
Who are they?????