The palace will release the date for the naming ceremony as soon as possible.
Saturday, August 07, 2021
Oba Of Benin And 5th Wife Reportedly Welcome Set Of Quadruplets
The Oba of Benin has welcomed a set of quadruplets (three boys and a girl) from his fifth wife, Queen (Oloi) Aisosa.
27 comments:
Congrats Oba.
ReplyDeleteBaby dust on all those who are ttcing.You all will testify.
A Resounding Amen and Amen 🙏🙌👏
DeleteTappers shey u know her elder Sister is also her senior co-wife
DeleteCongrats.
DeleteI heard this Oba is married to two sisters. Both in their early 20s, think this is one of them.
Congratulations to Oba of Benin and his Queen
ReplyDeleteWow!! Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to oba and his olori
ReplyDeleteIf I see this type as first issue na to close shop be that. Congratulations to oba and his wife
ReplyDeleteThis is my prayer babe
DeleteLock up shop
DeleteFling key away join
Wetin person wan born again after quads?
Wow!, congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteBaby news💃💃,congratulations to them,May God grant all ttc same testimony.amen
ReplyDeletecongrats!!!
ReplyDeletecongrats sir!!!
ReplyDeleteUwaese Baba!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!
Welcome prince and princess.
And one of kind hearted good humans I know as a friend is from this tribe.
4 babies at once. Congratulations to the Queen.
ReplyDeleteWow!, congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎊
ReplyDeleteAwwwww!!!
ReplyDeleteGreat news
Congratulations 🥂🍾 Oba and Queen..
Congratulations to the royal family.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Sir
ReplyDeleteOba gha tokpere!!!
U said he married two sisters? I can understand them being polygamous but marrying 2 sisters?...nah.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the queen and welcome to the world umu oma.
Congratulations o!
ReplyDeleteI tap from this one.
But marrying two sisters? Choi!
Wow..congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations❤