Abeg Abeg Abeg!!!
Tuesday, August 03, 2021
38 comments:
SMH TUEH!!!
ReplyDeleteSomeone some where will pocket the money and only give out small..
DeleteStella oπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππ€£ππ€£π€£ππ€£πππ€£π€£ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteNdi ugwu eri anyi mugu daa. Life na turn by turn shah
DeleteLori iro
DeleteThey will steal more than half of it. It is becoming more difficult to trust anyone entrusted with public money in this nation of ours and it is not as if all Nigerians are wicked but unfortunately those given opportunities are mostly failing us.
DeleteIt’s the buhari posture and facial expression for meπ
ReplyDeleteI had to scroll up again to check oπ€£π€£
Deleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ the posture na epic.
DeleteSeeing is believing. Until then,we move.
ReplyDeleteJokers.
DeleteThey are not serious about governance. They lack what it takes to move this country forward.
People are agitating for good roads and basic amenities. Good policy to curb insecurity and BH menace.
Apc is failure unlimited.
Cash transfer to 200,000 Northerners , I think.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ iji ya Nnem
DeleteYou know what's going on.
DeleteConfused at of leaders...what will be the yard-stick in measuring or deciding the said individauls?
ReplyDeleteMitchew
Before I go forget
Lai Mohamed said, Federal Government doesn't have fuel to fly Abba ooo
Mc pinky that is a very important question but unfortunately we won't get an answer.
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteMschewww, more like cash transfer to the northerners.
ReplyDeleteLori iro
ReplyDeleteI guess this is an opportunity for a few people to enrich themselves. Nigeria doesn't have the data to embark on this. Moreover our federation do not have the money for this nonsense. We are using more than 90% of our revenue to pay debt, while we are borrowing more money every year. Last year over $325 million dollars Abacha loot that was refunded to our federation was squandered in the name of paying the very poor across our nation 5,000 naira each.
ReplyDeleteIts ur govt Alex. Don't complain o
DeleteAaaaaaaaah, so you can this open minded?
DeleteWell, that is refreshing to see that you can actually condemn a wicked and senseless policy when you see it.
Nice one sir.
Cash sharing among A PC Poli-trickstersπππππππππ
ReplyDeleteMost of the money will go to the abokis, which they will use to marry more wives and rear more almajiris.
ReplyDeleteBut Bubu face up there Sha, lwkmd
Mtcheewww
ReplyDeleteThe money will not reach the people it's meant for.
ReplyDeleteThis buhari picture says Lori iro
ReplyDeleteAvenue for them to loot some more. Them try Mtchweee
ReplyDeleteππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteYinmu.. believe at your own peril
ReplyDeleteStella this your Abeg Abeg Abeg!!! na the one we dey sponsor big brother najia?
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ I reach to ask ooooooh.
DeleteOh boy!!some people will corner this
ReplyDelete200k from 180million. Issorait
ReplyDeleteUna don start again o.
ReplyDeleteThe real Hush dogs.
ReplyDeleteSomeone will pocket 80% of the money. People that could kolobi palliative meant to alleviate the covid situation then can kolobi anything.
ReplyDeleteHahaha cruise and vibes once again...this country ehnnn