The cases are really really increasing.......
Please take these rising number serious and protect yourself and your loved ones!!!
Lagos-273
Rivers-83
Oyo-45
Ondo-22
Cross River-18
Kaduna-13
Ogun-10
Gombe-10
FCT-8
Ekiti-7
Delta-6
Bayelsa-3
Edo-2
Niger-1
175,264 confirmed
165,122 discharged
2,163 deaths
It's sad that no one ever believes that covid is real. I definitely believe that God has really protected Nigerians because the rate at which people move about maskless is unbelievable. They don't even care if covid is in existence. Truly sad. I just pray that God keeps watching us because it will be disastrous if covid actually begins to kill at a fast pace in Nigeria as it's doing in other parts of the world......πππππππππ
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!shit is increasing.
ReplyDeleteMask up people
Please stay safe everyoneπ·
ReplyDeleteThis is really getting scary
ReplyDeleteGod will continue to protect us, mask up people
ReplyDeleteOooooommmmmoooo! So many people think covid has gone hence majority are not protecting themselves
ReplyDeleteGod is in control. Stay safe guys
ReplyDeleteIt's increasing everyday,stay safe everyone.
ReplyDeleteCovid reach naija e turned to Peugeot 505π
ReplyDeleteAnd doctors are on strike o,God help us.
ReplyDeleteMy colleague said covid is not real!!!me I de look am one kind eye oo..
ReplyDeleteWill protect myself biko...
Just so you know, masks arent protective, if you are scared stay indoors.
ReplyDeleteI waka for Lagos tire looking for where to get the vaccine but I no see.