..sweet old days....maybe banks still use it...i remember when i dash my girlfriend money to buy biscuit, when i was small, i was so so happy...she is married now with 4 children......
The 50 Kobo coins are made of Nickel plated steel. The material value should much higher than the value showing on coin. That’s why the CBN has withdrawn and redesigned it in May 2007. The one Kobo are made of bronze, so the value na high. Collectors are asking 5€/pc for 50 Kobo or 1Kobo (retail price)
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
None of them is in circulation, infact, the 5naira note is phasing out already.
ReplyDeleteEven #10 too,cos there's nothing you can buy for that amount again
Delete..sweet old days....maybe banks still use it...i remember when i dash my girlfriend money to buy biscuit, when i was small, i was so so happy...she is married now with 4 children......
DeleteGone into extinct
ReplyDeleteStella this your question , is it a rhetorical question or what?
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI reach to ask Stella oooh, lolz!
DeleteIt must be......
DeleteNowhere to be found
ReplyDeleteOne naira coin looking like a 2-euro coin.
ReplyDeleteGood old days, I don old oooo
ReplyDeleteE don tey i see am last
ReplyDeleteAll this coins dn disappear from naija jare
ReplyDeleteThese one don turn dinosaurs.....
ReplyDeleteGood old days
ReplyDeleteGood old days, even the small naira notes that we've now are already phasing out.
ReplyDeleteGood old days
ReplyDeleteNot in circulation. 50naira is the new 50kobo.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Not in circulation. 50naira is the new 50kobo.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
When Nigeria was giant of Africa. Now, na anyhow nation.
ReplyDeleteThe 50 Kobo coins are made of Nickel plated steel. The material value should much higher than the value showing on coin. That’s why the CBN has withdrawn and redesigned it in May 2007. The one Kobo are made of bronze, so the value na high. Collectors are asking 5€/pc for 50 Kobo or 1Kobo (retail price)