A Gabonese man has reportedly wed four women at once...
The four women are pictured wearing wedding dresses but the report did not state if it was a church wedding or a wedding just for the fun of it...
Me - wondering how this man will cope with FOUR WOMEN at once.
Na orgy daily na sharp guy
ReplyDeleteEnd world!!! Period!
DeleteThey're all mature,he has done well.
ReplyDeleteSee enjoyment ππ
DeleteStella he will cope oo. One at a time. Wahala!
ReplyDeleteNa wah,he must be rich for him to marry four women, hope he's ready for their wahala. Does it mean that the women did not see other men to marry.
ReplyDeleteThis cannot happen in Nigeria. It will happen in countries where women have low self esteem. Although it's not a sin to marry more than one wife. Big up man
ReplyDeleteSays who! You never jam isoko men. It's their stock in trade
DeleteIt is a sin for a Christian to marry more than one woman, and vice versa. It is called adultery.
DeleteNa wah, hope he's rich and ready for their wahala.
ReplyDeleteMadness of the highest order
ReplyDeleteWhatever works for him.
ReplyDeleteThe women try o. They all agreed to marry this man? He must be very rich.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteHonestly, in such situations, I usually blame the ladies that agreed to marry the man. Nonsense!
ReplyDeleteYes. Blame the ladies. Dem no see husband marry, blame dem, dem remain single, blame dem, them marry married men to have a tag like dog, blame them for snatching, them date younger men, blame them. All blame na blame.
DeleteWhich church will wed a man with two wives talk more of four, I don't believe this.πΆπΆπΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteThe end is here,the scripture is being fulfilled before our very eyes
ReplyDeleteAs in eh
DeleteVery true. It might be the women feeding themselves but just want to bear Mrs....
DeleteMe wondering how the wedding night will be
ReplyDeleteIt will be a 5some
He should have just added 3 more, one for each day of the week.
ReplyDeleteWhen I saw the headline, I thought it was my Isoko brother that had achieved this "great"feat again. What a great. What a big relief when I saw Gabon.
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteDon't worry soon one Isoko dude will marry 5 wives at once to put this Gabonese dude to shame.
Wait for itπ
Isoko bros port to Gabon.
DeleteGifty noπ. We don't want such again in isoko land.
DeleteEnjoyment
ReplyDeleteFivesome loading
ReplyDeleteIsaiah 4:1....someone said men are endengered species that they die more than women, hence they are scarce..
ReplyDeleteStella he will cope very well just like he has been doing before tying the knot with them
ReplyDeleteHian,when did church start supporting polygamy.. Thought bible is about One man, one wife..
ReplyDeleteHe simply wants to die before his time... Iranu, abasha
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. I pity the man and I guess he's very rich.
ReplyDeleteI hope he's ready for their wahala..endtime marriage
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCorrect guy.. instead of four diff celebrations.. spending X 4.. when I grow up I want to b like u.. lol SMH
ReplyDeleteUwa mmebi!
ReplyDeleteI am relocating to Gabon. This is awesome!