I'm home and all cuddled up with Lois ๐ค๐ค๐ no plans for tonight except to watch league 1 Brest Vs PSG cos of Messi ⚽⚽๐ or prolly sleep before hallelujah challenge commence by 12am later
Enjoy your evening darlings and be safe out there ๐๐๐๐๐
It's raining right now and I'm so loving this cool weather couple with light so I'm watching a movie Naked Soldier and washing clothes as we won't have light tomorrow till Sunday.
Yes o @ Paris baibay๐๐๐๐๐๐. Caritas, it's a praise, and worship session led by Nathaniel Bassey. You can join via IG, Facebook, or Youtube.
Raining here at the moment. The thought of going home and meeting an empty house is so tiring. Feel like doing the do ooh๐๐๐๐๐ It's being long ooh. Someone daughter should help me out.
Took time off to rest I spent my day in bed lol enjoying room service. Please who is watching Visa on Arrival and rumor has it ? Eka Joy How are you all doing?
Visa on arrival. Okoro is something else๐คฃ...as for Francis, always looking for respect. Let’s not even talk about Mrs “bring your hands...” ๐๐๐
I'm so broken. Mentally and financially. Someone in our old students group just dropped dead from covid. Another friend shared the last chat where he said he was in a medical facility in Lagos due to the Delta variant. I'm so so broken and sad. God please protect your children. Let's pls wear our mask o. On the other hand my finances eh. Only God hand e dey. Hubbys job isn't moving. Who is still doing clearing and forwarding in 2021. That man does hear. Makes money only two times a year. At most three. My teaching job is just make e be say person dey comot. Nothing come out. I am really helpless. In God I trust
LMAO! Scene where my Momma and my hubs are having an argument because of BBN..their first ever. ☺️☺️
Momma thinks after Jesus it's WhiteMoney as the purest of hearts while Pere is devil's first spawn. ๐ Hubs believes Pere is the realest while WM is playing it up for the viewers.
The argument is getting hot and now, they wanna involve me to know my hot take. I just heard mom say to my boy "where's my daughter? Go and call your mom" and my hubs saying almost at the same time "go and call my wife". I'm in my baby's room cackling.
Chilling in my house this cold evening. I had the day off and didn't go to work earlier in the day. I just dey vex because I just sent out one money that I didn't plan for, car repair out of the blues came up. Mo ti broke for the month๐ค๐ค๐ค, waiting for alert next week.
Had a nice time with my wifey yesterday. Omo my belle still rumbling. The Fart no be here o Anyone with what I can take to stop before I bomb the house
Back home. I am relaxing on my bed while pressing my ๐ฑ. Choco Noir,sorry for the loss of your family friend.It is well.๐❤ Candy,trust your sister is getting better by the day,Jehovah Rapha is on the throne.Hugs.❤ Phoenix,our HR on the blog,should I send my CV?๐❤ Parisss Freddie,how are you babes.๐คฉ Essa,how is business going?Much love Mrs A,XP and everyone who hasn't commented in a long time,we miss you all. To everyone here,I love you all.Stay safe.
I dey for work oo! Working in the health care sector e no easy ooo! Sweden wan pack people from Afghanistan come oo! Relocating things! I hope it turns out well for them. Last 3 months a man from Afghanistan stabbed and killed 8 people including an elderly couple in a supermarket called Willys in Sweden.Just because he was not given permanent papers to stay in Sweden. Hmmm na God hand we dey!
Some Afghan refugees arrived the UK today as well. Unfortunately, the chicken may be coming home to roost, the West needs to remember that when it invades countries, it's going to come round.
Exactly what anon said.. western powers should stop involving themselves in nation crisis for their greed only to withdraw when they have succeeded in ruining things.
I am coming to sweden in a few days. Super happy but drained mentally. The process to residency is so slow and frustrating that it has made mentally drained. To pack and arrange is so stressful now. Maybe when I reach, I will be excited again.
There's this series/documentary I discovered recently, 'Locked Up Abroad'. It's about people telling their stories of how they were involved in drug trafficking either they were forced, did it willingly or totally unaware that they were being used for smuggling drugs. They shared how they got caught, their rough prison experiences and how they eventually got out.
I've been hooked ever since I started watching. Will be watching some episodes tonight till sleep calls. Have a nice Friday night...
Just finished a delicious plate of jollof rice, plantain and goat meat. I'm so glad I've finally found a good Nigerian restaurant that delivers to my area. 805, competition has come ooo, lol.
Dear Bvs, How do I manage my distance relationship well.We communicate very well,his good at that but there's this feelings wen ur too lonely for a long time...lol Should I be worried wen my man loves me too much?hmmmm,I am scared,it's natural n it's too strong!G,I know u will read this,I miss you so much! Thanks Stella,u made us fall in love n now see wat u make us do?lol
Uri dongsaeng ๐ค๐ค๐ค Wait!!! I don't know who is older yet ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ Nice to meet you.. Are you up to date with dramas? You can add up the number on my ID let's talk more ๐๐๐
At home on my bed sdking...... Hello Aloy okezie , Trinity, nwuenye general, xp , king nwamaka, Mrs A, yaba left escapee, Lolo ideato, bloglord, Nmasinachi,ivory , sky white ,sexy daddy, kehinde oke , Sabrina, josified mom, sexies mother of the blog, I hope that you guys are doing well ? just a shout out
shout out to la fresh swag , mama nnuku, blessed princess , beloved,chikito ,pepper oku ,maka why ,Etsako pear ,pipi Lee ,work people ,anu funke ,Nora Nelson , Quicksilver ,orori orente ,crazy honey wife , la sunshine , emjay ,aunty gwegzzz , general wife, peanuts , I hope you people are fine ?????
Friday night...just thinking to myself.. Who sent me. I pulled my tooth at the dentist's last friday, the stuff affected my eye..had photosensitivity and uveitis for days...told my dad my ordeal today...he asked me to stop eating meat. Shebi I cant disobey baami like this.. I like meat ohhh Kai...to obey or not obey.. Father Lord shebi I should honour my dad like this ba... Haaa...oga ju He said even if you have meat in the fridge dash it out eat only fish. Stella and bvs....wahal is like what again
Wahala is like borrowed Sense! Abeg listen to your Dad. Do not eat what wont make the teeth or gum to heal properly if not na you go still hia the weeeeehn!.
Hi anon what were you given for the uveitis? So sorry that thing is so painful, I use nevan drops and it has really helped really sorry . For now make sure you reduce the brightness of your devices and also you can turn off the lights at home if you don't need it. Hoping you'd see this.
Na 24 degrees for Benin, cold don show everywhere tonight. I don arrange myself under duvet as light no dey. I for watch film small but I gats to wake up by 1 to use my Airtel YouTube data. The thing just full ground since, na only night person fit use am, d thing dey vex me like this.
Abeg shey sai Baba get any other pikin wey Neva marry, as Aisha don use all our resources dey find partners for her pikins dem. No wahala 2023 dey nack for corner
I have been reading old posts . Martins thanks for the link to Paul's allegations story of 2018 that you posted on that divorce post. Sandy yo is now Baby Rella, Fabmum is now one of the Unknowns that we have on the blog. Chi Exotic too is now bearing Unknown. Stella go to the post and chichomchin ๐๐๐๐ Pls we need more links to old posts I want to check chomtin
00:12, go and read the post and see for your self. They changed their names to unknown and other names. You will see people mentioning their old names under their comments that is how you will know them. Exameple, using bv Metoyou above me here "@Metoyou I be confirm amebo๐" Meanwhile Metoyou have changed to something else.
Good evening o I'm so tired, market runs today coupled with the holdup....my lovelies are already in lalaland. Touching phone and waiting for sleep to come.
I had a very stressful day,will take yoghurt and granola now,and try to sleep so I can be up by 12 to join adoration midnight prayers.cheers to the weekend๐๐๐
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
TGIF baybie๐พ๐ฅ๐ท๐น
ReplyDeleteHow are y'all unwinding tonight??
I'm home and all cuddled up with Lois ๐ค๐ค๐ no plans for tonight except to watch league 1 Brest Vs PSG cos of Messi ⚽⚽๐ or prolly sleep before hallelujah challenge commence by 12am later
Enjoy your evening darlings and be safe out there ๐๐๐๐๐
Get groovy and jiggy guys๐ฅ๐ท๐น๐ธ
This comment has been removed by the author.
Delete@paris not sure messi will be playing tonight, he is lacking match fitness. Sorry๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
Delete๐๐
DeleteEnjoy yours too๐
Delete@Last born oh thanks for the update
Delete@Blackie soon jare! He gonna be blazing when he returns to full fitness
Have a beautiful one sis
Delete@Babe how have you been? It's been a min..hope you're good? Have a refreshing weekend Boo ๐ฅณ❤️❤️
Delete@Essa thanks Nneoma ๐๐❤️๐ have a relaxing weekend ๐ฅณ๐
You are welcome @paris, like how you love football.
DeleteIt's the groovy and jiggy part for me ๐
DeleteTGIF๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteMy mum added another year today so I made her peppery banga rice with diced shaki.
Waiting for BBN arena games
Happy birthday to your mum.
DeleteSame date with my mum๐๐๐
DeleteHappy birthday to your mom๐ฅณ
DeleteHappy birthday to your mum.
DeleteMay God bless and make her more beautiful
Happy birthday to your mum pearl and waju I pray God grant them good health
DeleteHappy birthday to your mum
DeleteHappy birthday to your your Mom's at @Waju and @Pearl๐๐๐ฅณ๐ฅ God bless and keep them ๐
DeleteHappy Birthday to your mommas Waju and Pearl. God bless them always.
DeleteBetter pikin! Happy birthday to your mum!
DeleteHappy birthday to your mum.
DeleteHappy birthday to her
DeleteHappy birthday to your mom
DeleteHappy birthday to your mom ๐ฅ๐ฅ
DeleteHappy birthday to Mama Waju. ๐
DeleteHappy birthday to your mum ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ.
DeleteIt's raining right now and I'm so loving this cool weather couple with light so I'm watching a movie Naked Soldier and washing clothes as we won't have light tomorrow till Sunday.
Happy birthday to your mom
DeleteThanks everyone I appreciate you all.
DeleteAmen to all your prayers.
๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
It's a freaky Friyay right here and hope y'all are set to so get your grooves on?
ReplyDeleteI just ate my fave of rice and beans that made a lotta sense..
Binge watching movies and sipping some chilled traditional zobo drink won't be a bad idea too..
Re:My abducted earpiece has been here for sometime now and i must confess that it has been absolutely useful too..๐๐๐
Good looking out to y'all and get jumpy jumpy today..๐ฅ๐ฅ
That's great! @Earpiece
Delete๐
DeleteMovies till 12. Then Halleluya challenge.
ReplyDeleteYassssss ๐๐๐๐๐
Deleteplease what is this halleluya challenges all about and how can one join in ?
DeleteHallelujah challenge is a live online vigil btw the hours of 12-1am
DeleteYou can join either 2ru Instagram or Facebook by searching for 'nathanielblow' on Instagram
I don't know his Facebook handle
Yes o @ Paris baibay๐๐๐๐๐๐.
DeleteCaritas, it's a praise, and worship session led by Nathaniel Bassey. You can join via IG, Facebook, or Youtube.
@caritas search for Nathaniel bassey on YouTube or Instagram. Ive been joining through IG though. It's always refreshing
DeleteRaining here at the moment. The thought of going home and meeting an empty house is so tiring. Feel like doing the do ooh๐๐๐๐๐ It's being long ooh. Someone daughter should help me out.
ReplyDeleteTeejay you dey find your "friends" trouble ba.
Delete๐ฃIt'll be better you get married and start enjoying the bliss of marriage than to be fornicating๐ฃ๐ฃ
DeleteBut you see babe dey run๐๐๐.abeg take hot Lipton with sugar๐๐
DeleteHahahaha.... E dey really find their trouble @Bv Osundi
DeleteSebi someone's daughter wanted to help you but liver cut you๐
DeleteTeejay goan shower jor. Then pretend to be a castrated priest.
DeleteJust coming from work. Am so cold and wet, Martin please come to my rescue.
ReplyDeleteMartins ke๐
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ anon are you serious right now.. nothing wey Miss Polo no go see for case closed ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ Okay Martins you help is needed
Delete...to do what if I may ask?
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHuh!!! Waiting you want make martin do for you?
DeleteHehehehe.... Martins don suffer for una hands.
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ wetin Martin's no go see for sdk blog
DeleteROTFL! Chai....
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteI don't get ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ pls oh, Martin's is a married man
DeleteMartins bawo? Lmao
DeleteAnon does Martin have an app that would be useful to your situation ??????
DeleteLeave Martins o !!!
Lol, I get the sarcasm!
DeleteBuhahaha!
DeleteWhey na martins dey get solution to everything oy a oo๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐omo I don laugh tired,
DeleteWetin Martins no go see for SDK blog does not exist
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteHahahahahahaha this anonymous don throw me off balance Lloooool, as per Oga martins the problem Solver . Abeg leave our Matins alone o.
DeleteAnon, you are very funny
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteTook time off to rest
ReplyDeleteI spent my day in bed lol enjoying room service.
Please who is watching Visa on Arrival and rumor has it ?
Eka Joy How are you all doing?
Hello Mrs A my Friday wine partner !! .
Stay safe have a lovely weekend and xoxo .
Enjoyment galore
DeleteIt's good to rest
DeleteI'm sure Mrs A and Eka Joy are fine
Enjoy Honey ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐๐
DeleteHow are you choc?
DeleteVisa on arrival. Okoro is something else๐คฃ...as for Francis, always looking for respect. Let’s not even talk about Mrs “bring your hands...” ๐๐๐
DeleteThank you for the recommendation ( chamomile tea , the tea have a lot of benefits )
DeleteI'm following RHI back to back. The suspense ehn? No be here.
DeleteI'm watching visa on arrival๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteI'm so broken. Mentally and financially. Someone in our old students group just dropped dead from covid. Another friend shared the last chat where he said he was in a medical facility in Lagos due to the Delta variant. I'm so so broken and sad. God please protect your children. Let's pls wear our mask o.
ReplyDeleteOn the other hand my finances eh. Only God hand e dey. Hubbys job isn't moving. Who is still doing clearing and forwarding in 2021. That man does hear. Makes money only two times a year. At most three. My teaching job is just make e be say person dey comot. Nothing come out. I am really helpless. In God I trust
It's well...may the Lord come through for you. Teaching job hmmmmmm....we thank God for side hustle, person for don hear whiรฑn
DeleteIt is well
DeleteI had an HSG yesterday and honestly it’s not as bad as I thought it will be... pls pray for me bvs.. I await my results tomorrow
ReplyDeleteCome back with your testimony sis.
DeleteIt is well with you dear.God will perfect everything.
DeleteIt'll be an excellent result in Jesus' name
DeleteIt will come out fine
DeleteMay God grant you your expectations in Jesus name
DeleteAll will be well!
DeleteIt's gonna be excellent result! Rejoice ๐๐
DeleteI pray the result is a positive one. May God grant your heart desires dear
DeleteEverything would be fine by God's grace.
DeleteIt will be good, ok๐ค
DeleteAll will be well.
DeleteLMAO!
ReplyDeleteScene where my Momma and my hubs are having an argument because of BBN..their first ever. ☺️☺️
Momma thinks after Jesus it's WhiteMoney as the purest of hearts while Pere is devil's first spawn. ๐ Hubs believes Pere is the realest while WM is playing it up for the viewers.
The argument is getting hot and now, they wanna involve me to know my hot take. I just heard mom say to my boy "where's my daughter? Go and call your mom" and my hubs saying almost at the same time "go and call my wife".
I'm in my baby's room cackling.
They should leave me out of it. ๐
They should understand it is a game.
DeleteEveryone will be alright.
So your momma watches the show, mama doesn't wants to be left out ๐๐
DeletePls go and answer them so they'll stop the arguments๐๐
You are so funny. I love the relationship between your mom and man. Nice one.
DeletePearl, this is her liveliest since she’s been here.
DeleteShowmax thank you o. ๐
Lmao you better stay out of their argument ๐คฃ ๐ If you don't wanna be a steak.
DeleteI am here laughing, please go and answer them.
DeleteJust a boring Friday here. Na tv get me and family this night.
ReplyDeleteChilling in my house this cold evening. I had the day off and didn't go to work earlier in the day.
ReplyDeleteI just dey vex because I just sent out one money that I didn't plan for, car repair out of the blues came up.
Mo ti broke for the month๐ค๐ค๐ค, waiting for alert next week.
Kpele dear
DeletePele ๐ค๐ค๐ค❤️
Delete❤❤
DeleteHad a nice time with my wifey yesterday. Omo my belle still rumbling. The Fart no be here o Anyone with what I can take to stop before I bomb the house
ReplyDeleteTake yoghurt you LL be fine
DeleteBack home.
ReplyDeleteI am relaxing on my bed while pressing my ๐ฑ.
Choco Noir,sorry for the loss of your family friend.It is well.๐❤
Candy,trust your sister is getting better by the day,Jehovah Rapha is on the throne.Hugs.❤
Phoenix,our HR on the blog,should I send my CV?๐❤
Parisss Freddie,how are you babes.๐คฉ
Essa,how is business going?Much love
Mrs A,XP and everyone who hasn't commented in a long time,we miss you all.
To everyone here,I love you all.Stay safe.
My love ❤️❤️ I'm fine oh, thanks for checking up..hope you're good too? Have a relaxing weekend ๐ฅ๐ฅณ
DeleteLmao @ Paris Freddie.
DeleteBusiness is going well darl, thank God. Hope you and yours are doing great... love you plenty๐ฅฐ❤
Hi beautiful Namesake how's your weekend coming!!!
DeleteMake sure you have a very restful weekend and thanks for being so kind.❤❤
Mimi darling, she's getting better. Thanks boo๐๐๐๐
DeleteI dey for work oo! Working in the health care sector e no easy ooo! Sweden wan pack people from Afghanistan come oo! Relocating things! I hope it turns out well for them. Last 3 months a man from Afghanistan stabbed and killed 8 people including an elderly couple in a supermarket called Willys in Sweden.Just because he was not given permanent papers to stay in Sweden. Hmmm na God hand we dey!
ReplyDeleteSome Afghan refugees arrived the UK today as well. Unfortunately, the chicken may be coming home to roost, the West needs to remember that when it invades countries, it's going to come round.
DeletePele ๐ค๐ค❤️ may God strengthen you
DeleteExactly what anon said.. western powers should stop involving themselves in nation crisis for their greed only to withdraw when they have succeeded in ruining things.
DeleteWhere else do you want them to go?
I am coming to sweden in a few days. Super happy but drained mentally. The process to residency is so slow and frustrating that it has made mentally drained. To pack and arrange is so stressful now. Maybe when I reach, I will be excited again.
DeleteWelcome in advance! Hope to meet you anon. I stay in Jรถnkรถping Sweden!
DeleteNothing dey happen. I’m seriously working. I have some work to deliver tomorrow. And it’s so brain racking .
ReplyDelete๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteSanu mama na ๐ค
DeleteWishing you all the best fam. Xoxo
DeleteAll the best๐ค๐ค
DeleteGreat things will begin to happen for you and around you in Jesus name Amen
ReplyDeleteNothing much this Friday night.
ReplyDeleteThere's this series/documentary I discovered recently, 'Locked Up Abroad'. It's about people telling their stories of how they were involved in drug trafficking either they were forced, did it willingly or totally unaware that they were being used for smuggling drugs. They shared how they got caught, their rough prison experiences and how they eventually got out.
I've been hooked ever since I started watching. Will be watching some episodes tonight till sleep calls.
Have a nice Friday night...
You too ๐๐ค
DeleteWhere has she been !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DeleteHow are you?
If I told you I'm in Nigeria, would you believe? ๐๐ @Chocolat Noir.
DeleteI'm fine and you?
Hi Paris
Same here just a ๐งrainy๐ง️ day
ReplyDeleteI just dey here as usual. Just finished eating eba and okro soup. Waiting for bbn arena game.my life is just...
ReplyDeleteThere is rain here, it's going to be a good night.
ReplyDeleteJust finished a delicious plate of jollof rice, plantain and goat meat. I'm so glad I've finally found a good Nigerian restaurant that delivers to my area. 805, competition has come ooo, lol.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ๐๐ผ ๐ ๐
DeleteI declare change around you in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteWet Friday.. The weather is so cold here
ReplyDeleteIt's a cold night here.. sending you ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค❤️
DeleteEating barbecue catfish with chips and coleslaw and noodles garnished with suya.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy Unnie ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ
DeleteYummy night
DeleteYummy ๐๐
DeleteI dont know who asked them to pay salary too,I don almost chop am finish๐
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteBiko enjoy your money... You worked for it. Think of the blood, sweat and tears you have spent working and order another barbecue catfish.
Beyt getting paid on the 20th... You don't know what God has done for you ๐ฅบ๐ฅบ๐ฅบ
DeleteBeen a long time here....
ReplyDelete๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐๐
ReplyDeleteAwww maybe you should see a movie or read a book darling.
ReplyDeleteDear Bvs,
ReplyDeleteHow do I manage my distance relationship well.We communicate very well,his good at that but there's this feelings wen ur too lonely for a long time...lol
Should I be worried wen my man loves me too much?hmmmm,I am scared,it's natural n it's too strong!G,I know u will read this,I miss you so much!
Thanks Stella,u made us fall in love n now see wat u make us do?lol
I love you too Babe, my neighbour is around and she'll keep me company this night until we see. ๐
DeleteHahahaha
DeleteTonight is Kdrama and chill ๐ฉ๐ป Binge watching all the episodes I have missed these past weeks due to my busy schedules.
ReplyDeleteCurrently watching;
*Devil Judge
*Nevertheless
*Police University
*You Are My Spring
*Hospital Playlist 2
Any Kdrama or Kpop fan here? Let's be friends biko ๐๐๐
Going back to my kdramas... I wish everyone a wonderful Friday night.
Hwaiting!!! ๐ช
I'm here oh! Unnie ๐
DeleteUri dongsaeng ๐ค๐ค๐ค Wait!!! I don't know who is older yet ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ Nice to meet you.. Are you up to date with dramas? You can add up the number on my ID let's talk more ๐๐๐
DeleteAt home on my bed sdking......
ReplyDeleteHello Aloy okezie , Trinity, nwuenye general, xp , king nwamaka, Mrs A, yaba left escapee, Lolo ideato, bloglord, Nmasinachi,ivory , sky white ,sexy daddy, kehinde oke , Sabrina, josified mom, sexies mother of the blog, I hope that you guys are doing well ? just a shout out
Boring Friday for me. Nothing much
ReplyDeleteNo movements today, but movements tomorrow. Just chilling drinking my coconut water and contemplating the times we living in.
ReplyDeleteshout out to la fresh swag , mama nnuku, blessed princess , beloved,chikito ,pepper oku ,maka why ,Etsako pear ,pipi Lee ,work people ,anu funke ,Nora Nelson , Quicksilver ,orori orente ,crazy honey wife , la sunshine , emjay ,aunty gwegzzz , general wife, peanuts , I hope you people are fine ?????
ReplyDeleteFriday night...just thinking to myself..
ReplyDeleteWho sent me.
I pulled my tooth at the dentist's last friday, the stuff affected my eye..had photosensitivity and uveitis for days...told my dad my ordeal today...he asked me to stop eating meat.
Shebi I cant disobey baami like this..
I like meat ohhh
Kai...to obey or not obey..
Father Lord shebi I should honour my dad like this ba...
Haaa...oga ju
He said even if you have meat in the fridge dash it out eat only fish.
Stella and bvs....wahal is like what again
Please don't eat meat, if you try to eat anything strong eh, so so painful!
DeleteSorry
So sorry o. Abeg send me all your meat nne
DeleteWahala is like borrowed Sense! Abeg listen to your Dad. Do not eat what wont make the teeth or gum to heal properly if not na you go still hia the weeeeehn!.
DeleteWahala is like covid 19. Na new Case's everyday o
DeleteSorry๐ค
DeleteHi anon what were you given for the uveitis?
DeleteSo sorry that thing is so painful, I use nevan drops and it has really helped really sorry . For now make sure you reduce the brightness of your devices and also you can turn off the lights at home if you don't need it.
Hoping you'd see this.
Me here watching bbn shine ya eyes as sleep just dey drag am commot from my eyes๐๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteNa 24 degrees for Benin, cold don show everywhere tonight. I don arrange myself under duvet as light no dey. I for watch film small but I gats to wake up by 1 to use my Airtel YouTube data. The thing just full ground since, na only night person fit use am, d thing dey vex me like this.
ReplyDeleteAbeg shey sai Baba get any other pikin wey Neva marry, as Aisha don use all our resources dey find partners for her pikins dem. No wahala 2023 dey nack for corner
I have been reading old posts . Martins thanks for the link to Paul's allegations story of 2018 that you posted on that divorce post. Sandy yo is now Baby Rella, Fabmum is now one of the Unknowns that we have on the blog. Chi Exotic too is now bearing Unknown. Stella go to the post and chichomchin ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeletePls we need more links to old posts I want to check chomtin
You be amebo sha.
Delete"Unknown" just means the profile is now unknown, it is not a specific id.
Delete00:12, go and read the post and see for your self. They changed their names to unknown and other names. You will see people mentioning their old names under their comments that is how you will know them.
DeleteExameple, using bv Metoyou above me here
"@Metoyou I be confirm amebo๐"
Meanwhile Metoyou have changed to something else.
๐ค๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteGood evening o
ReplyDeleteI'm so tired, market runs today coupled with the holdup....my lovelies are already in lalaland. Touching phone and waiting for sleep to come.
I had a very stressful day,will take yoghurt and granola now,and try to sleep so I can be up by 12 to join adoration midnight prayers.cheers to the weekend๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteBored and lonely