Maintain your lane..........
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
31 comments:
Lucyyyyy... hahan❤️
ReplyDeleteTonto we see your doctor's work o, sannu ku.
ReplyDeleteAyra beautiful lady.
Lucy and her studio edited picture everyday, ๐ enjoy.
Alex looks nice.
Pls if you edit your picture to look fairer than you are don't post the mirror image. How can your image in your mirror be dark and you are light skinned? Is this witchcraft?
ReplyDeleteYou have sharp eyes, I had to scroll back up @ Alex's picture.
DeleteLook carefully, the mirror image has a shadow, but there isn't a shadow in the real image. Even the leggings she is wearing doesn't have same colour in the mirror image. So it's possible that she didn't use an app to lighten her complexion.
DeleteIt could be poor lightening
DeleteSee how Regina has aged! O ga o
ReplyDeleteRegina Daniels that quote, you should apply it to your own brain too
ReplyDeleteI thought Tonto said she won't be showing skin again and covering up is the new sexy.
ReplyDeleteThis fresh bumbum you are showing us..I never experet it so soon ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Two to three years ago the way I loved Regina stature ehn.. robust, shapey , fine and fresh yellow paw paw.. now that she's obviously enjoying more I don't understand her stature again.๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteIs it ur stature?.mr robust
DeleteAfter that their friend died Peruzzi said he would stop smoking.. but e be like say nah okoto meeooww
ReplyDeleteI remember how very close Alex and Tobi use to be, months after the left biggie house they were inseparable.. even wearing matching shoes. Wetin come happen.. e pain me sha
ReplyDeleteAlex๐
ReplyDeleteAlex, Tonto, Omoni oboli is a goal joor.
DeleteLovely people
ReplyDelete@Tonto
ReplyDeleteSo which "so much work" you dey talk about; the one they do with cutlass or what?๐๐๐
Lucy........................................
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteAyrra that synthetic attachment must be itching badly, right? I can't, I'll almost....
ReplyDeleteGentle Jack๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tonto
ReplyDeleteRegina easy with the weight reduction
Regina's quote is on point
ReplyDeleteTonto dikeh ❤️❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteTonto I thought u said u have stopped wearing clothes that expose ur body,what has changed?showing us yellow bum bum now.
ReplyDeleteAyra star ur such a star,almost every video on ig has ur song playing....go girl๐๐๐
Beautiful people ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteFine people
ReplyDeleteLaisis, love your outfit. You nailed the look.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteSo Alex is saying she isn't normal๐ฎ๐
ReplyDeleteTonto got me on this one meeehn