Little things count!!!
Friday, August 20, 2021
32 comments:
Senseless quote babarex or whatever you call yourself.
ReplyDeleteCant you take a simple joke, na wao... hes a comedian
DeleteI don't know for Sandra, and na true the guy talk.
DeleteIs it just me that hates hearing "or whatever you call yourself"
DeleteSee camera backing specie of lady called destiny.
ReplyDeleteThose that walk with back facing forward are not blessed, they are
deformed, mba, they dimensionally challenged.😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝
Shes displaying the 'instrument' to her success
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAnonymous 17:03, easy nowwwww!
DeleteHahahahahahahaha, "instrument to her success" no be small instrument be dat o
DeletePure jealousy, all of them ladies
DeleteWhat if the girl wants more than one round?
ReplyDeleteWomen are capable of multiple orgasms unlike their counterparts. It may be difficult for the man to do this in the same sack session, without the help of viagra.
Women are unfortunately considered to be the repressed gender by some, also when it comes to sex. Till date they shy over the word 'sex' and are often touted as ‘olosho’ if they openly talk about their sexual desires, but na lie, they love sex more.
Whatever
DeleteGifty 😄😄😂😂😂🤣🤣😘
DeleteSamurai, or whatever you call yourself.
DeleteWho the heck told you women love sex more??
A lot of women, married and single do so mostly to please their partners. Few women have high libido. There are so many women that can stay without sex for weeks, months and years. Show me ten men that can stay without sex for the same period. Some men are so bad that their partner can’t even undress in peace. Their thing must stand at attention. When my husband is undressing, l don’t get the same reaction. Some of us cannot even sleep in peace. They will tug at your nightwear, pleas about putting the tip only, etc.
Samurai, men love sex more
Loud it.
Delete@wofa
ReplyDeleteAbi you carry white handkerchief sew skirt ni? 😝😝😝😝
She even apply Kings groundnut oil for body
DeleteNa lie women live it more
DeleteDistasteful quote Babarex. Why will you post a fine picture and attach a stupid write up? What's wrong with some of these celebrities biko?
ReplyDeleteI go dye na Odogwu you be 👑.
Thank you Castle and they said na joke.
DeleteAre you guys angry that hes advising the men to go only one round??? Dont worry men wont take him serious, you can still enjoy your 3-4rounds, no vex.
DeleteExactly .. I don’t even find it funny
DeleteRainey Friday
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Beatrice
ReplyDeletePretty Patience
I'm a celebrity too na Stellz😰😅why is my pics not here 🤔🤔 buh Beatrice is a very fine lady oo
ReplyDeleteDestiny with the ASS.
ReplyDeleteLucy looking good
Na asset oh
DeleteBeautiful people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteRex you are too old for such quote..person husband and father.
See my indabosky Lucy,babe u are looking so good.
Beautiful Beaty with the killer shape.
Nice,ahu odikwa gi?🤐🤐
Lucy is glowing 🥰🥰 skin like milk
ReplyDeleteLucy is glowing!😍
ReplyDeleteBeatrice is a beauty😘😘.
ReplyDeleteLucy Edet is a beauty..