This memo is for those who carry hurtful words and deeds around with them.....
Friday, August 13, 2021
31 comments:
Chioma is now a celebrity 😁 any small thing she post bloggers will carry .... some dick na point of elevation oo
ReplyDelete😂@point of elevation
DeleteYou are not serious o 😅😅🤣
DeletePoint of elevation indeed🤣🤣🤣
Delete..... not the dick, the man swinging the dick
DeleteLolz!!!!
DeleteWhat's your own definition of celebrity?
DeleteLeave her to enjoy the fame.
Good to see she's using her fame well. Good to see that she's not going about her Social media handles throwing shades. If anything, she's been focused, since her breakup.
DeleteAbi
ReplyDeleteIji ya nwa oma
ReplyDeleteChai, na so this babe inherit the baby mama tag.
ReplyDeleteIt's not a disease. Neither does it make u better than her.
DeleteStupidity is also not a disease, but who wants it?
DeleteNa so this life be oh...
DeleteThe disease here is greed.
DeleteEveryone will be chanting; "be good, be good, be good..." The moment you say Jesus says give me your life and you
ReplyDeletewill be good...
You see wrath, anger, hanger, banger, issues, tissues, wow
Talk about having a form of godliness but denying the power thereof?
U dey mind confusion?
DeleteHmmm wisdom 1358
DeleteIn Babarex's voice: Chioma, you are smooooth, helllooo.
ReplyDeleteEyah....who is hurting her
ReplyDeleteOnce bitten twice shy..babe you're fine o
ReplyDeleteVery fine babe.
DeleteChioma my lover...asa nwa.
ReplyDeleteI wonder how many hate messages she gets on a daily basis.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful babe
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteYou will rise above your haters baby girl
ReplyDeleteShe's a buerry
ReplyDeleteShe's a spec🥰